Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(598 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


SD
Sheila D.
Bedford Heights, OH
Infiniti G35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/01/2015
Customer Recommendation - Auto Repair
I've been a customer since 1990. I've found Matt and Jay to be knowledgeable and honest indicating repairs needed for my car. If Friend-Lee cannot repair or recommend another shop, I take my car to the dealer. It's just that simple. I trust them.

BL
Bill L.
Brecksville, OH
Nissan 370Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015
370z service
High quality service. Very knowlegable.

ES
Ed S.
Hinckley, OH
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Ed said they took good care of him in a reasonable amount of time and the service was good.

AW
Anna W.
North Royalton, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2015 Category: Service
Anna said she was treated very nicely and she trusted the service.

DM
Diane M.
North Royalton, OH
Mazda MPV
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015
Always great service and advice.
Same as above.

SM
Sandy M.
Maple Heights, OH
Mitsubishi Eclipse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2015
Honest, dependable quality service!
I was referred to them by a friend at the Maple Heights location & followed them on to No. Royalton. For a single women, honest, dependable, quality service can be hard to find. I've been going to them about 15 years now & I'd certainly recommend them to anyone looking for good service.

IZ
Iris Z.
North Royalton, OH
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2015
Oil change, break check, new tires
Matt is a terrific mechanic. Always upfront and fair. Doesn't try to sell "extra" items you do not need. I do not take my vehicle any place else.

MK
Mike K.
Cleveland, OH
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2015
Caravan
Service was good as always!

MR
Martin R.
Independence, OH
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2015
Matt and his son are great people.
My car is an older car and Matt keeps it top shape for me.

MM
Mike M.
North Royalton, OH
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2015
Oil change/Maintenance
Quick service, good price, would recommend. Friendly atmosphere.

BL
Bill L.
Brecksville, OH
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2015
WJL
Complete, honest service at a fair price.

KM
Kurt M.
Broadview Heights, OH
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/05/2015
Oil Change
Matt at Friendlee is truly different than most mechanics. I brought my car in for an oil change and he also performed a full vehicle inspection which he said was standard. It's reassuring to have the peace of mind that my vehicle is being inspected each time I visit Freindlee.

SS
Sabrina S.
Pepper Pike, OH
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/05/2015
I appreciate the customer service and the ability for a flexible schedule.
Yes and I have.