Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(374 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


IR
ISABELL R.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Great service!
Jeff has always been very professional. I have my car emissions test done there whenever it’s time to renew my plates.

PN
PAUL N.
Saint Louis, MO
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Consistently Professional
I have used Florissant Garage and Radiator for years. As the years go on and they continue to serve my family they are also consistently professional and always communicate before work and after the services are complete. Family owned and operated with integrity.

MH
MARY H.
Weldon Spring, MO
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
My everything car place
I would NOT travel over 25 miles for over 25 years to have my oil changed if they were not the very best at their jobs!! Never found a car problem they couldn't fix at a reasonable price.

AR
APRIL R.
Saint Louis, MO
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Trustworthy and Friendly
I trust Florissant Garage to tell me what’s wrong right my car and fix it. They are honest and prices are fair.

BB
BETH B.
Florissant, MO
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Dependable
Knowing that Florissant Garage has your back by going the extra mile on what you need to do before it is a problem.

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Service
Great place. Very trustworthy.

Verified Customer
Saint Ann, MO
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020
Friendly
Best place around town.

NH
Norman H.
Saint Louis, MO
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Norman said they did a good job.

TH
TRISH H.
Florissant, MO
Kia Forte
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020
Kind, beyond capable and honest.
Jeff and Dale are reliable, kind and honest. They are the only place I have taken my cars for repairs in the last 30 years. I trust them to both get things right and to do the right thing. As a widowed woman, it is no little thing to be able to trust people for services you are unable to do and for which you lack knowledge. Their shop is run with a great degree of integrity.

CB
Cortez B.
Saint Louis, MO
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Cartez said this business employees good guys and provides great service.

Verified Customer
Hazelwood, MO
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2020
They are Honest
They don't have you replace thing's unless absolutely necessary.

JB
JIM B.
Florissant, MO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Very trustworthy
They are very conscious of the woes of car problems. They do their best to solve the problems for their customers and at a fair price for the customer and their business

CS
CHRISTOPHER S.
Saint Louis, MO
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Excellent service
They are always friendly , and will try to fit you in as much as they can even when booked for the day. They are also are very fair if you are worried about prices and cost .

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Recent Sevice
Jeff and Dale are very personable and honest. I would recommend them to anyone.

TC
Terry C.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Terry said that the place was good, they were willing to give him information and even came out to his home to help him start his vehicle.