Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(767 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


BB
BOB B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Excellent service
Thanks Mike for getting me in in and out quick. Excellent work. I highly recommend Foreign and Corvette repair world.

TC
TOM C.
Pompano Beach, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020
Most work done in less than one day
We
Have been going here for many years and are never disappointed with anything done on our cars. Mike is honest and caring about his customer which is a great quality

LB
LAZARO B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Lexus RX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Fast and fair
Always fast and fair prices.

OS
Olga S.
Pompano Beach, FL
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2020 Category: Service
Olga said she has been going there for 41 years and they do an excellent job.

JB
JASON B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Lexus LX 570
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Honest
Fair and honest.

DR
DAVID R.
Pompano Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
Great/honest service & fair prices
I have used Mike for a few years for both of our cars and would recommend him to anyone. When I told him to check the car over and let me know what it may need, the response was: oil change and car is in great shape. The trud sign of an honest mechanic.

RF
RICHARD F.
Pompano Beach, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Unequaled skill, integrity.
Another great job done timely. The repair also had some cosmetics to it and it came out terrific. As usual Mike offered options then fully explained what and why the work was done. Very reasonable price again as usual for the amount of work they did.

JD
JASON D.
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Amazing service as Always!!!
Mike and his crew are AMAZING. They are the best around!!! Another job well done.

JR
JAMES R.
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Satisfied customer
The shop is courteous and professional.Very reasonable cost and above all honest.

JD
JASON D.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
Amazing Service!!!! 7+++ STARS
Mike and his staff are simply the best. My Corvette Z06 and custom Mustang GT 500 will not be serviced anywhere else. Routine maintenance, big engine builds.... they do it all. Exceptional work at a fair price. I struck gold. Cheers Jason

GL
GREGG L.
Lake Worth, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020
Excellent Service
Honest and reliable Service. Highly Recommended

EM
ERSA M.
Pompano Beach, FL
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Excellent service
As always excellent service, never a disappointment! Can always count on them for good advice and save money! #mymechanicforlife

PR
PETER R.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
honest, professional, great - service
At foreign and Corvette Repair World
You can always expect an honest
Assessment of your repair - correct diagnosis, a fair price and the job done correctly! Always!
It is quite rare these days

RL
RODNEY L.
Pompano Beach, FL
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020
Maintenance Service
Mike completed oil changes on my 2 cars today at a time that was convenient for me. As is usual, Mike was friendly, knowledgeable, professional and efficient. I would recommend his auto maintenance and repair shop to anyone.

BD
Bob D.
Florida
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Bob said this business was great and did everything correctly.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 767 in total