Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,066 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (30)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 13 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Chester, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Very easy going and great service provided.

SB
Sandra B.
Jersey City, NJ
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Experience
This is my first Hyundai purchase and it has been a great experience. I enjoyed the buying experience at Franklin Sussex and have been really happy with the service interactions over the past two years. Appointments are on time, I have a comfortable place to wait while service is completed and a thorough and transparent explanation of the service and pricing.

BC
Barbara C.
Sussex, NJ
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Poor service
Service not completed at all. Kept car all day without a follow up phone call.
ROBERT F Y., Service Manager from Franklin Sussex Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

Mr Cook, 

Thank you for completing the review. I am sorry that there was a lack of follow up during you visits. I left you a message to discuss your concerns and hopefully I can resolve your concerns. 









Sincerely,

Bob Young

Service Manager

973-702-3500


RS
Robert S.
Dingmans Ferry, PA
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
oil change
pleasant experience

Verified Customer
Milford, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2021 Category: Service
Friendly
Service depart always friendly and helpful.

LC
Lawrence C.
Hamburg, NJ
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Larry C
Great car buying experience and super service once you buy the car 🚗

CA
Charles A.
Sussex, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
A dealership I'm comfortable with
I purchased my car here, and have had almost all my auto services done here. No qualms about bringing my car here. I think the best word is trust.

TM
Thomas M.
Franklin, NJ
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
People doing their job
The service was good and the people actually followed through with their job.

Verified Customer
Kinnelon, NJ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Everyone is very nice and attentive. My service didn’t take long at all.

RM
Robert M.
Mount Bethel, PA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021 Category: Service
service is great, but sales department doesn't deliver what they promise!
service is great, but when new car was bought sales promised a 25 dollar gift card. when i call back they don't return my calls!

MM
Margaret M.
Hamburg, NJ
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
Every area of service is what we all expect.
Service here keeps me happy and always relaxed about returning.

Verified Customer
Milford, PA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
Very efficient!
My Elantra was recalled and it turned out there were two recalls on it. They stepped up and fixed both of them and then they washed it!!

RY
Robert Y.
Pocono Pines, PA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2021 Category: Service
Great staff
Emily and David are the best

Verified Customer
Sussex, NJ
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Always helpful!
Straightforward service.

Verified Customer
Franklin, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021 Category: Service
Great service
I have been dealing with this facility for years and never had a problem.