ReScore Reviews™ (16)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3125031/5Overall Rating 4.3125031/5Overall Rating 4.3125031/5Overall Rating 4.3125031/5rating 4.3125031
Original
Overall Rating 2.1875/5Overall Rating 2.1875/5rating 2.1875rating 2.1875rating 2.1875
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago
Lynne K. on 02/24/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Can't go wrong with Fred Beans Hyundai"
I purchased my 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe from Fred Beans Hyundai and currently have 180,000 miles on it. I attribute the vehicle's longevity to the fact that I have always kept it maintained by Fred Beans over the last 14 years.
Vehicle: 2004 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/24/2018 04:04 AM
Joseph H. on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great"
Grear
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/20/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 11:11 AM
Verified Customer on 02/22/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great experience"
I had to change my service time because of family responsibilities and the service staff took care of the change without any problems. Ashley did an excellent job and was extremely helpful to me during my service visit. As I walked around the dealership I was offered hot dogs, popcorn and water. I couldn't ask for a more positive experience.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/22/2018 07:33 AM
Verified Customer on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Reliable and Helpful"
Reliable and Helpful
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 05:26 PM
Sachin B. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Problems in vehicle starting to pop up"
I have 2013 Sonata and seems like the vehicle has quite a few recalls. I had to change the alternator recently which is not quite economical. My expectations from Sonata were close to other Japanese brands. Seems like the car may not go further than 120k miles without major hiccups.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 03:52 PM
Caroline M. on 02/21/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service and support "
Staff very helpful friendly and knowledgeable.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/19/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/21/2018 12:40 PM
Joseph H. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very Professional and efficient"
I like the friendly attitude the agents have and how they keep you up to date with information on your car and give you the option of what to do. It is also done in a very timely manner. I will be back.

joe holden
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 06:33 PM
Marc H. on 02/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Terrific service"
Have purchased cas from the Fred Beans dealership for many
They are terrific at the Hyundai dealership both in sales and service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/16/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/20/2018 01:27 PM
Verified Customer on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Stellar Service!"
The employees are always very friendly and courteous every time you're there. So great to know that you can count on this!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/19/2018 07:10 PM
Mark B. on 02/19/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"John’s customer service team"
Once again John treated me like a valued customer, after have bought my new car from him in 2013, finding out I needed a whole new engine for my car set me into a panic, but was reassuring and supportive and made me feel like I mattered.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/14/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 02/19/2018 04:35 PM
JEFFREY G R. at Fred Beans Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Mark, I am glad John was able to help you out.

Verified Customer on 02/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service review"
Quick friendly service
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/18/2018 05:21 PM
JEFFREY G R. at Fred Beans Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.

Eric P. on 02/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"fixed my car"
its good that they put the amount I was charged to diagnose the problem with my car towards the repair.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/17/2018 06:44 AM
JEFFREY G R. at Fred Beans Hyundai responded on 02/17/2018

Eric, Thank you for the review and recommendation.

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Completely satisfied. "
Great service
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/13/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 03:03 PM
JEFFREY G R. at Fred Beans Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for the five star review.

Verified Customer on 02/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Ashley was nice! "
Ashley is always so nice and up-front and I appreciate that.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/15/2018 08:25 AM
JEFFREY G R. at Fred Beans Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Thank you for the kind words. I will pass them on to Ashley.

Raymond T. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Prompt courteous service"
Took our car in to replace flat tire same day. Cordially accepted coupon at time of pickup, having to re-do paperwork - thanks!
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 04:58 PM
JEFFREY G R. at Fred Beans Hyundai responded on 02/15/2018

Raymond, I am glad we were able to accomodate you so well.

Carol K. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional service dept."
Always friendly, courteous, prompt service. In addition to service dept., my experience when leasing my vehicle was exceptional.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 01:28 PM
JEFFREY G R. at Fred Beans Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Carol, Thank you for your five star review.

Verified Customer on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Efficient "
Did a good job, efficient during a stressful time.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 11:14 AM
JEFFREY G R. at Fred Beans Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us a nice review.

Richard E. on 02/14/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I liked it"
I liked it
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/14/2018 10:41 AM
JEFFREY G R. at Fred Beans Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

Richard, We are very happy you liked your experience.

Eileen S. on 02/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Never disappointed!!"
Regarding my last visit, Raphael, who by the way was very courteous, went out his way to locate rims for my car which had been damaged by several large craters on Limekiln Pike that I didn't see late at night. He gave me several options and reported periodically on his progress. While waiting for the rims to come in, he had Service change my oil and inspect my car. All work was done in a timely manner and I was extremely pleased. I have always been pleased with the service I received.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/08/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/13/2018 06:09 AM
JEFFREY G R. at Fred Beans Hyundai responded on 02/13/2018

Eileen, Thank you for your five star review.

Thomas S. on 02/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Top notch job!"
It was only for registration renewal but I'm always afraid there will be lots of added expenses. We did need a bulb but nothing more! Good job.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 02/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 02/12/2018 03:04 PM
JEFFREY G R. at Fred Beans Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

Thomas, Thank you for the Five star rating.

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1855 in total