Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,959 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


GJ
Gloria J.
Stockholm, NJ
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/02/2020 Category: Service
Ms.
I came in for an oil change and mentioned I was having a problem with paint chipping. The girl was very helpful and afterwards took many pictures to submit to Hyundai. Now just waiting to hear back.

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NJ
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
TREAT YOUR VEHICLE TO EXCELLENT SERVICE
Very professional, courteous and friendly staff.

Verified Customer
West Milford, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Happy
Great service every time I bring my vehicle there.

Verified Customer
Vernon, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/23/2020 Category: Service
Reliable service and very nice service people, ie Emily, Dan, Mr. Young
As stated the personnel are very adept, sociable, and accomadating.

JN
Joann N.
Hawthorne, NJ
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealer
Always a great experience to have our car serviced at Franklin Sussex Hyundai, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and professional employees. Dealership is always sparkling clean. New enreance area is great, especially in bad weather.

MD
Mary D.
Newton, NJ
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
My salesman is very attentive
Ok
ROBERT F Y., Service Manager from Franklin Sussex Hyundai responded on 06/18/2020

Mary, 

Thanks for completing the review. I am sorry we did not address the visor issue. If you would like I could arrange for a technician to go to you and see if we could fix your visor. Please let me know if you would like to do this.

Bob Young

Service Manager

973-702-3500


NB
Nabila B.
Lords Valley, PA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2020 Category: Service
I was very well treated by Bob and Melanie. They explained clearly the type of work my car required to insure my safety. Franklin Sussex HyundaiHonesty, work with integrity and honesty.
I am so happy, I don't have to worry about going from one place to another. I have a peace of mind and comfort knowing my car is in good hands.
Thank you to all.

Verified Customer
Newton, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020 Category: Service
Salesman
N/A

SM
Stephen M.
Oak Ridge, NJ
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2020 Category: Service
Acceptable service
Acceptable service

DH
Della H.
Matamoras, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness
My last visit was a good experience even with the pandemic. People in the service not only was concerned with protecting the customers but the area was spotless. They provided hand sanatizer and also woe mask for our protection and they'res. Thank you Sussex Hyundai for caring

Verified Customer
Vernon, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
Fast,friendly,and professional
Big thumbs up to Sussex Hyundai
Great service department

Verified Customer
Milford, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
No
Poor
ROBERT F Y., Service Manager from Franklin Sussex Hyundai responded on 05/30/2020

Dear Valued Customer, 

Thank you for completing the review. Please contact me to discuss your service visit as the response was sent anonymously.

Bob Young

Service Manager

973-702-4615


DG
Dennis G.
Stockholm, NJ
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Right on time as the service dept indicated. Excellent car wash too.

LL
Louis L.
Middletown, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020 Category: Service
On top of it
Technician figured out problem immediately. Part was ordered and repaired. smooth and efficient service.

RB
Robert B.
Branchville, NJ
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020 Category: Service
Staff is very friendly and helpful
I am always satisfied by my dealership