Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(767 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


RL
RICHARD L.
Lake Worth, FL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020
Great Auto Service
Knowledgeable, cost effective dependable car repair service.

AB
ALBERT B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Lexus IS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Very professional and Mike does the job right the first time I have been in the car business for 30 years and mike definitely outstanding
I can only say Mike is outstanding in his diagnosis of problems with your auto and again I say repairs your vehicle correctly the first time . Great job Mike and staff.

CH
CHERYL H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Chevrolet HHR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
HHR
Great work at a fair price. Honest and trustworthy!!!

DV
Doreen V.
Florida
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020 Category: Service
Doreen said this business is good.

Verified Customer
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/10/2020
Service
Did a great job on my car.

JV
JOSEPH V.
Boynton Beach, FL
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Knowledgable professionals.
I've been using their service for over 20 years. They've earned my trust from the beginning. They do the job right and if there's an issue after they fix it.

CH
CHERYL H.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
Kia service
Great experience and great service. Thanks guys

JN
James N.
Pompano Beach, FL
Chevrolet Corvette
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020 Category: Service
James said the business was very good and he was very satisfied. He added that there were no issues and they were very reasonable.

JD
JAMES D.
Pompano Beach, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2020
Honesty
I always feel confident my car is in good hands and will be fixed in a timely manner.

LB
LAZARO B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Always honest and always fair.
This the shop in my opinion as it is always honest with the work that needs to be done as appose to doing unnecessary work to make a dollar. Turn around time is quoted and accurate.

AB
ALBERT B.
Pompano Beach, FL
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Very convenient
Mike is a very knowledgeable and professional
Mechianic, when he does a job the first time
It’s done right. I recommend him highly.

WM
WADE M.
Pompano Beach, FL
Volkswagen Passat Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020
Oil change
Always professional always fair. Not easy to come by these days.

EH
Eric H.
Boca Raton, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
Eric said he gets great service at this place. The Owner is very straight with him and it is always a great experience.

AE
ALLISSON E.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020
5 star
I have been using foreign and Corvette World for approximately thirty years. I have never received anything but class a treatment. Family business now I will never use anyone else. Alison E.

Verified Customer
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020
Good service fair price
Ihavebeen com I g to Nick and Mike for about 20 years and they always fix my car right the first time for a fair price. I recommend them to everyone when they ask for a good mechanic. The people there are nice. I drop my car off in the morning before work , I get a call late morning for a price quote from them and the ok to fix my car. They have never done anything without my permission. Honest and good mechanic are hard to find . Nicks corvette and foreign car is that and they did all makes and models. I know about 5 people that have used them for years with no complaints or problems. Keep up the good work Mike.

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 767 in total