Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

2736 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (28)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3571436/5Overall Rating 4.3571436/5Overall Rating 4.3571436/5Overall Rating 4.3571436/5rating 4.3571436
Original
Overall Rating 1.82143/5rating 1.82143rating 1.82143rating 1.82143rating 1.82143
92% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RG
Rodolfo G.
San Diego, CA
2005 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
great
Aleays GREAT customer service

DZ
David Z.
Chula Vista, CA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2019 Category: Service
Satisfied Customer
Great Service Dept
Very courteous friendly & knowledgeable

DG
Duchicela G.
Chula Vista, CA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/18/2019 Category: Service
Recent Visit
I recently took my car for the service it needed and, once again, I left with a smile on my face.
Thank you for the excellent work & customer service you do.

Verified Customer
National City, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Didn’t wash my car like they promise
To do what you promised

AG
Adrian G.
National City, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excelente service everything on time and also they wash my car before they give it to me .

RG
Rodolfo G.
Chula Vista, CA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Dissatisfied at First Service Visit
- Waited in lounge for 2 hours/45 minutes which is almost an hour after promised time.

- Felt ignored because I was not provided any courtesy status updates on the delay or anything.

-Had to track down another advisor to ask about my car because my advisor went to lunch.

JC
Joel C.
Chula Vista, CA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Delays should be made known to customer
Service took twice the time promised. No updates on delays.

Verified Customer
Chula Vista, CA
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
5 stars ⭐️
Great friendly service

LB
Lu B.
San Diego, CA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/16/2019 Category: Service
More need smiles
More need smiles and sweet speaks

RR
Roberto R.
Bonita, CA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
Excellent service as always

GM
Gerald M.
Chula Vista, CA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Always get taken care of in a first class way
"Chris" at Frank Hyundai, always does his best to take care of me and my vehicle. Making sure I get every discount and deal he can find to save me some dough.

DS
Deborah S.
Chula Vista, CA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Organized
The dealership was very organized, efficient and very nice this time!

WS
Willie S.
Oceanside, CA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
Good
Good job

OP
Oscar P.
San Diego, CA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/15/2019 Category: Service
good job
you did a great job

JL
Juventino L.
National City, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019 Category: Service
Repair
Angel took care of my problem he was fast courteous

AM
Andres M.
Carlsbad, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
07/13/2019 Category: Service
Crowded
Good stuff, place a bit small for all inventory

DD
David D.
Imperial Beach, CA
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Car alarm
Please contact me to verify that the actual mechanic adjusted my alarm sensitivity cause I can never tell if someone hits my car when the alarm is armed

JS
John S.
Chula Vista, CA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Our car was brought in for routine maintenance that was completed in a timely manner. Our service rep, Jose, kept me well appraised of work to be done, plus recommended additional work
TRACY S. from Frank Hyundai responded on 07/15/2019

We are lucky to have Jose Guerrero as part of our team. We hope to continue to help you maintain your vehicle in the best workign conditions

Tracy Salazar
Customer Relations Manager
tsalazar@frankmotors.com 
619-474-5502 EXT 344

WO
Wesam O.
National City, CA
2012 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/12/2019 Category: Service
Not bad but I’m not gonna go there again
Not bad but I’m not gonna go there again, The sales guy wasn’t too sure what to do to my car, and when I went to pick up my car it’s was hard to find the keys and after when I found the keys it was too far to find the car where in the back Of the building and Was dirty from inside not like when I bring it and they left the service number in top of my car

DZ
David Z.
Chula Vista, CA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
We have had nothing but excellent service since the first day walking into the sales department, we purchased two new Hyundai’s. Now we’ve been to the service department three time and we have received excellent service there as well. Thank you Frank Hyundai
TRACY S. from Frank Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for the great review! We strive to provide every customer with the best experience through the dealership. 
We are glad you are part of the Frank family. 

Tracy Salazar
Customer Relations Manager
tsalazar@frankmotors.com 
619-474-5502 EXT 344