Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(933 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (8)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5Overall Rating 2.8/5
98% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 1 hour ago

Reviews


DH
Debra H.
Niagara Falls, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020 Category: Service
Professional & courteous
Professional & courteous

MV
Mary V.
Tonawanda, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Friendly visit
The gentleman who take care of me gave excellent customer service on 4/4/20.

MK
Marsha K.
Niagara Falls, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/04/2020 Category: Service
Excellent
Polite and very professional staff. Clean showroom and service area. Close location. Staff works with you.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/06/2020

Thank you very much the great review.


LR
Lauren R.
Grand Island, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Fucillio Hyundai
Great service Easy to make appointment Support local businesses!!
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/04/2020

Thanks for taking the time to give us a 5 star review.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/04/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

RO
Robert O.
Niagara Falls, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Tire change
Regular good service
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 04/04/2020

Thanks for the great review.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

DW
David W.
Buffalo, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Always great service
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/23/2020

Thanks for the great review.


LG
Lynette G.
Buffalo, NY
2009 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Warren
Great customer service as always
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/17/2020

Thanks so much for the great review. 


MK
Mark K.
Grand Island, NY
2019 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020 Category: Service
Total quality and care
I had a repair issue with my door latch that should be a recall item, they dealt with my concern and helped to resolve the issue.
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/13/2020

We very much appreciate your feedback and hopefully very soon in the future there will be a recall for your concern.


PR
Patricia R.
Niagara Falls, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Pat
best service ..very professional employees
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/13/2020

Thanks for the great review.


KN
Kristin N.
Niagara Falls, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020 Category: Service
Service department
They always do what needs to be done for me and my car in a timely fashion and with exceptional care
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 03/05/2020

Thanks very much for the wonderful review we look forward to seeing you in the future.


CW
Cynthia W.
Buffalo, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
I loveeee this place!
Everyone is so incredibly inviting and kind! The service is awesome!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/25/2020

Thanks so much for the great review.


JM
Jenine M.
West Seneca, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/23/2020 Category: Service
Great job as usual
Every time I have gone there, everyone is pleasant and personable.
They hire good people who are very helpful. Even though my salesman has moved on, the rest of the personel are great. I miss Taki!
ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/23/2020

Thanks for the great review.

ERIC P. from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/23/2020

Thanks for the great review.


PC
Peter C.
Grand Island, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Great service
The entire staff is courteous and efficient. I always get great service for a decent price
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/22/2020

We are so glad your experience here was positive one.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

Verified Customer
Lockport, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
90000 maintenance check
Always take my sonata here..great bunch of knowledgable workers at fuccillo of grand island..work is done in a timely professional manner...I'll be back...
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/22/2020

When our customers leave here happy, that makes us happy.

Thanks 

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com

DR
Debra R.
Kenmore, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I've recommended this dealership to everyone I know. I love my vehicle and the service department is excellent they are friendly and also willing to help.
JK
JASON K K., Service Manager from Fuccillo Hyundai of Grand Island responded on 02/22/2020

Thank you so much for a great review.

Jason K Koelemeyer
Hyundai Service Manager 
716-773-7505
jkoelemeyer@fuccillo.com