Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(539 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RK
Roy K.
Colorado Springs, CO
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2016
You guys rock!!
Fair, honest and great service - Thank you.

RF
Rob and Christina F.
Colorado Springs, CO
Dodge Neon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2016
FF is the best
Always great service

DB
Daniel B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016
Always get honest service coming here
G is always personable and a smart mechanic, Jack takes the time to show you what is wrong with your vehicle and the front desk staff is top notch. I used to go to the dealer for years until someone turned me onto FF. Always honest and never will make you get more than you need.

AP
Alexis P.
Colorado Springs, CO
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Alexis said the business provided good service and she feels they care about her as a customer. She appreciates the way they handle their business and are very reasonably priced. Guillermo has great customer service skills and always makes sure the service is not overpriced.

BD
Bob D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Chevrolet Astro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2016 Category: Service
Bob said he's a very satisfied customer. The business provided great service.

RH
Robert H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2016
Expert, honest service at a reasonable price.
Always had good results at Founding Fathers. They fixed a problem with my emergency brake that no one has been able to fix since I bought my truck new.

TD
Tan D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2016 Category: Service
Tan said the price and the service was good at this business.

BJ
Brian J.
Colorado Springs, CO
Pontiac Vibe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2016
Honest, local
Honest, local

TH
Tom H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2016
Been going with these guys for 3 years now
I have been using Founding Fathers Auto Service for about 3 years now for all maintenence on my vehicals. Including tires as well.
I always have a great time with the staff while repairs are being made. I look forward to going back everytime. "G" is who i mainly deal with. His professionalism is top notch.

CD
Christian D.
Colorado Springs, CO
Geo Prizm
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Christian said the business was straight with him and completed the service quickly.

MS
Micheal S.
Colorado
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016 Category: Service
Micheal said everything went well at this business and they fixed everything quickly.

JL
June L.
Colorado
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2016 Category: Service
June said she was satisfied with the work they do and she would recommend them to anyone.

EB
Erv B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016
prompt and effecient service;
i was impressed with the intelligence and knowledge of the mechanics who came into the office.

BH
Becky H.
Colorado Springs, CO
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016 Category: Service
Becky said this business provided great service, they are honest, she likes the employees and she will most definitely return.

GB
Greg B.
Colorado Springs, CO
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016 Category: Service
Greg said the employees at this business are trustworthy and honest.