Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(430 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


AB
ALICE B.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Close to home.
It is a neighboring business which I think is great. I have the same service tech that I request each, and I really like the friendly greeting when I go in there. Jeff, keep it up.

BL
BILL L.
St. Louis, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Repair
Great service! Reliable and quick.
Honest repairmen as good as gold.
Thanks for your help!
Bill

SS
STEVE S.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Great people to work with
This business is great to work with. They are always within the time frames of repairs and if anything unexpected comes up, they always call and notify the owner of the vehicle and get authorization before proceeding. They are the best

RS
RICH S.
Florissant, MO
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/20/2020
Fast and good work
They got me in quickly, kept me informed on the repair and completed it faster than they though and even cheaper.

LM
LONNIE M.
Florissant, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2020
Brake Work
People you can count on, great prices, advice 2 make an appointment first! My problem was fixed.

LB
LARRY B.
Saint Louis, MO
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2020
Excellent quality, prompt service, reasonable prices.
Jeff and Dale Keeven carry on a long-standing family tradition of personal service with thorough diagnosticians, certified technicians, quick turnaround, excellent results and very reasonable prices. Their facilities are clean and well organized. My family and I have several vehicles, from old to newer. FGR keeps them in top condition. FGR is well worth the 20-mile round trip from our home to FGR.

LW
LINDA W.
Saint Louis, MO
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Great Service
Jeff and Dale always take care of the services I have done on my car

GV
GREG V.
Florissant, MO
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/12/2020
Another great job.
I've been going to Florissant Garage for years and probably ten cars now. Jeff and Dale are friendly and professional. I highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Verified Customer
Hazelwood, MO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2020
Truthful
They do execelent work.

PF
PETE F.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2020
Excellent service today.
Jeff went above and beyond to get us on our way. Thanks again Jeff.

VD
VICKI D.
Saint Louis, MO
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2020
i feel their honest
They don't try to do more work 8n the car than is needed their just all around nice

DB
DAVID B.
Florissant, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2020
All around good people
Always honest about the repair,very fair,very friendly,recommend everybody to them.

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Try again
My truck is an 2007. Had intermittent problems. These guys stayed on it until they figured out what to do. Very honest and reliable. You can tell the worth of a place by how many cars go there.

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Reliable and accurate service
They deliver what they promise and the work is done well.

JH
JOE H.
Florissant, MO
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/04/2020
Great customer service.
I have been a customer for years. Jeff and Dale are great to work with and are very knowledgeable .