Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(598 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


TB
Todd B.
North Royalton, OH
Jeep CJ5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
Todd said the staff members are very good and they work fast to complete the repair quickly.

JC
John C.
North Royalton, OH
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2019
No one would work on my car besides them!
I’ve been battling electrical problems with my 2009 Chrysler for the last two years finally my ignition stopped working and I had numerous places basically told me that they could not find the answer I left it from the automotive for two days and they finally diagnosed and fixed the issue that nobody else could at this point and save me from having to buy a new car and a big nightmare definitely recommend this place very friendly no pun intended and customer service is great and they’re just good people which is hard to fine now days

Verified Customer
North Royalton, OH
Honda Civic Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Jason is always friendly and takes the time to talk about what is going on w car.
Reliable, trustworthy, affordable. Work is done in a timely manner. Loved this place for many years!

MF
Mike F.
North Royalton, OH
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Mike said every thing got done correctly at this business. His vehicle was clean when he got it back. He got his vehicle back in a timely fashion, every thing was all good.

CS
Craig S.
Valley City, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Great work ethic
It's a great place to get your vehicle worked on. Honest, trustworthy, and reasonably priced for the work being done. I wouldn't take my car or pick up anywhere else!

TF
Tim F.
North Royalton, OH
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/19/2019
Squeezed me in
Although busy Jay squeezed me in and got me back on the road, so I could get back to work .

JB
Joe B.
North Royalton, OH
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019
Good work at a fair price.
They treated us very well. Thank you.

BT
Bill T.
North Royalton, OH
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Bill said the staff cares about him. He stated they provide good service and they don't take advantage.

SC
Steve C.
North Royalton, OH
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/04/2019
2008 Patriot
Quick, honest, affordable service.

JI
Julian I.
North Royalton, OH
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
05/04/2019
Expensive
STAY AWAY. ...SUPER EXPENSIVE RUDE PPL...THEY REPLACE MY BEARING AND CHARGED ME 290$ FOR PART WHEN IT COST 40$... AND IT WAS NOT EVEN DEALER ORIGINAL PART...DONT GO THERE...

KM
Kurt M.
Broadview Heights, OH
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/03/2019
Oil change
Timely and friendly service

TO
Tim O.
Broadview Heights, OH
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Service is complete and thorough, fixed the first visit.
Honest, knowledgeable service and repair. It's nice to have a place to take your car where the service is done well the first time.

SP
Steve P.
Maple Heights, OH
Chevrolet Colorado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019
Always receive great service.
Wife and I have been going to Friend-Lee for over 20 years. never once had a complaint.

CA
Carlson A.
Ohio
Ford Cab
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Carlson said the service was good. He had no problems with his service.

MK
Maureen K.
Lakewood, OH
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2019
Excellent service
Outstanding service as always. They go above and beyond, and for an affordable price too