Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(399 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


RM
Raub J. M.
Arcadia, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Quick service
I was a walk-in on a Saturday for a new car battery. Eric took care of me right away and I was out the door in 15 minutes.

LF
Lowell F.
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2020
Friendly & Fast
Overall this is a great one stop shop for automotive needs. Super friendly and efficient and communicative. All the work they have done for me is very quality.

DS
Doug S.
Pasadena, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2020
taking care of our cars for years
The folks at Fremont and Purdon have taken care of our cars for over two decades. Their service has always been fast, high-quality and reasonably priced.

ET
Elizabeth T.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/18/2020
Outstanding customer service and efficiency
Called to get a quote for a smog check on a whim. Was seen immediately and service time took 20 min. Would highly recommend.

AH
Alex H.
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2020
Great service
Very happy with the work they did and price charged for changing transmission unit

LA
Luciana A.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020
Very professional
Excellent costumer service and amazing job definitely a place you can trust

MB
Michael B.
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2020
Car repair
Great work, professionalism and courteous. It’s also convenient for me.

KW
Kate W.
Volvo XC90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2020
Amazing as always
Brakes can break the bank! Thanks Fremont (Steve) for always considering the client's needs and offering a fair assessment of the repairs necessary!

Verified Customer
Land Rover Range Rover Evoque
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020
Great service and great prices!
Great service and great prices! The process was very seamless and service took less than an hour.

CP
Caroline P.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/06/2020
Great service. Great prices.
Both friendly and professional.

JS
Joce S.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/02/2020
Great team / service / work
Thanks to Eric and the all crew ...
It’s good to trust your mechanic !

JM
John M.
Los Angeles, CA
Volvo S60
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/01/2020
My Trusted Place
My husband and I have been coming here for over 20 years, and have always gotten the best advice and service. We trust Steve and his crew completely, and have always appreciated his honesty and integrity. We are customers for life.

DT
David T.
Pasadena, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Very friendly
Great service very friendly!! Been going here for years!!

LN
Lucio N.
Altadena, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020
Friendly and professional staff that are very knowledgeable
They are timely and use their expertise in providing the best recommendations.

ER
Emily R.
BMW 3 Series
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020
very professional and efficient
I was very impressed with this business. They were very helpful on the phone and in person. Everyone wore masks, which wasn't the case with the other mechanic I saw recently. I'll be coming back here next time I need work or maintenance done on my family's cars.