Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,903 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (21)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5Overall Rating 4.1/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5Overall Rating 2.1/5
96% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


VS
Vincent S.
Highland Lakes, NJ
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Courteous & Efficient
They took care of the software update in about an hour, as was expected. When my car was ready, they had even washed and vacuumed it.

ND
Nancy D.
Hamburg, NJ
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
NANCY DI
SERVICE WAS FAST AND EASY

GK
Gary K.
Shohola, PA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
wonderful people
Service is GREAT

Verified Customer
Windsor, CT
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Poor work
Said they solved my computer update issue after an emergency tow to this dealership while on a road trip. Unfortunately, the same issue occurred 6 hours after I left the dealership, and I had to leave my car at another dealership in another state, causing a major trip interruption during a family emergency.
ROBERT F Y., Service Manager from Franklin Sussex Hyundai responded on 02/13/2020

Dear Valued Customer, 

Thank you for completing the review . I am sorry you had a issue after you left our dealership. Please call me to address any concerns you may have.

Bob Young

Service Manager

973-702-3500


Verified Customer
Vernon, NJ
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020 Category: Service
Fast,friendly,and professional
Excellent service and great waiting room area.

JA
James A.
Sussex, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020 Category: Service
They really want to help you
They always treat you like a VIP
Go above and beyond to take care of you & reslove your problem

JL
James L.
Sparrow Bush, NY
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Service
Great service

Verified Customer
Glenwood, NJ
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
The best
Very good service and a very good dealer ship

BW
Bonnie W.
Sussex, NJ
2013 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Honesty & Friendliness
Has always been a positive experience to deal with this dealership.

Verified Customer
Hamburg, NJ
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020 Category: Service
Great
Awesome place and people!

MG
Maria G.
Hamburg, NJ
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Staff is always helpful and pleasant.
Service at this dealership is always very thorough and helpful. The staff is always pleasant and professional.

SC
Sandra C.
Cedar Grove, NJ
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Best service ever
Everyone is also so pleasant and helpful. They keep me informed as to what is needed on that day and what may need to be serviced in the future.
Thank you to everyone.

Verified Customer
Franklin, NJ
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Good service
We go for oil changes. Good service. Free car wash :)

GA
Gary A.
Glenwood, NJ
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Service, Great cars
I'm very happy with my overall experiences at this dealership. Hyundai fixes their vehicles if a problem occurs to make it's customers happy. Even after the warranty expires. I would definitely recommend this dealership and driving a Hyundai.

WF
William F.
Milford, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Prompt service
Professional service, friendly team, reasonable pricing, no one is pressuring customers to do anything extra.