Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(333 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


RK
Raffi K.
California
Dodge Charger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Raffi said the business is prompt and they do excellent work. He does always recommend them for work.

MA
Mike A.
Pasadena, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2018 Category: Service
Mike said they did a very good job.

MZ
Michael Z.
Pasadena, CA
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018 Category: Service
Michael said he's always treated right and has been going to this facility for over 23 years. They are good people and he recommends them to everyone.

BL
Betty L.
Pasadena, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2018
they did a good job, clean place and close to my house!
Steve and staff are all great to deal with.

AB
Alyssa B.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
Honest, Reliable
I’ve been going to Steve and his team at Fremont and Purdon for over 25 years. They’re always honest, knowledgeable, and reasonably priced.

NC
Niani C.
Pasadena, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2018 Category: Service
Niani said she likes the service.

CH
Claere H.
Los Angeles, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2018 Category: Service
Claere said the business got her service done a lot faster than she expected.

EC
Eileen C.
Los Angeles, CA
Volkswagen New Beetle Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018
I Drive 25 Miles to Go There
I've brought my car to Fremont & Purdon for many years. I like the guys. I like the magazines in the waiting area. I like all the places I can walk to while I am waiting. But mainly I am there because I am a person who might be said to have trust issues...but I trust them.
SJ
Steve J. from Fremont & Purdon Inc responded on 10/15/2018

Thank you for trusting us and our service. Your review is appreciated.

Steve Jabourian
Owner
626-795-6282

VR
Velimir R.
San Pedro, CA
Saab 9-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Velimir said he was happy with the service and will return. The service visit took two and a half hours longer than promised.

JG
Jemesa G.
Pasadena, CA
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2018 Category: Service
Jemesa said the employees were good. He always takes his vehicle there because he believes in them.

DG
Dan G.
Altadena, CA
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2018
Careful attention to detail, great explanation for services rendered, reasonable pricing.
Careful attention to detail, great explanation for services rendered, reasonable pricing. My vehicle was in & out the same day.
SJ
Steve J. from Fremont & Purdon Inc responded on 10/09/2018

Thank you Dan for the positve review. We appreciate your business. 

Steve Jabourian
Owner
626-795-6282

MB
Macarena B.
Pasadena, CA
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2018 Category: Service
Macarena said she has used this business for several years. The employees are always attentive. They remember her name and do what she asks of them.

PC
Purcell C.
Pasadena, CA
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2018 Category: Service
Purcell said the service at this business was good.

JB
Jim B.
Altadena, CA
Acura Integra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018
Professional and courteous service to their customers.
Fremont & Purdon provides excellent full car repair and service. We have been customers of Fremont & Purdon for many years and have always
found Steve and his staff to be totally professional, honest and courteous. They are simply the best! We highly recommend Fremont & Purdon
for all your car needs.

CH
Charles H.
Altadena, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2018 Category: Service
Charles said was impressed that the staff did not try to up-sell him.