Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(391 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PG
Phil G.
Colorado
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Shauna. She said she really likes the new vehicle.

SP
Steve P.
Colorado
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2016 Category: Service
Steve said he was a satisfied customer.

MH
Mike H.
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016
Great service
They provided honest, timely service when I dropped by with no appointment!

PB
Pam B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Pam said the service at this business is amazing. She can not say enough about them and she would recommend them.

MH
Maxine H.
Colorado
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
Maxine said this business has great communication and finished in a reasonable amount of time.

LB
Leslie B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2016
Found the Problem
Took my 2004 Toyota Sienna Van in because I had a weird sound going on when you turned on the A/C. They found the problem and made the fix and I also had the cabin filter replaced and the A/C system tuned up. Everything running great again. No weird sounds! I was able to get in quickly with my van and picked up same day. Price did not seem unreasonable.

RB
Richard B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2016
great service
excellent

RF
Rob and Christina F.
Fountain, CO
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2016
Always Great Service
As always, I know I can rely on Founding Fathers. Excellent service in a timely manner with reasonable prices.

DH
David H.
Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/14/2016 Category: Service
David said the service was very good. However, the business itself was dirty and he suggested they clean it.

JM
Jeffery M.
Colorado
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeffrey. He said the service was good from the business.

PW
Phil W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2016
Saved the Day in a New York Minute!
My car's water pump failed, on the freeway in a traffic jam. It was badly overheated, and I feared that the car was down for good. Founding Fathers' personnel were excellent. It was a huge job, also requiring all new belts, including the timing belt and motor mounts. Fortunately, the head was still okay. They were able to restore my car to great operating order in one day. Thank you, Founding Fathers!

KB
Kayla B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2016
Just great
I needed to have my car towed because it would not start. I just bought this car in March so i was not happy about it. Founding fathers Amber and G took care of my car. It was a little above what i could afford and they worked with me. I waljed in paying 40$ less than expected. The only thing was i wish someone spoke me in more detail about what does need work in the future. I think they said only general fluid maintence is needed so im hoping no more 400+ repairs for a while. Thanks guys you are awesome...

GW
Gretchen W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Gretchen said she liked the service at this business. She stated she trusts them, they did a good job and she appreciates their honesty and care for her vehicle. They tell her about future work to be done so she knows ahead of time and can be ready for the work.

KT
Karl T.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Karl said he was disappointed with this business because he was quoted $187 but charged $358.

NW
Neal W.
Colorado
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2016 Category: Service
Neal said the service provided by this business was great. They got him in and out in a tamely manner. He stated so far it is working great.