Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(463 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Pasadena, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021
Honest shop... Good work
F&P is straight and honest with you...a rarity...will prioritize what needs to be done today and what can wait.. Also reasonably priced... Fair prices for reliable work.... Steve is attentive and cares about the work that's done... Highly recommend them

Verified Customer
Pasadena, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Honest, friendly staff. Fair upfront pricing.
I’ve used this company’s services twice and have been happy with the results both times. The people that work there are friendly and did not talk down to me like I’ve experienced at other places. But most importantly, the pricing is fair and affordable.

LM
Lety M.
Pasadena, CA
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021
Professional & Friendly
I’m a loyal customer because everyone is courteous and friendly. They also offer great services.

KD
Keryl D.
Pasadena, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021
Excellent Service
I've been going to Fremont & Purdon Inc for 4 years now and I have always received excellent service, excellent vehicle maintenance and fair prices. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

GM
Giovani M.
Audi A6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021
Trusted and reliable
Fremont & Purdon offers great service, knowledgeable staff and reasonable prices. I would definitely bring my vehicle back for service.

AH
Angelica H.
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2021
Make you feel like home
Great customer service.

DV
David V.
South Pasadena, CA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Always reliable
Steve and the gang are people you can bet on. This company always offers me personable and speedy costumer service along with competitive prices. Those 2 things don’t always come together.

GP
Glen P.
Pasadena, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/08/2021
Fast and fair
Fast service, accurate diagnosis and fair prices. Real people service not just going through the motions.

MM
Michael M.
Altadena, CA
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2021
They offer good customer service
This mechanic shop does a very good job when it comes to the customer’s needs and the shop offers reasonable prices.
Once you go for a first time visit, chances are you’ll be back as a regular customer

DJ
Danny J.
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2021
Great customer service
Very friendly staff.

HP
Henry P.
Pasadena, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021
Personalized
To top IT all....the readiness to lend a helping hand in solving the problem and the availability of cars to borrow during the repair.
THANK YOU SO MUCH....

JD
Janice D.
Altadena, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2021
Great service!
I have been going to Fremont and Purdon for many years. I've always received great service for a reasonable price.

RM
Raub J. M.
Arcadia, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/28/2021
Oil change and tire rotation.
Steve and Eric always take great care of their customers. Quick service while you wait.

CP
Clarence P.
Altadena, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
The Professional way they treat customers.
I have been a customer for the past 20 years and I have received the best care and honestly regarding all my vehicles.

RL
Roz L.
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Fantastic Customer Service
Warmth. Authenticity. Friendly. Helpful. Safe. Comfortable. Convenient....all these words flood in when thinking about the service I received today. No haggling. No pressure to add services/get more work done. Transparency was evident. I am very pleased with the service and will go here for all my vehicular needs that they are able to service.