Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(946 Reviews)

97% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


SR
STEVE R.
Waco, TX
Lexus GS 300 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2020
Excellent Care!
The electrical system on my 20-year old Lexus decided to die and I found myself stranded. I'm new to Waco and had to go on a recommendation. It turned out to be a wonderful recommendation. Josh kept in touch with me through the entire process and was very cognizant of my needs and expectations. I picked up my car a day later and it runs like a champ. I cannot recommend Complete Car Care strongly enough.

DB
Darrin B.
Woodway, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/23/2020 Category: Service
Darrin said the business provides good service.

KK
KAREN K.
Waco, TX
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Speed, pricing, and knowledgeable about ALL vehicles.
I had been having issues with my vehicle, and Dave made sure I was taken care of quickly, and all questions I had were answered. This business uses a special high-tech machine, so there is nooo chance of a mistake. They REALLY CARE about the customer, and their vehicle . Thank you, again..

NN
NATHAN N.
Waco, TX
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2020
Thanks for the great service on my car.
Thanks for the great service on my car.

MS
Max S.
Hewitt, TX
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
Max said they did the service quickly and he was in and out. He added the problem no longer seems to exist.

SS
STEVE S.
Waco, TX
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020
Professional and Competent
I've been going there for many years. Maybe they don't treat others so well, but my guess is they treat others the same way they treat me: like family.

DS
DALLAS S.
Hewitt, TX
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Kindness, value, honesty, ecellence
Great service

Verified Customer
Waco, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Visit to Kish
Came in for headlight replacement.
Also needed new wipers. In & outin no time ..always such great service & attention.

LT
Lenon T.
Waco, TX
Lincoln MKS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Lenon said the business got him in and out quickly.

Verified Customer
Woodway, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Honest, dependable service
We own 5 cars. All of them have over 135,000 miles. Freddie Kish keeps all of them running. If there is ever a problem after having the cars serviced they are more than happy to make things right. Their staff is honest, knowledgeable and kind.

RS
RICK S.
Waco, TX
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
best folks!
you guys are the best xxx

RD
RAY D.
Valley Mills, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Great service
Everytime I take my vehicle there I get the best service!

Verified Customer
Woodway, TX
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2019
Quality Service
Always friendly and quality service.

JC
JAMES C.
Morgan, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2019
Customer service
Thanks to your friendly staff that make things happen. Merry Christmas

MB
Mary B.
Woodway, TX
Buick Rendezvous
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Mary said she went there last year and they were good. She would recommend them to anybody.