Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,564 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2021
AWESOME MECHANIC!
Our family has been taking our vehicles to Jerry for years! Never had a problem, only solutions when we pick up our vehicles and everything is perfect 🤩
Highly recommended!

CB
Chris B.
Delray Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Great swrvice
You can always count on Jerry and Crew. Honest , reliable and the best seevice in south florida

MT
Mike T.
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2021
Top service
Professional efficient great diagnosticians

DP
Dean P.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
I trust Jerry 100%
Will not go anywhere else. We drive 45 min to get to them. We trust Jerry 100%

BD
Bob D.
Florida
BMW 4 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
Great service and communication
These guys are for real. Great work, pricing and communication.

MJ
Michael J.
Boynton Beach, FL
Acura RDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021
everything done right
as usual every thing was done in a timely manner and done right

MV
Matt V.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Great service and staff
The staff was great about scheduling a convenient appointment and were wonderful to work with. Our Chevie came out much better than it went in! Thank you!

MA
Mary Ellen A.
Boynton Beach, FL
Chevrolet Impala Limited
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Well run repair shop with experienced technicians.
My car was diagnosed with the problem and corrected.
The car stopped overheating and drove nicely.

MZ
Marylou Z.
Delray Beach, FL
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Great service
Made an appt, got my car blowing cold the same day. Thx Jerry

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
Cadillac CTS Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Fair price
Excellent service very fair price.

Verified Customer
Boca Raton, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021
Great to do business with
Great service kept ther appointment-- on time and competitively priced and would go back in a heart beat

DK
DaleAnn K.
Boynton Beach, FL
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2021
Great work, and keep you informed.
Awesome, recommend to anyone!

EW
Ed W.
Delray Beach, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Fair & honest!
Professional service, fair prices. Highly recommended.

LH
Lisa H.
Boca Raton, FL
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Excellent Experience
This was my first time at Flawless Autimotive. Covid safe. Great service and friendly staff. Priced fairly for the part & labor. The wait time was exactly what was told to me & my Jeep is running beautifully as it should. Highly recommend!

PL
Patricia L.
Delray Beach, FL
Volkswagen CC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021
Trustworthy shop
Honest mechanics :)