Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(427 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PV
PAT V.
Hazelwood, MO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
They will not tell you if something needs to be replaced if it does not need to be.
Always a pleasant experience.

RK
ROBERT K.
Florissant, MO
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Best for car repair - plus, honest and reasonable
We've been bringing our vehicles here for over 30 years. Jeff, Dale, and employees are friendly, knowledgeable, and do great work. We've appreciated their continued high standards over the years. So much so, our grown children use them and wouldn't go anywhere else.

JW
JENNIFER W.
Saint Louis, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2020
Car service
Excellent customer service. My second time hav oh ng my car serviced there. The guys are friendly and work hard to ensure efficient service.

EK
ERICA K.
Saint Louis, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Overall experience
Everyone were friendly and helpful

MH
MELVIN H.
Hazelwood, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Excellent service as always.
Excellent service as always.Every time I bring my vehicle in to be repaired they are always very courteous and upfront and on time we’re getting your vehicle back to you.

CM
CHRIS M.
Saint Louis, MO
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Always been taking care of there for years
If you want it fixed right it’s the place to go

LK
LEN K.
Florissant, MO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Cosistently Good
I've taken my 2011 Kia to Florissant Garage a handful of times now, and every time I walk away satisfied. The guys that work there are fair, friendly and trustworthy. With many mechanics, I've felt like they were always out to get the most money out of me; I don't mind paying for a fair job, I just don't want to be ripped off. I never feel that way here. They do the correct work, and they charge a fair price.

Verified Customer
Hazelwood, MO
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Best garage in town.
Florissant garage in radiator with Jeff and Dale is the best garage I've ever taken my car to. They are the only garage I take my car to. They've always been upfront fair and honest. And I recommend them to everyone.

Verified Customer
Saint Charles, MO
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Always top notch
I just needed some routine maintenance but then called back to add a service and they worked w me to get in the same day as originally planned and got me out in just u set an hr. There’s a reason they’ve been serving the community for so long! Excellent.

JB
JIM B.
Florissant, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020
Good place to have car repairs
Trustworthy. Won’t do something you don’t need done.

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
BMW 525i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Great
Great service

SH
STEVE H.
Florissant, MO
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2020
Service
Timely completion of work.

CD
CHRIS D.
Saint Charles, MO
Scion FR-S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great service
Great as always!

TP
TERRY P.
Florissant, MO
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020
Great garage
Florissant garage is very trustworthy. They will only do work that needs to be done to make your car safe to operate. They call before any work is performed to get your approval and with estimates.

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020
Close to home and service was very GOOD.
Excellent!