Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(452 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


DD
Dave D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016
Friendly people
Everyone that works at Founding Fathers is always friendly and personable. I love how they explain to me what is wrong with my vehicle and when I need to fix. I have gone to dealerships and they just say u need to replace this or that part and it needs to be done now. I love how you think about how we all aren't made of money and need to save or budget fixes so you are honest and say you can wait a few months before fixing this or that or if it needs to fixed right away you let me know.

RT
Randy T.
Colorado
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016 Category: Service
Randy said there was a quick turnaround time at the business.

KM
Kelsea M.
Colorado
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2016 Category: Service
Kelsea said the staff was really nice. They looked into a problem for her.

DD
Dustin D.
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2016
They know how to make your ride better
Had a carbon cleaning done on my truck with 200k on it. Runs like brand new! Thanks founding fathers!

LV
Louis V.
Colorado
Ford Econoline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Louis said this business does great work and at a reasonable price. He would recommend them for service.

MD
Mason D.
Howard, CO
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Mason said he has never had any issues with this business and he has never had any unnecessary charges.

SM
Stephan M.
Colorado
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2016 Category: Service
Stephan said the service was speedy and done well. The employees were very helpful and personable.

PW
Phil W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Mazda Protege5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2016
True to their word...
Founding Fathers had replaced all my belts last spring. A couple of weeks ago, one started squealing. I brought it in and they readjusted the belt tension, at no charge, because it was covered under the repair warranty. Thanks!

SG
Susan G.
Colorado
Suzuki SX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Susan said they got her in the same day and did a great job. They were also nice enough to explain things to her and they did not try to force her to get more work done.

CH
Carrie H.
Colorado
Volkswagen EuroVan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/17/2016 Category: Service
Carrie said the service at this business was good and she would recommend them.

RF
Rob and Christina F.
Fountain, CO
Volkswagen Routan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016
As always, Great Service
Work was done sooner than expected. I really appreciate the ride back home and picking me up to get my van!

CC
Christopher C.
Colorado
Oldsmobile Bravada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2016 Category: Service
Christopher said the service was good. The employees let him know what was going on with his vehicle.

AK
Ann K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/31/2016
Excellent service
Great service and can always count on them to provide honest, on-point advice. Thanks guys!

EH
Elaine H.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2016
These people are awesome!
Been a customer for many years and they have always done me right. Hard to find a trustworthy mechanic these days and they have them in spades. They are my kinda people. They always give me the low down in as much detail as I want.

JN
Janet N.
Colorado Springs, CO
Oldsmobile Delta 88
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/30/2016
Overlooking the obvious creates headaches and wastes money
Neglecting to replace plug wires on a car with over
100,000 miles created hundreds of dollars of unnecessary spending to resolve a performance issue. While the team worked hard to resolve, it took a lot of their time and resources to identify what we hope was the root cause. That part I do appreciate.