Overview

Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94
4.9

( 884 Reviews )

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5Overall Rating 4.875/5rating 4.875
Original
Overall Rating 2.75/5Overall Rating 2.75/5rating 2.75rating 2.75rating 2.75
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JW
Jennifer W.
Lockport, NY
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/09/2019
Absolutely fantastic!!
A HUGE "thank you" to Kris, Taki, Sean, Brian, and Kathleen, all of whom made this an awesome car buying experience!!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/11/2019

Thanks for taking the time to review our staff I'm very pleased all went well. 


CG
Connie G.
Cheektowaga, NY
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Service is always fast - staff is awesome
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/11/2019

Thanks for the great review.


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Rust cleaning
Job was performed in estimated time. The coupon helped. Still learning little things about the car.. Limited Saturday service hours are still a big concern for me.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/08/2019

Thanks so much for the great review and in the very near future we are expanding Saturday hours.


DP
Donald P.
Niagara Falls, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/08/2019 Category: Service
Good service
I have been a customer of this dealer for over 10 years. I’ve always been completely satisfied with their service.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/08/2019

We love to hear this thanks so much for your patronage.


DD
David D.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/02/2019 Category: Service
Service with a smile
Excellent Customer Service - The service manager Jason is a really great addition to Fuccillo Hyundai in Grand Island. He is friendly, knowledgeable and provides service with a smile.
Welcome to Fuccillo Hyundai in Grand Island Jason !!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 11/04/2019

Thanks for the kind words and feed back we appreciate it.


JK
James K.
Lockport, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/30/2019 Category: Service
Quick courteous service
I would recommend service at Fuccillo Hyandai.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/31/2019

I'm very sorry we in service did not put your wheel lock key back we now have a system in place so it should not happen again.As for sales our inventory for the vehicle you were looking for we be replenished very soon.


KM
Kenneth M.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
service dept
The blower for the defrost and a/c did not work. They fixed the problem in less than 20 minutes. Fortunately the part was covered by the 5 year the year- 60,000 mile warranty. Car had 58,000 miles. Thanks.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/31/2019

We love to hear that you are so pleased with our service thanks.


MW
Michael W.
Depew, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/29/2019 Category: Service
Service
Always the best and fastest service!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/29/2019

Thanks for the great review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


CB
Christopher B.
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2019 Category: Service
Great Place!
Very Fast and I get to check out the new Hyundai's While I wait!
Friendly and courteous people also.
JASON K K. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/28/2019

Thanks so much for the great review we look forward to helping with all your future service needs. 


GT
Gerald T.
Grand Island, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very polite very professional
JASON K K. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/28/2019

We take pride in our service and we thank you for taking the time to review our staff.


DS
Donald S.
Lewiston, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/23/2019 Category: Service
Just did a review.
Just did a review.
JASON K K. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you, 

From the Fuccioll Service Team 


Verified Customer
Youngstown, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/22/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai Tuscon Service
They were quite professional and did a fine job.
JASON K K. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you

From the Fuccillo Service Team 


FK
Frederick K.
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2019 Category: Service
Convenient location and timely service.
After a year and a half of dealings, I have yet to be disappointed. Thanks !1
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/19/2019

We are glad to hear this and we look forward to your next visit.


Verified Customer
Lancaster, NY
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Service
Efficient ,Professional, Friendly
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/17/2019

Thanks so much for the great review we look forward to helping with all your future service needs.


RS
Richard S.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/15/2019 Category: Service
rick
they did a great job. Short time there service was good
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/15/2019

Rick - Thank you for the 5 star review and the nice comments. Our team appreciates your many years of support, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/12/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Eric is very friendly. Service hours are very limited for working owners. Saturday appointments are very difficult to get. Everyone cannot take a day off work to get oil changed. Please add hours or another tech on Saturday if you want owners to return for service.
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and your feedback. We are discussing options that will make it more convenient for our customers to have their vehicles serviced.
Frank Scoma 
Service Manager


PD
Patricia D.
Lewiston, NY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/11/2019 Category: Service
Great service
a
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/14/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review. Our team appreciates your support and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


JV
Jesus V.
Lancaster, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/10/2019 Category: Service
a good place to visit
The courteous and professional manner that the sales and service people treat customers is a good reason to come to the dealership.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/11/2019

Thanks so much for taking the time out of your day to review our staff we appreciate it.


MD
Mark D.
Niagara Falls, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service Department !
The service department always goes that extra mile to make sure I am happy with my vehicle and their service
They are professional and honest
I always recommend this dealership to everyone I know, including my brother, who has purchased 2 vehicles there
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/09/2019

Mark - thank you for the wonderful review. We appreciate that you share your experiences with your friends and family, and we will be here to help you with all your future vehicle service needs.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager


SO
Shari O.
Niagara Falls, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/08/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service dept always provides excellent service. They are friendly, accommodating, and quick. I do recommended the service department to other Hyundai owners and they have been very happy. They are just simply great
FRANK S. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 10/08/2019

Shari - thank you for the wonderful review. Our team is committed to providing a HUGE experience for our customers, and we appreciate you recommending us to your friends. Thank you for your loyalty, and we look forward to seeing you again.
Frank Scoma
Service Manager