Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,051 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


EH
Ernest H.
Sussex, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021 Category: Service
the staff
great service and sales people

JM
John M.
Hamburg, NJ
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
Efficiency
Scheduling is timely. Work starts on time and is completed in an efficient manner. Never had a problem with repairs in over 20 years of Hyundai ownership.

EB
Edwin B.
Middletown, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021 Category: Service
good service
good service

GW
George W.
Hamburg, NJ
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Reliability
The service has been consistently top notch.

MC
Michael C.
Sussex, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
very professional very competent
they are the best i will deal with no other dealership based on passt experiences

MC
Michael C.
Sussex, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
very professional very competent
i have bought or leased 4 cars from this dealership and use only their service center-----------enough said they are the best

Verified Customer
Vernon, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
The people are everything
Great people great service

BH
Barbara H.
Milford, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service as always. Vehicle taken on time and done.

GM
Gennaro M.
Budd Lake, NJ
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
First class operation.
It was obvious that even a small first time service was important to the service personnel.

RS
Ralph S.
Highland Lakes, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Great people
We have bought a few cars here and have always had a great experience. The service department has always done a great job with repairs and scheduling to fit our needs!

Verified Customer
Sussex, NJ
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Great customer service, short wait time and overall great experience!

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2021 Category: Service
Staff
Day went as planned

RK
Ronald K.
Franklin, NJ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2021 Category: Service
Servicing vehicle
very professional and friendly

ML
Mary L.
Branchville, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021 Category: Service
handeling the problem
the dealership got back to us very fast to see what the problem was .the manger said he was going to take care of what happened .glad to see a company take pride in their work and if their is a problem handle it the right way.thanks bob.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/17/2021 Category: Service
oil change
how long should oil change take.if you said 2/12 hours your right.oh you would be the only person to say that
ROBERT F Y., Service Manager from Franklin Sussex Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

Mary, 

Thank you for completing the review. I am sorry your service visit took too long. I left you a voice mail to discuss the concerns you had during your service visit. Please call me at your earliest availability.

Bob Young

Service Manager

973-702-3500

ROBERT F Y., Service Manager from Franklin Sussex Hyundai responded on 03/17/2021

Mary, 

I was a pleasure speaking with you. I have ordered the campaign kit as per our conversation. I will call you when the parts arrive so we can fix the wind noise and address the tailgate issue. I apologize again for the time you spent with us. 

Bob Young

Service Manager

973-702-4615

ROBERT F Y., Service Manager from Franklin Sussex Hyundai responded on 03/18/2021

Mary, 

Thank you for completing the rescore. I ordered the parts for the campaign on your vehicle. One part was on backorder but I should have it in a few days. I will call you when it arrives.


Thanks again, 

Bob Young 

Franklin Sussex Hyundai

973-702-4615


























Bob Young

Service Manager

973-702-3500


SM
Scott M.
Sussex, NJ
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2021
The only Hyundai dealer you should purchase from
I’ve purchased 3 Sante Fe Sports over the last 4 years. Two from this dealership. There isn’t a single dealership in North Jersey that can compare to the professionalism, honesty and service. Zero old school car salesman strategies that make car buying a terror!
These folks will treat you with respect! No hidden fee’s no games, no BS!!!