Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,019 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (24)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 20 days ago

Reviews


SP
Sandra P.
Sussex, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2020 Category: Service
Don’t understand
They make you feel comfortable

Verified Customer
Sparta, NJ
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2020 Category: Service
All OK
All OK

JS
Jeffrey S.
Branchville, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Superior service
See comments

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NJ
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
We are driving our fourth Hyundai and still love it.
Bought my first Hyundai Sonata (a 2004) used and never had a problem with it. Now we have leased SUV's for the past eight years and are still very satisfied with the brand.

KC
Kathleen C.
Sussex, NJ
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service!!
Curious, efficient, and flexable!!

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Car repair
Excellent service

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NJ
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020 Category: Service
Best car ever
I feel totally safe driving in my Santa Fe.

Verified Customer
Sussex, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
No response
Well maybe if I write a review
They will respond.
ROBERT F Y., Service Manager from Franklin Sussex Hyundai responded on 12/07/2020

Dear Valued Customer,

Thank you for completing the review. Please call me to discuss your concerns as the survey was sent anonymously.

Bob Young

Service Manager

973-702-4615


KV
Kristian V.
Newton, NJ
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020 Category: Service
Nice little place to visit...
Also quick turnaround services.

TS
Terry S.
Sussex, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
The people who work there
Great experience always

ML
Michael L.
Newton, NJ
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2020 Category: Service
Great!!
Good dealership!!

JF
James F.
Newton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/28/2020 Category: Service
Warranty work
Completed my warranty covered issue timely and effectively.

Verified Customer
Milford, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Friendly
Clean and friendly

JG
John G.
Hamburg, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2020 Category: Service
Quick service
Quick and efficient

Verified Customer
Hackettstown, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2020 Category: Service
The staff is overly accommodating
I was really happy with the service I received when getting my vehicle serviced at this location! I chose this dealership because when I was looking to book an appointment, the lady I spoke to was the only one out of a few dealerships in the area that I called, that actually took the time to help me! All the others just brushed me off and gave me a generic answer, where the lady at Franklin Sussex took the extra steps to help me (even though I'm sure it wasn't convenient for her)! To me, this shows how dedicated she is to her job and how customer focused she is in ensuring we have a great experience! I was lucky enough to meet her the day of when I came in to service my car and she was also great then! The whole process was easy and seamless!