Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,657 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (56)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5Overall Rating 2.7/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


EG
Ellen G.
Burnt Hills, NY
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2021 Category: Service
Your staff
The staff is is great.

RP
Raymond P.
Cohoes, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Service Appointment
Nick is excellent to deal with for your service needs
PH
PATRICK H. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you for the excellent survey!!!


WP
William P.
Clifton Park, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
FAMILY
My visit was pleasant went in for a oil change they rotated my tires they reminded me of my inspection expired they treat you like FAMILY. Thank You 👍👌🗽😇
PH
PATRICK H. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you for th kind words and the excellent survey!!!


DS
David S.
Albany, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Always been 100% satisfied with service at Fucillo Hyundai in Schenectady. I have purchased and serviced four vehicles with them.
PH
PATRICK H. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you for the excellent survey!!!


Verified Customer
Mechanicville, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/10/2021 Category: Service
Fast-Quality service
Friendly professional staff, reasonable cost. Comfortable waiting area, good coffee
PATRICK H. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 07/13/2021

Thank you for the excellent survey!!!


IR
Irene R.
Schenectady, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2021 Category: Service
Maintenance
Staff was professional and efficient, dealership is clean and comfortable
PH
PATRICK H. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

Thank you very much for the excellent survey!!!


JD
Jeffrey D.
Albany, NY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Phev
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/21/2021 Category: Service
Not very happy….
I wrote comments in the survey primarily for Hyundai USA’s benefit. I don’t think that it’s appropriate to the elaborate here.
PH
PATRICK H. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 06/28/2021

We did a complete diagnosis on this vehicle. Check engine light was on for a history code of P0A3C. for motor drive A. Completed a road test after clearing the history code. Code did not reoccur at this time. Did a adaptive values reset. Road tested vehicle again after it was sitting for a couple days. All operating as designed at this time. Also did complete 2 campaigns while vehicle was in for this visit. We were unable to duplicate the concern of the vehicle not going over 40 mph. 


Verified Customer
Broadalbin, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
This dealership is top notch. Really appreciated the inspection video that was sent while I waited- nice touch!
PATRICK H. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 06/30/2021

Thank you for the kind words and the great survey!!!


BW
Barbara W.
Feura Bush, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Routine car service
Exceptional service! Easy to schedule. Treated with respect always!
Great staff.
PH
PATRICK H. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful survey!!!


Verified Customer
Selkirk, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021 Category: Service
Top notch quality!
Every time I visit, they are consistently friendly, fast and efficient. Always impressed, always satisfied!
PATRICK H. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful survey!!!


RL
Raymond L.
Ballston Spa, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2021 Category: Service
Fuccillo service
This is my third service call since I purchased my Hyundai. I was never pressured to purchase any additional service other than what was previously recommended. They were exactly on time with regard to the anticipated waiting time. Staff was great to interact with.
PH
PATRICK H. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 06/14/2021

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments and the great survey!!! We really appriciate it!!


CG
Chris G.
Niskayuna, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2021 Category: Service
Fixing rattle on car suspension
Car had been making a noise for several months and finally Nick Fear and mechanic found and solved the problem with replacing the sway bar link.
PH
PATRICK H. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you so much for the kind words and the excellent survey. We are working on a solution for our never ending parking issues!!!


JL
Joseph L.
Troy, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
Good service
The staff at Fuccillo‘s is very professional and friendly. Always ready to answer any questions on your vehicle and getting The work done on your car in a timely manner.
PH
PATRICK H. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 06/09/2021

Thank you very much for the great comments and the excellent survey!!!


CZ
Cassandra Z.
Gansevoort, NY
2019 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
I love the service department!
I really enjoy the service department at FUCCILLO I always get the work done on all my vehicles there I especially love RAM he’s friendly knowledgeable concerned and caring

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/01/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service department
I always enjoy the service department I always have all my work done on my vehicles there I love RAM he is friendly caring concerned and knowledgeable
PH
PATRICK H. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 06/01/2021

Please rescore as discused with Ram


Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021 Category: Service
😊
❤️

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/27/2021 Category: Service
Communication
Communication could be better.
Phil G. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

Good morning Francis,

I tried reaching out to you via phone call this morning but no answer, Please consider rescoring us a 5 star review as it is my own personal report card on how i took care of you. The star rating is the advisors grade any othe the other questions that you answered doesnt effect me personally. Anything less than a 5 star review is a failed grade. If you have any questions please reach out to me. I will send a rescore request to you, please if its not too much to ask please resubmit. Thank you and i hope you have a great memorial day weekend!!

Philip Gagliardi
518-382-0274

Phil G. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 05/28/2021

Thank you for the rescore, you are awesome!!!!