Overview

Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5Overall Rating 4.93/5rating 4.93

804 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5rating 4.875
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


SM
Susan M.
Grand Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
Service dept
Eric is amazing...along with Frank and Rich
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/18/2019

Susan - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Eric and the rest of our team truly care about our customers, and it's nice for them to be recognized for their efforts. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


MW
Mary W.
Grand Island, NY
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Once again consistant great service!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/15/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your Veloster running worry free, and we look forward to seeing you again.


RS
Richard S.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2019 Category: Service
rick
Service for oil change was good. Would not inspect car, said caliper slides were sticking. I took care of that Car wash card was expired as of the date I had service done
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/14/2019

Richard - thank you for the 5 star review. Sorry about the coupon - the date on the car wash coupon must have been wrong - we always give a month for the expiration date. Please stop in at your convenience and we will give you a couple of coupons for the inconvenience.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JR
Jeffrey R.
Amherst, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Best Hyundai Dealer!!
Always friendly,service very professional,Never any problems
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team truly appreciates your many years of trust and loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Tonawanda, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Efficient service and honest people
Excellent service, easy to get appointment and very nice staff. In and out in 30 minutes for oil change and nys inspection. I always get internet coupons from them and they don't try and sell me crap I don't really need.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/11/2019

Thank you for the wonderful review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and time efficient service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to helping you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


PH
Patricia H.
Youngstown, NY
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2019 Category: Service
Eric and Frank
They always give me what ever discounts are going. If anything is ever up to snuff I know they would fix it in a heartbeat.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/10/2019

Thank you for taking the time to rate us we look forward to helping with all your future service needs.


MW
Michael W.
Depew, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great friendly service!! No waiting
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/07/2019

Michael - thank you for the 5 star review. Our goal is to provide a friendly and time efficient service experience, so your comments are greatly appreciated. Thank you for your many years of support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


PC
Peter C.
Grand Island, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/06/2019 Category: Service
Good Service as usual
The service department is top notch.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/07/2019

Peter - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your many years of trust and loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


DR
Debra R.
Kenmore, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/05/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Upon reading the title "What makes Fuccillo Hyundai so great"? I think of the people who are working there, always friendly willing to please their customers. You don't see that at other dealerships, I can name many that we've been to in the past. Fuccillo is really doing something right, they make their customers feel important from the time you purchase your vehicle until you trade it in.

I tell everyone to check out this dealership the service is awesome just like the people!
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/05/2019

Debra - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team takes pride in trying to build relationships and not just business transactions, so I will make sure to share your review with them. Your many years of loyalty and support are greatly appreciated, and we will be here to help you keep your vehicles running worry free.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


KK
Kathleen K.
Buffalo, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
As always the service department did an awesome job. No long wait time and friendly people there. Eric and Frank always are friendly and willing to find discounts on the service. I recommend them to all my friends. Great job. Thank you.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 06/01/2019

Kathleen - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your review with them. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


WW
William W.
Niagara Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/31/2019 Category: Service
fast in and out
Had NYS inspection, oil change 15000 mile service - was on my way in no time
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 05/31/2019

William - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team understands that your time is valuable and we try to do our best to get you back on the road in a timely manner. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


SM
Scott M.
Williamsville, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2019 Category: Service
Professional service at a competitive price
Appointment was for oil change and tire rotation. Bad tie rod was uncovered through multi service inspection and was repaired quickly and at s competitive price
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 05/31/2019

Scott - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a professional and time efficient service experience, so I will make sure to share your comments with them. Thank you for your many years of loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Amherst, NY
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Best service team
I've consistently been very happy with the level of service by this team.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 05/29/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your trust in allowing us to help you keep your vehicle running worry free. Thank you for your support, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JR
James R.
Niagara Falls, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service & A Free Car Wash
Fuccillo Hyundai is HUGE! ...& my 2017 Sonata Sport is excellent
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 05/28/2019

James - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team tries hard to be HUGE, so I will share your review with them. Thank you for your support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


GJ
Gary J.
Grand Island, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
service manager
very helpful
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 05/28/2019

Gary - thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your many years of support and loyalty, and we will be here to help you whenever you may need us.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JM
Joanne M.
Tonawanda, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/27/2019 Category: Service
Quick service
I just moved to the area and had purchased the pre-paid maintenance package in Syracuse. They got me in with no issues at all and were very kind.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 05/28/2019

Joanne - thank you for the 5 star review and the kind words. Our team appreciates the opportunity to help you keep your Tucson running worry free, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


TW
Theresa W.
Buffalo, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Service Manager and technicians - Service Department
The team here is always helpful - it there is problem with the car they explain the problem so I can understand and get it taken care of. There expertise on my vehicle has very helpful. Thank you
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 05/23/2019

Theresa - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team takes pride in trying to provide a friendly and professional service experience, so I will make sure to share your review with them. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


RS
Robert S.
Lancaster, NY
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/21/2019 Category: Service
service
Staff nice. Speedy service
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 05/22/2019

Robert - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your trust in allowing us to help you keep your Accent running worry free. Thank you for your support of our sales and service teams, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


LC
Lisa C.
Niagara Falls, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2019 Category: Service
Service
Quick, friendly service.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 05/20/2019

Lisa - thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your many years of trust and support, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Grand Island, NY
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/17/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Great service and close to my home.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 05/18/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your trust and support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager