Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(427 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LW
LES W.
Florissant, MO
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Les W
They do a good job of diagnostics and repairing of the vehicles in timely manner.

MH
MELVIN H.
Hazelwood, MO
Jeep Renegade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
They are always very friendly and their work is good.
They are always very friendly and their work is good. I have been going there for many years to get my vehicles worked on and I have never been dissatisfied with the work.

JB
JIM B.
Florissant, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Honest reputation
The place is reliable and honest. What more can I say

LW
LARRY W.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2020
Florissant Garage
Quality, personable, reasonable, convenient.

LH
LAUREN H.
Hazelwood, MO
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Emissions testing
I had a great experience at Florissant Garage and Radiator! I was in and out in about 25 minutes for my Emissions test. Happy to support local businesses!

LW
LINDA W.
Saint Louis, MO
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2020
Thank you guys for your service!
I have alway received excellent service from the guys at Florissant Garage & Radiator...

MS
MARTHA S.
St. Louis, MO
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2020
Great customer service!
I have confidence that this is an honorable and fair business. I have always been satisfied with their service

MW
MARIAN W.
St. Louis, MO
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Perfect service.
We always receive top care at Florissant Garage.

Verified Customer
Manchester, MO
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Car repair
Dale, Jeff, and the rest of the shop are great people and very honest regarding what needs to be done. Pricing is fair, and the work is quality. We’ve been going there for years with both company vehicles and personal vehicles.

PD
PAUL D.
Florissant, MO
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
As always it's great service
Always dependable service and always a smile.I was in and out and didn't have to wait long for something as simple as an oil change

PD
PAUL D.
Florissant, MO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Great service everytime
Getting my car ready for the summer is always made easy breezy.Thanks for your great work.

AB
ALBERT B.
Florissant, MO
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Problem Solved!!!
The problem with the vehicle was totally different than what we was advised by a auto parts store.
The mechanics did a excellent job on solving the problem on which was described by us.

CP
CRISSY P.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Very friendly guys!
Always fast service and reasonable prices! Thanks for the great service!

KW
Kelli W.
Florissant, MO
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Kelli said they always do great job for her.

RA
REBECCA A.
Mazda Mazda5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Quality service, excellent pricing
John S. is a fantastic mechanic, always gives me an honest assessment of what really needs to be done and ways to save me money. He does fast quality work and the rest of the garage staff is great in communicating in a timely manner.