Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(401 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019
Best Customer Service
The staff at Founding Fathers take care of me every time I bring my Tacoma in. Very knowledgeable in their work and always looking out for my best interests. Founding Fathers is top notch in Colorado Springs!!

AW
Addam W.
Colorado
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Addam said he thought the business was good.

JA
Javier A.
Colorado
Buick Riviera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Javier said the business had good customer service.

RK
Russel K.
Colorado
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Russel said the employees were very timely and very professional.

JR
Jean R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Jeep Rescue
I called Founding Fathers Auto Service looking for advice about a light that kept coming on. They had a spot open and told me to bring my car down and they would take a look. They did a diagnostic test and found out what the problem was. I left my car at their shop to be worked on and they gave me a ride home and then picked me up when the work was completed. The owner, Mark and the mechanics who work there, are very knowledgeable and friendly. The work is done quickly and the charges are very reasonable. I am very happy with how my car is running and will continue to take it to Founding Fathers Auto Service.

CB
Charlie B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/03/2019 Category: Service
Charlie said he was pretty satisfied with the service, and the staff was knowledgeable and helpful.

VH
Valerie H.
Colorado
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Valerie said everybody was more than friendly and was willing to do whatever to help her out. They were amazing people.

NH
Noah H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Comanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/25/2019 Category: Service
Noah said he noticed some things missing when he got the vehicle back. They didn't replace the o-ring and they reused a plastic housing piece instead of replacing it.

CG
Christein G.
Colorado
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019 Category: Service
Christein said they were very accommodating. She said the service was good and they went out of their way to help her.

DB
David B.
Colorado
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2019 Category: Service
David said they paid for his vehicle to be towed to their business the first time he worked with them. His second experience was for a timing belt issue. He went in for service Wednesday and his vehicle was ready by Friday afternoon. David said he was thrilled with service.

AW
Adilia W.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Would recommend
Very friendly helpful and informative.

CR
Craig R.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Craig said he has been to this business before. He is happy with them. He is waiting to hear back to see if they found his credit card. That was the last place he had it. He has been waiting a half an hour for a call back.

Verified Customer
Volkswagen Touareg
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
Snowy service day
Once again service was fantastic where Turner and Mark went above and beyond to resolve the issue with my car.
I always appreciate their knowledge and professionalism. I have never had to go back to get the car and listen to a list of items I should get done unless it is a safety issue. I appreciate they look out for the safety of their customers and complete the work in a timely manner.

PM
Pam M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford Edge
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2019
1st snow rush
Thanks for installing my snow tires on such short notice! Finished in better than promised time! I didn’t have to make special arrangements for family transportation needs.

JM
Jim M.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Great as always
Had some concerns about the temp and coolant at 4 pm on a Friday. They got me in and.work done, even staying a bit late at the end of their week to get the work done. We love these guys and the work is always done rght.