Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(269 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


SR
SHERREL R.
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Professional and true to their word
My friend referred to Friendly Automotive and I have truly never had a better experience with a mechanic than I did with Friendly Automotive. Johnathan gave me a fair quote and there were no surprises.

Thank you Johnathan!

P
PATRICK
Tucson, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/25/2020
Fast Friendly
Every time i bring one of our vehicle in to Friendly, we have a great experience. they always get it done on or ahead of the time promised and it is done right. I recommend Friendly to anyone.

CK
CHRIS K.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020
Always Friendly!
I know it’s in the name, but everyone here is so friendly! They are great at communicating with you, they are quick with their services, and are very trustworthy (which is especially great when you know nothing about cars).

TG
TRUDY G.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Great service!
I always know I can trust them to only do what needs to be done. They always explain everything to me so I can make the best decision, as to when to do the work on my car and plan for the extra expense.

JA
JAMES A.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Great reliable service. Honest integrity,
They are ASE certified mechanics who stand by their work and guarantee it, Johnathan, Leo and the the entire employee staff are a great part of the community of Tucson with excellent service and compassion for their guests.

JM
JON M.
Tucson, AZ
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020
First time customer now long term customer
I needed a diagnostic work up. I got an appointment the next morning. I dropped my car off and added on an AC performance check the morning of drop off without a problem. The explanation for the issues was clear and the repair I needed was done within a few hours of getting the initial phone call with the results of the issue and the recommended repair need. Very good customer service and friendliness. Highly recommend this business.

WS
Westley S.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Westley said this is the best business.

BP
Benjamin P.
Tucson, AZ
GMC Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2020 Category: Service
Benjamin said the customer service is exceptional.

OM
OSCAR M.
Tucson, AZ
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020
Always helpful
Friendly Auto took very good care of my car needs
and they were respectful and helpful as always.

JT
JUDY T.
Tucson, AZ
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Friendly and willing to talk with you about your vehicle
They take the time to do the job correct and spend time with you answering your questions.

MG
MARY G.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2020
Great customer service
They are honest and will provide you with excellent customer service.

EH
Ed H.
Arizona
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Ed said he went to this business and the staff treated him as if they had known him forever.

BN
Brooklyn N.
Arizona
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020 Category: Service
Brooklyn said the price was reasonable and the staff took good care of her.

JC
JENNIFER C.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020
Service
This place is amazing! Everyone is so welcoming and helpful! From front desk to service technicians! And the guys who run this place= can’t say enough nice things about them!! Involved in community and the name perfectly describes them: friendly automotive!!! Thank you for all you do!

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020
Great Service as usual
COVID-19 hasn’t slowed Friendly Automative down. Still great service while taking all the safety precautions during this pandemic.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 269 in total