Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(285 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


ES
Eugene S.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
Neighborhood Service
After having my vehicles serviced here for the last 3 or 4 years, I've had no problems. What I like most is the work is always finished when promised.

GL
GROVER L.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Hey great staff, highly recommend them 5
Great mechanics!

BW
Bertha W.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz C240
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2020
Car repairs
Repair was speedy and professional.

SP
Sherry P.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Excellent Service
As always Bernhart goes above and beyond to provide the best service possible. Customer satisfaction is their goal.

WD
Willie D.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/21/2020
Auto repair
Did very good work on my car and no surprise on cost.

BM
Brandon M.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2020 Category: Service
Brandon said everything was good about the service but he said that when he went to set up an appointment, the person at the front desk was not very welcoming at all to the customers.

EY
Erika Y.
CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2020
Great service
Friendly and quick turnaround for the service of my CLK Mercedes.

AS
Antwon S.
California
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Antwon said his visit was good.

KS
KIRBY S.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Great experience
I recently went to this shop to get my starter replaced. They did such a great job. My car no longer has any issues. The work was also done with good timing.

RW
Rachel W.
California
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Rachel said the the staff have great customer service, they finish the job in a reasonable time and everything was great.

VF
Van F.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Excellent Service
Took my 2004 BMW X3 in for service. My auto has 97,000+ miles on it. I was anticipating a big bill. They checked it out, fixed what was necessary, explained what I might need in the future and the price was extremely reasonable. Bernhardt and Art are the best. Highly recommend them.

CW
CORNEL W.
Bellflower, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2020
Break job
$500.00 for a break job on a car 10 years old ๐Ÿ˜

LR
Lenonda R.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020
Courteous, efficient and well trained technicians
The owner is very friendly and attentive to your needs. Facility is well kept and service is commendable. Have been going to them for over 20 years.

SK
SALIM K.
Playa Del Rey, CA
Mercedes-Benz 560SL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020
Oil change and maintenance
Bernard and his staff were very helpful in a simple oil change, but more importantly, they went beyond the usual and did a 22 point inspection that was very thorough. And much needed.
Thank you

TA
THELONIUS A.
Los Angeles, CA
Audi Q5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Superb service of 2011 Audi Q5
Very professional atmosphere quality service and outstanding workmanship. I highly recommend any German vehicle to be repaired there the cost is 1/3 of a dealership.