Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,605 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (34)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


DD
Donald D.
Mechanicville, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and efficient
Friendly and efficient

RD
Robert D.
Fort Johnson, NY
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
As one of the largest dealers in the area, it just goes to prove why.
EB
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Robert, 

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit, we are in the process to get a remodel to work on the items that needs improvement


Verified Customer
Troy, NY
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Helpful
Na
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for your feedback, we always like to know what we need to improve on. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
great service
the staff (Phil) was knowledgable and accomodated me politely.
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


TA
Terry A.
Clifton Park, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Service
The service staff was very nice and the trip went very quickly.
EB
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Terry,

Thank you for your feedback, we value you as a customer and look forward to your next visit


EC
Emily C.
Schenectady, NY
2017 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020 Category: Service
Thank You
Good work
EB
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Emily, 

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


LE
Lisa E.
Troy, NY
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2020 Category: Service
Georgecat
N/a
EB
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Lisa,

Thank you for your feedback, we value you as a customer and look forward to your next visit


LP
Laura P.
Schenectady, NY
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Good deal
Very pleased with my salesman Carl. He was very professional and knew a lot about the car I wanted.
EB
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Laura,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your nexyt visit


TS
Thomas S.
Glens Falls, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Consistently excellent!
EB
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 10/02/2020

Thomas,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


BW
Barbara W.
Feura Bush, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2020 Category: Service
Routine service
Very friendly staff
EB
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 09/28/2020

Barbara,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


Verified Customer
Gloversville, NY
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Always satisfied
Appointment was easily scheduled, addressed all my concerns and car was serviced to my satisfaction as always! 5th vehicle from Fuccillo and have had positive experiences!
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


SC
Shirley C.
Schenectady, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
No time wasted
Fuccillo Hyundai is very accommodating when making an appointment on my time schedule not theirs. Every one I have met in the past is very knowledgeable and extremely helpful.
EB
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Shirley,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


LR
Lisa R.
Albany, NY
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/24/2020 Category: Service
Unvalued customer
When a customer purchases 6 cars from your dealership. They should be treated better.
EB
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 09/25/2020

Lisa,

Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear that your visit did not meet your expectation, when its good for you please contact me with the best phone number, date and time i can contact you. I can be reach at 518 382 0274 ext 211 or by email at eddrinebrown@fuccillo.com. Once again i am sorry about your experience  


GC
Gary C.
Schenectady, NY
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
they do a great service
I tried some place else because of the bad wheelchair access but did not get the great service I get at Fuccillo's that's why I will always have them service my Hyundai from now on
EB
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 09/23/2020

Gary,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


JL
Joseph L.
Troy, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/07/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Easily schedule an appointment, and usually in before the time of the appointment. Multi point inspection. And update if there’s any other problems with the car or future may change that Hass to be done.
EB
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 09/08/2020

Joseph,

Thank you for your feedback, we value you as a customer and look forward to your next visit