Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(439 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LN
Lucio N.
Altadena, CA
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Knowledgeable
Friendly staff

JZ
Jacquelyn Z.
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Honest work and people
Brought my car here in a Friday because my car was in an accident with a curb. Well it started off at $550 and the final price was 816 + $40 for a smog so $856.99 in total. Wasnt happy about the price but know it needed to be done. They kept me updated the entire time, my car ended up taking 4 days to be finished. I've dealt with this company before, not myself personally but my mother in law brings her cars her and never have a problem. I was hesitant at home when I remembered I had expensive shoes and a Nintendo switch in the car. When I picked up the car everything was there even the $10 I left on the center console. HONEST!!! In total my parts were almost 500 so I paid 316.99 for labor, NOT BAD!!!

GS
Gary Douglas S.
Pasadena, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2021
Honest service advice.
We feel like weโ€™re never being talked into any unnecessary service.

JL
Joann L.
Pasadena, CA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2021
Maintenance ๐Ÿง‘โ€๐Ÿ”ง
Good vehicle ๐Ÿš— service used. For many years.

RH
Ray H.
Altadena, CA
BMW 5 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Integrity, fair & time commitment
Knowledgeable & reasonable. Integrity in dealing with needed repairs. Always delivers on time. I trust Steve & his team.

MO
Michael O.
Montrose, CA
Ford
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Two words: Honesty, Integrity.
I've owned 17 very different vehicles in my life and owned them across 12 different cities. So, I've had many mechanics. Never have I enjoyed so must trust in an auto shop.

MK
Matt K.
Pasadena, CA
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Expert service
Iโ€™m always confident that Iโ€™ll get expert workmanship at Fremont and Purdon.

Verified Customer
Altadena, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
03/27/2021
Great service, but not all masked
I am always so pleased with the service I get for my car, I just wish that employees working inside were all wearing masks.

CE
Colleen E.
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2021
Customer service
I will be back

MH
Mary H.
Pasadena, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2021
Another efficient service
About an hour for a smog check and oil change without prior notice. Excellent service as always. I keep my cars until they wear out and F&P keep them running for me.

CP
Consuelo P.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2021
Toyota Prius
Good time fixing the car. Convenient location to me. Thanks to keep my car over night.

JB
Jim and Julie B.
Altadena, CA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2021
F. &P.
Total pros! Great expertise, service, and reasonable pricing! Over20 years working with Steve! The best

BL
Betty L.
Pasadena, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Happy customer
Always great

EG
Edgar G.
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2021
Good Customer service
very good customer service they helped me with my F 150 thanks Steve

RH
Rodney H.
Mercedes-Benz C230
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2021
Quick friendly service, it was nice to feel and see that. Great Job guys!!!!
Most of the places in this pandemic r not doin so good. But Fremont and purdon were top notch!!! Quick and friendly service, I will be back!!!!