Overview

Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5Overall Rating 4.64/5rating 4.64

1015 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (22)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7727255/5Overall Rating 4.7727255/5Overall Rating 4.7727255/5Overall Rating 4.7727255/5rating 4.7727255
Original
Overall Rating 2.54545/5Overall Rating 2.54545/5rating 2.54545rating 2.54545rating 2.54545
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 3 hours ago

Reviews


DV
Diane V.
Gloversville, NY
2006 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2018 Category: Service
length of time was great went there for a recall
was very nervous about the recall but was assured from your service dept. that it was nothing to worry about and that it would take no time at all. I bought the vehicle second hand from Excellent autos so that's why I won't be coming there for my service they do it.

JG
Jess G.
Eagle Bridge, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Love the car and purchasing experience..
I love the car but was a bit disappointed with the service experience after reading the service report
and noting that filters were recommended but not installed...unless my interpretation is in error.

DS
David S.
Albany, NY
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Estimate always accurate, courteous and informed personnel.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/15/2018 Category: Service
Friendly staff
Friendly staff

OB
Orman B.
Duanesburg, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Oil change and brakes
I went for my routine oil change and asked them to look at my brakes. After looking it was determined I needed some brake work and was told it'd be 2 1/2 hrs. I asked for a ride which they provided. Job was done in an hour, much to my surprise. When shuttle driver came to get me, he said he had to pick up another person. Other person was not at pick up spot. Driver tried numerous times to call to dealership and let them know. He refused to take me back said he was under strict orders to remain until he picked up other person ( we were about 2 miles from dealership). Finally he got hold of dealer and they contacted other passenger. Drivers should be given contact info of all riders they are picking up. I shouldn't be penalized by having to wait 15 minutes in shuttle, while trying to find another rider.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Gansevoort, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2018 Category: Service
Promt courteous service
Service was completed in the time frame I was told; service always very good; a wiper blade that was out of stock was mailed to me and I received it in a few days.

VH
Virginia H.
Troy, NY
2013 Hyundai Accent
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2018 Category: Service
the good service you get
I was late and they still worked on my car and I was thankful for that, the service was very good.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/12/2018 Category: Service
Always the best
Service was performed on time and to my expectations

KI
Karen I.
Schenectady, NY
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2018 Category: Service
Elentra
Friendly and efficient

LW
Laura W.
Ballston Spa, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Service was excellent
Obtained service easily and in a timely and professional manner.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Schenectady, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/07/2018 Category: Service
Plug tire
Your prices went up (ALOT) $40.00+ to plug a tire hits the pockets kinda hard. Otherwise, the services staff guys are very professional and nice.

JS
John S.
Schenectady, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2018 Category: Service
May 2018 service
Always a good trip but I may need to stop back to have the service reminder (dashboard) reset.

MG
M G.
Gloversville, NY
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/02/2018 Category: Service
Prompt and courteous service
I brought my 2017 sonata in for oil and filter change, tire rotation and a recall. They completed the work very quickly and i was on my way well within an hour. No complaints here.

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Altamont, NY
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Fast and excellent service. Thank you

CP
Carol P.
Troy, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/01/2018 Category: Service
excellent service
everyone was very nice and very helpful I was in and out very quickly and was very satisfied with everything

Anonymous avatar
Verified Customer
Amsterdam, NY
2011 Hyundai Elantra
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/30/2018 Category: Service
the service writers leave little to be desired.
the only thing wrong with this place is the service writers

NS
Navin S.
Guilderland, NY
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/29/2018 Category: Service
30k service review
The dealership service advisor should always work in favor of the customer and help to save $$$$ as much as possible. However, this time I felt like they tried to rip as much as $$$$ from me.
In my view, if the service advisor honestly suggests the customer that a specific service is a must then only get it done, then, they would earn lot more business.
I am saying so because when I discussed this service details with my manager and team in my office in the New York State Government office, they suggested that never go to your service center and your advisors always do this.

FW
Franklin W.
Schenectady, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/29/2018 Category: Service
The professionalism of all employed
The professionalism of all employed

JM
James M.
West Coxsackie, NY
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/26/2018 Category: Service
Satisfied customer
In and out in an hour

CC
Cynthia C.
Slingerlands, NY
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Check 20x19 Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2018 Category: Service
Affordable Car Service
A Clean Comfortable Place to wait for your car and the wait it's long