Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(463 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TJ
Taryn J.
Pasadena, CA
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2021
The people that work there and their quality of work .
I will be lifelong customer. The level of service and quality of work is beyond amazing. They keep my vehicles running great and keep me safe. They care about you as a customer and person.

Verified Customer
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
Amazing Service and Great Prices
Amazing Service and Great Prices!!!

EC
Eric C.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2021
Oil, brake fluid, radiator fix
Quick courteous service. Price was reasonable. A trust level exists

JS
Jaki S.
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2021
Smog check was super fast
Very easy to get a smog done ✅ fast and a great price :)

AL
Annie L.
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
Honest with Awesome customer service
Awesome service! Very detailed in explaining everything and very honest people!

JG
Joyce G.
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Integrity, skill and morals
I've gone here for over twenty years, being a female, they could have taken advantage of me several times. Never had any problems with their work .

CT
Chris T.
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2021
Always great service
I cannot recommend F&P enough. Excellent service and fair prices.

VA
Virginia A.
Altadena, CA
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Reputable
Fremont and Purdon does excellent work and are very reputable. Friendly and very professional.

MB
Malissa B.
Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021
Great place for Smog ✔
Fast service and friendly people. I will always come here for smog checks.

PT
Pam T.
Pasadena, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020
Great place to do business
I honestly can't say anything negative about Steve and his crew. They are always very professional, friendly and I feel very honest. They always explain what needs to be done and why or if it's something that can wait and will need to be done in the near future. Awesome place!

LN
Lucio N.
Altadena, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
Knowledgeable
Knowledgeable, courteous, professional staff

AA
Andre A.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Consistently great service, professional, and friendly
I first came to Fremont & Purdon (F&P) way back in 1996 to help with my 1971 Opel when I got out of college. I worked with Steve & he then helped me with my other “hooptee”, an ‘81 Ford Thunderbird, so I was a frequent customer! Steve and team treated me like a brother and I forgot the level of service. I eventually got a new car and then moved to Northern California.

My mother still lives in Pasadena and I took her car in 5 years ago for some AC work...and Steve remembered me!

I’ve been bugging my mom to make F&P her mechanic of choice and she’s too old to remember. I’m currently in town for Christmas and mom needed work on the car. I took it to my favorite specialists - F&P - because I knew they would be honest, professional and friendly. Nothing has changed and the team did a great job with my mom’s fuel pump. I’ll be back and THANK YOU!

MK
Michael K.
Lexus IS 250
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Best Mechanics Out There
Always treat their customers with respect and incredible attention to detail. Steve is great.

EJ
Elizabeth J.
Pasadena, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
Amazing garage
We can always count on this garage to get to the root of the problem on our old old cars. Cheaper to fix them than to get new ones, especially because they are so honest. Thanks so much.

AB
Adrian B.
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
my home mechanic
Very nice, and very friendly. Was in, paid, they got the job done and that was that.