ReScore Reviews™ (12)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5Overall Rating 4.7500025/5rating 4.7500025
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5rating 2.5rating 2.5rating 2.5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago
Joseph L. on 11/18/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT SERVICE AND ON TIME"
OUTSTANDING
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/15/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/18/2017 07:03 AM
James J. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"people are great and car is outstanding"
I would recommend freedom Hyundai to everyone
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:24 AM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Hello James, thank you very much for the kind works and the great survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of all your future service needs. If there is anyhting you need please feel free to contact me.

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
Gregory H. on 11/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Fast, good service"
Well Done.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/17/2017 07:21 AM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Hello Gregory,thank you very much for the kind works and the great survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of all your future service needs. If there is anyhting you need please feel free to contact me.

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
JENNIFER J. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good place"
Always nice and helpful. Love getting my cars from here and work on my cars
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 10:16 PM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Hello Jennifer,thank you very much for the kind works and the great survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of all your future service needs. If there is anyhting you need please feel free to contact me.

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
Pamela R. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freedom’s #1 For Me"
This dealership goes above and beyond to make certain I am a satisfied customer.
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/16/2017 05:47 PM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Hello Pamela, thank you very much for the kind works and the great survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of all your future service needs. If there is anyhting you need please feel free to contact me.

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
Dale T. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"We always get courteous and prompt service."
We always get courteous and prompt service
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 03:13 PM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Hello Dale, thank you very much for the kind works and the great survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of all your future service needs. If there is anyhting you need please feel free to contact me.

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
CINDY N. on 11/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good service "
I had a little problem making an appointment as they are so busy. When I arrived, and waited, my car was taken immediately and returned in no time.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/16/2017 01:54 PM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Hello Cindy, I am sorry you had trouble making an appointment. We are upgrading our system to better serve you. We do appreciate your business and thank you for the feedback. If there is anything you need, please feel free to contact me.

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
John S. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding Service"
Tim Long & Clyde Mumma (Service Specialists) provided excellent maintenance service to our two Hyundai cars & corrdinated detailing, hard wax, putting them in almost new condition. Also, provided a loaner car for me to use.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Genesis
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:50 PM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Hi John, Once again thank you for the positive feed back, We are here for you. 

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
John S. on 11/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Outstanding service"
Tim Long & Clyde Mumma (Service Specialists) provided excellent service maintenance to our two Hyundai cars, corrordinated car detailing, hard wax, putting them in like new condition in a timely manner. Also provide a loaner car for me to use.
Vehicle: 2009 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/10/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/15/2017 07:36 PM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/17/2017

Hello John, thank you very much for the kind works and the great survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of all your future service needs. If there is anyhting you need please feel free to contact me.

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
Verified Customer on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Quick efficient service with no pressure. They repair what you want done quickly and done right the first time. Great job!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/13/2017 11:45 AM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Thank you very mush for the kind words and positive survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your future service needs. If there is anything you need, please feel to contact me.

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
Bruce M. on 11/13/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"2013 Elantra"
I had a 10:00 AM appointment and was promptly met and had vehicle taken to service bay. State inspection, Oil and Filter change, replaced two bulbs, cabin and air filter and back on the road. Great service at a fair price. Only thing better would have been if there was no charge. I highly recommend Freedom Hyundai.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/09/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/13/2017 10:51 AM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/14/2017

Hello Bruce, thank you for the great review and kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your future service needs. The state inspection was free, I wish I could have done it all for you. If there is anything else you need, let me know

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
Gary G. on 11/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
They are always accommodating to my work schedule. I am able to pickup my loaner vehicle, even after the service department closes. They will always call or email me if there are any questions about the service to my vehicle and call me when the service is complete. When I pickup my vehicle, they always review the service with me and ask if I have any questions.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/07/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/12/2017 08:28 PM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Hello Gary, thank you for the 5 star survey and your kind words. We appreciate your business and look for to taking care of your future service needs. If there is anything you need, feel free to contact me.

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
Cheryl T. on 11/11/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Nice people to deal with"
The car came back cleaned and ready to go-a lot better than the old dealership we used to use.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/11/2017 12:46 PM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/13/2017

Hello Cheryl, thank you for the 5 star rating and the kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your future serice needs. If you need anything, please don't hesitate to contact me. 

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
Patrick C. on 11/10/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Very good service "
Very happy with the service
Vehicle: 2014 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/08/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/10/2017 10:36 AM
Ashley S., Service Manager at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Hello Patrick! Thank you for taking your time out to complete our survey and rate us at a high score! Thank you for your kind feedback! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! Have a great day! 

Ashley Schweikert
Service Manager
(484) 223-4902
Ashley S. on 11/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Awesome staff
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/06/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/09/2017 02:17 PM
Ashley S., Service Manager at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/10/2017

Hello Ashley! Thank you for taking your time out to complete our survey and rate us at a high score! We appreciate your busines and look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! Have a great day! 

Clyde Mumma
Service Manager
(484) 223-4902
Theodore G. on 11/07/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"x"
xx
Vehicle: 2007 Hyundai Veracruz
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/03/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/07/2017 03:34 PM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/08/2017

Hello Theodore, thank you for the positive input and filling out the survey. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking car of your future automotive needs. If you need anything, please feel free to contact me.

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
John K. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Service was quick, representative was very clear and precise with the problem and how it would be fixed. Thank you!!
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/06/2017 04:16 PM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Good morning John and thank you for the kind words. We appreciate your business and look for to taking care of your future service needs. if there is anything else you need, please feel free to contact me.

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
Donald C. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Called in AM they may appointment for that PM."
There open to giving appointments when you need to get vehicle serviced in a hurry.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 01:24 PM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Good morning Donald and thank you for the kind words. We take pride in trying to accomodate everyone. We appreciate your business and look forward to servicing your future automotive needs. If there is anything you need, please feel free to contact me.

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
Venus F. on 11/06/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Freedom service dept."
They couldn’t find my appointment that I scheduled but that didn’t matter I was greeted with curtesy & in & out within a half hour!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/02/2017
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 11/06/2017 11:28 AM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/07/2017

Good morning Venus. I want to apologize for not being able to find your appoinment in our scheduling log. Every effort is made to avoid that, unfortunately sometimes fall through the cracks. We really do appreciate your business and will accomadate you any way we can. Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to taking care of your future service needs. If there is anything you need, please feel free to contact me.

Clyde Mumma
Freedom Hyundai Service Manager
Phone: (484) 223-4902
Verified Customer on 11/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Staff "
Staff is very pleasant and hepful
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Equus
Category: Service
Service Date: 10/31/2017
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 11/05/2017 06:43 PM
Clyde M. at Freedom Hyundai responded on 11/06/2017

Thank you for your kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to taking care of your future service needs. If there is anything you need, please don't hesitate to call me.

Clyde Mumma
Service Manager
484-223-4902

Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 828 in total