Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
5.0

(463 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MS
Mike S.
Mazda CX-5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Best spot to take your vehicle
These guys are HONEST, I know hard to believe but they really do a great job at communicating to you exactly what your car needs and do so with the upmost of quality and care! Highly recommend this place, sure bet to get the best value for any repair, body work or maintenance!

CK
Chris K.
Audi Q3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Great service
Simply the best!!!

RR
Richard R.
Kia Niro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020
Fast service
Great and prompt service. Thanks Eric.

YJ
Yves J.
Pasadena, CA
MINI Cooper Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2020
Great service
Great guys who know what they are doing!

VH
Vivian H.
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
everyone was very friendly
Friendly, Quick, and Dependable

JC
John C.
Pasadena, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2020
Helpful
Willing to go the extra mile.

HV
Homer V.
Toyota Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Nice guys, honest, fair And straight forward.
Did me straight and honest. Good people.

KF
Kim F.
Pasadena, CA
INFINITI G37 Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Awesome people
Fremont & purdon all I can say is AWESOME!!! Both Eric and Steve I have dealt with them both, and came in there late afternoon, and they were full I told Eric I came all the way from Tarzana for a oil change and he made it happen always with a smile and the workers are very friendly as well..... I highly recommend people to go to Fremont and purdon I will continue to drive across the freeway to have my cars serviced kudos to you keep up the GREAT WORK .........

EA
Edna A.
Altadena, CA
Nissan JUKE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Awesome auto service
Excellent customer service, Quality work, In-and-out in good time. I've been going there since I was 17 and I'm sixty plus now. Great place to take your car.

CP
Clarence P.
Altadena, CA
BMW X3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020
Excellent Service
Always receive Excellent Service

JH
John H.
Altadena, CA
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020
Professional
Professional

KK
Karen K.
Gardena, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Excellent Work
I've known Steve for years. I consider him a friend, especially one I trust with my car(s). We've talked about a lot of things but no matter how much we may disagree with each other, we respect one another. Eric's cool too. Hi Nick Jr.

TJ
Tracy J.
Pasadena, CA
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Thanks
Great service every time

LN
Lucio N.
Altadena, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Professional
Knowledgeable, professional, friendly staff

ML
Mara L.
Pasadena, CA
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Friendly, honest and reliable!
I’ve been here a handful of times and they are always super friendly and trustworthy. This time I needed tires and they quoted me a great price and even gave me a discount when I paid in cash. I’ve had my oil changed, smog check and lights fixed and each time I received great service.