Overview

Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5Overall Rating 4.97/5rating 4.97
5.0

( 226 Reviews )

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


JR
JUSTIN R.
Florissant, MO
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2019
Honest folks
They give you just what you need, won’t upsell you just to make a buck and they do quality superior work.

DG
DEBRA G.
Florissant, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019
Great Service
I used Florissant Garage for an inspection/ emissions and they were so friendly and easy to work with. I observed them interacting with other customers as well and again, just super nice guys.

FZ
FRANK Z.
Florissant, MO
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/22/2019
Quick, Personal Service
Had a failed component so car was undriveable. They came to my house and managed to get it drivable to the shop. Corrected problem quickly.

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2019
Great service
Excellent work done on car and very courteous to customers

TM
TED III M.
Saint Louis, MO
Buick Park Avenue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2019
The technicians at the garage get your car in and out quickly, and the job is done right the first time.
I drive an old car,but Florissant garage and radiator puts my mind at ease. Whatever the problem they fix it and have me back on the road in no time.They call you and walk you through the problem, give you an estimate and time you will be back on the road.If I ever have a car problem I know exactly where to go,Florissant garage and radiator !!!

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019
Trust
. Always efficient, accomodating, and very professional in delivering quality workmanship.
. Definitely inspires loyalty from their customers.
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 06/13/2019

Thanks for the kind words.  Happy to hear we are delivering the service that you expect when coming here.  We appreciate you letting us know how we are doing.  F.G.R.


LK
LOUIS K.
Florissant, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019
Reliable, competent and competitive.
I have been a customer of Florissant Garage well over 20-25 years. Never been disappointed.
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 06/12/2019

Louis, thank you for your continued support!  We are always happy to hear that we are still doing it right.  Thanks for the feedback.--F.G.R.


Verified Customer
Saint Louis, MO
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019
Customer service is very good‼️
I luv good customer service and this place provided that for me...they answered my questions thoroughly & made a fair recommendations...sometimes dealerships are overrated & overwhelmingly expensive for the same services provided by this garage!
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you so much for your review of the garage.  I am happy to hear you were treated right and fair.  Let us know if we can help again in the future!  F.G.R.


JJ
John J.
Florissant, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
John said he liked their service and their quickness.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MG
MARTIN G.
Florissant, MO
Chrysler Voyager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019
FG&R is your place for auto repairs.
Whether you need a safety/emissions inspection or a major repair, FG&R is your qualified service center in Florissant.
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 06/07/2019

Martin, thanks for the glowing review.  It is almost too well worded, someone may thing we put you up to it.  Thanks for letting us know how we are doing again. --F.G.R.


AS
ANTHONY S.
Florissant, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019
Excellent Service
I only needed safety and emission inspections and called on Friday to set up an appointment. I got down there and they said it would take thirty to forty minutes. Within five to ten minutes they had my truck in the garage and in thirty minutes it was done. They told me work that should be done soon and quoted a price. The staff are all courteous and it was a pleasure dealing with them.
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 05/21/2019

Anthony, thanks so much for your favorable words.  We are very happy to have met your needs.  Thanks for letting us know!


RJ
Rose J.
Saint Louis, MO
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
Rose said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 05/28/2019

Rose, thanks again for letting us know how we are doing.


BL
Bob L.
Florissant, MO
Ford Windstar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Carolyn. She said the business was knowledgeable and did good work.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MM
MARILYN M.
Saint Louis, MO
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019
Highly professional
I initially had the opportunity to be serviced by Florissant Garage & Radiator through AAA. I was pleased with their professionalism and the prompt repair of my vehicle. When I recently needed a catalytic converter installed and it was a difficult procedure the mechanic was excellent in solving the issues. Again I was extremely pleased with the installation.
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 05/20/2019

Marilyn, thank you for returning to us for your converter. I am glad you were pleased with the repair to  your vehicle.  We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.--Charlie


JG
James G.
Saint Charles, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/15/2019 Category: Service
James said this business did a good job. They were fast and professional.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 05/20/2019

James, thank you again for trusting us with your van.  We really appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we are doing.--Charlie


MG
MARTIN G.
Florissant, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/07/2019
FG&R is your place for auto repairs.
Honest and efficient auto repairs, they'll get the job done right at a fair price.
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 05/08/2019

Martin, thank you for letting us know how we are doing.  It is always good to hear that we are taking care of our customers.  Thanks, Charlie


CN
CONNIE N.
Florissant, MO
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/29/2019
Friendly, honest, affordable
I always take my vehicle to Florissant Garage and Radiator. Fair prices and dependable work. They've been in business forever for a reason!
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 04/30/2019

Hello Connie, thank you for your honest opinion and taking the time to let us know how we are doing.  We really do appreciate it.--Charlie


HW
Helen W.
Florissant, MO
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Helen said the service was good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 04/24/2019

Helen, thanks for letting us know how we are doing.--Charlie


Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019
Reasonable prices
The service was fast and the work was well done. Friendly staff
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we are doing.  I am glad your experience with us with pleasant.  Thanks, Charlie


OS
OTTO S.
Foristell, MO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019
They know how to fix Your problems
They do a great job of analyzing and repairing Your vehicle no matter what the problem. They never try to take advantage on Your situation, They are honest to a fault. I would recommend this shop to anyone, great friendly people.
Jeff K. from Florissant Garage & Radiator responded on 04/24/2019

Glad we were able to help.  Thanks for taking the time to let us know!--Chralie