Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(427 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DW
DEBORA W.
St. Louis, MO
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/09/2020
Friendly Staff
Work always done quickly

DH
DENIS H.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2020
Heat actuated replaces
Car clean after

JL
JOHN L.
Florissant, MO
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/25/2020
Service
Service has been fairly quick, done correctly, and reasonably priced.

JV
JOSH V.
Nissan Versa Note
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/25/2020
Friendly Staff
Staff was very friendly, good pricing

JL
John L.
Florissant, MO
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/25/2019 Category: Service
John said the service the business provided was pretty good.

JI
JUAN I.
Florissant, MO
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/12/2019
Juan Ivie
Florissant garage is a good business. They're always so helpful and very polite. They always made me and my mother very happy customers. And I really appreciate the they take care of my mothers vehicle. Thanks again guys. P. S. Monday I'll be bringing the keys back to my blazer. Please keep looking for the parts. I want all of the work done

Verified Customer
Florissant, MO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/24/2019
Good automotive repair
Very professional always get finished when promised

LW
LARRY W.
Florissant, MO
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2018
Great service, they will work on scheduling an appointment and not pressure you into getting items fixed right away unless there is a safety issue unless
They do excellent work

EH
EILEEN H.
Hazelwood, MO
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/26/2016
is comfortable, nice restroom, people very courteous. But someone forgot or doesnot know how to turn off the " maintence needed" light. Otherwise would give a 5.
Already have and will continue. I feel that I can trust that my car problems will be taken care of, and so far so good.

RL
ROBERT L.
Florissant, MO
Saturn L300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/26/2016
Excellent Mechanics
easy, convenient scheduling
quality workmanship
car returned to me when promised
reasonable rates.
I DON'T LIKE the squeaky, whining radio in the lobby / waiting room. Please turn it off

BB
BILL B.
Florissant, MO
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Very professional
Nice guys to deal with!!

PM
PAULA M.
Florissant, MO
Pontiac Grand Prix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Excellent Service
Dale was the first person I had contact with over the for for pricing and he was very helpful and friendly. I called back a few days later and spoke with Jeff. They both were wonderful! Jeff explained everything to me. I needed inspections done but hadn’t inquired about them but Jeff called to see if I wanted the, to do them, which I did! Great place.! I will be take my vehicle back for the rest of the work I need done and continue maintenance

TD
TOM D.
Florissant, MO
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Creditable
Nice people, great service, trustworthy and reasonably priced.

KH
KEN H.
Florissant, MO
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020
All around great experience
Florissant garage has been a mainstay in the community with excellent service and pricing. The owners are great to work with and have never been disappointed. Thank you!!

AM
Aaron M.
Missouri
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Aaron said they fixed his vehicle fast, got it in within a day and he picked it up that day. They are great people.