Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(250 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BK
Beverly K.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/11/2018 Category: Service
Beverly said she's always received good service every time she's gone in. They got her in and out, and keep in contact with her to let her know what needs to be done. Jorge was excellent.

AS
Arlance S.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/04/2018
Sims
Great customer service. Courteous.

KP
Karrol P.
Euclid, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2018
Excellent Service
I am from out of town, and I am so happy I found Foreign Car Repair for my BMW. I had a water pump malfunction and Jorge and his crew were courteous and efficient. I live out of state, but if I lived in LA, Foreign Car Repair would be my go-to shop for all my mechanical needs.

DL
Dennis L.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Denise. She appreciated George and the customer service.

MC
Malcolm C.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2018
Malcolm Cobb
I have been a customer for about six years. George work is professional and their customer service is top's.

RB
Roy B.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
Roy said the service was good, and he appreciated the great attitudes of the staff.

LH
Latonia H.
Inglewood, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2018 Category: Service
Latonia said the staff have always been good to her and they always do a good job. She takes all her vehicles there.

JB
Jade B.
Inglewood, CA
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Jade said the staff did a great job communicating. Her vehicle was in and out in a timely manner.

KB
Kevin B.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz ML320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the staff provided good service.

BC
Barbara C.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz C280
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2018 Category: Service
Barbara said the business supports the community, and always provides good service on her vehicle.

LC
Lawrence C.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz E420
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2018 Category: Service
Lawrence said this business did a good job. Everything worked out just great.

GC
Gregory C.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz E550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/21/2018 Category: Service
Gregory said he appreciated the service and they didn't have any problems with it.

DW
David W.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Helen. She said the business does a great job and works on all of her vehicles.

DT
Donald T.
Los Angeles, CA
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2018 Category: Service
Donald said the employees always provide a first rate job, they are very accommodating and the results are flawless.

AS
Arlance S.
Los Angeles, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/05/2018
Arlance D.
Excellent customer service. Performs excellent repair services.