Overview

Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5

82 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 9 hours ago

Reviews


RM
RYAN M.
Tucson, AZ
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Jonathon and his entire team are amazing
Their work is great, and their service is impeccable. Jonathon has the team replace a broken oil sensor on my truck. The replacement sensor was also bad (not their fault, know problem and part is oem from dealer.) Despite this issue being outside of Jonathan’s control, he refunded me all of his labor costs, the cost of the sensor, and even the cost of his diagnostic inspection. He even reduced cost on an unassociated part of my repair and said this discount was for the hassle of having to go to the dealer to have the broken replacement oil sensor and housing checked again as the replacement part was from my dealer.

Such action is waaaay above and beyond standard mechanic practice. I give t highest recommendation to Friendly’s.
Jonathan R., Owner from Friendly Automotive Service & Repair responded on 04/24/2019

Thank you Ryan, I'll always work hard for my customers!

Jonathan Richards 
Co-Owner Friendly Automotive 
520-989-0672
4195 W Ina Rd

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Truly friendly!
Outstanding customer service!
Always accommodating and reasonable.
And Treat you like family. Jonathan and his team of great people go the extra mile to make sure you’re a satisfied customer!

JT
JORDAN T.
Tucson, AZ
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019
Thoughtful personal service every time
Most times when stopping in for service this shop can get the work done the same day. If parts are needed work gets done quickly once parts arrive and that is usually in a day, maybe two. Servivce owners take time explaining options before starting repairs and offer alternatives of factory parts or alternatives based on owner preference. I appreciate this. The waiting room is clean and comfortable if you want to wait or you can opt to use their ride service to get dropped off.

This is a great family garage! I highly recommend them for quality service.

CH
CRAIG H.
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/05/2019
Great first impression!
They made every effort to get the work done within their estimate and finished the work ahead of schedule.

JK
JOAN K.
Tucson, AZ
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019
HONESTY !!!!
EXCELLENT!!!!

BH
Brandon H.
Arizona
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said the pricing was good and the business completed what he needed done.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TM
TOM M.
Tucson, AZ
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2019
Outstanding service
Always great customer service. Reliable with all of their input to my benefit.

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
Wonderful, friendly place
We won't take our vehicles anywhere else!

GA
GUSTAVO A.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/29/2019
Employees
Honesty is felt in every thing the company tells you.

Verified Customer
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019
always the best
everyone friendly & efficient, as always

ER
EVELINA R.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019
Awesome customer service.. Great prices..Honest salesmanship
My family has history with Jonathan and Leo..They have worked on our family vehicles and have never had any problems. They are honest & do great work. I have never been disappointed.. Love them.. Thank you for the great service.

MF
Monica F.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Monica said the service was amazing and great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JO
JOSE O.
Tucson, AZ
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019
The commitment to customer service and to customer satisfaction
Jonathan and Leo run a “first class”operation dedicated to problem solving with results, dedication to commitment as to getting things done efficiently, affordably ,correctly, and honestly.The entire company consists of trained and experienced professionals versed in customer satisfaction by doing the job right in an honest , affordable,and timely manner. About half of the crew has been in involved , in one aspect or another, in caring for several of my , my family’s , and my friend’s and their familie’s vehicles . We all have kept track of this operation for decades.We are very pleased that they have their own personal location now!Thank you to all of you!

BA
Billy A.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
Billy said he would recommend this business for service.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

GD
GREGORY D.
Tucson, AZ
Lincoln Aviator
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019
Car repair
There is no one else in Tucson that I would take my vehicles to. All the people that work with Johnthan and Leo are understanding and listen to the customers. They are like family

SA
Sean A.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/12/2019 Category: Service
Sean said the service was great.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

TG
TRUDY G.
Tucson, AZ
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/10/2019
Great service!
Friendly Automotive Service is a fair and honest car repair shop. They have done work on my vehicle and are always honest and thorough as to what needs done. The employees are always very friendly!

WA
WAYNE A.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/09/2019
Great honest customer service
Jonathan and his team are honest and very helpful in all my automotive needs!

BS
BRENDA S.
Tucson, AZ
Dodge Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Knowledgeable Mechanics
I have been very pleased with the quality auto services at Friendly Auto.
They were able to solve a persistent electrical problem that other places were unable to fix.
I recently had a problem that was diagnosed in 5 minutes and fixed in 20 minutes.
I'm grateful to have found an auto service that is knowledgeable and trustworthy. And yes, they are all pleasant and friendly.

PP
PHILLIP P.
Tucson, AZ
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/07/2019
Honest, fast, Super friendly
They always have my car in an out an really good about there timing. I have never had any issues an I love how friendly they are. Thanks friendly auto moto

Displaying Review 41 - 60 of 82 in total