Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,532 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (29)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 5 days ago

Reviews


BW
Barbara W.
Feura Bush, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Once again I was NOT disappointed in the service I received on my vehicle. In and out in less than 90 minutes. Service, NYS inspection and coolant flush. Treated with respect as always. Thank you all for taking good care of me.
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Barbara,

Thank you for your feedback and kind words. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


Verified Customer
Albany, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
1st oil change
Great service.
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 02/12/2020

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


Verified Customer
Selkirk, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Two thumbs way up.
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 02/10/2020

Cyrus, 
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciaite your business and look forward to your next visit


BS
Brian S.
Schenectady, NY
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
.
.
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 02/05/2020

Brian,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


Verified Customer
Bennington, VT
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful
Phillip and his crew were quick, to point, and extremely helpful through the warranty process.
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 02/03/2020

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


Verified Customer
Saratoga Springs, NY
2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2020 Category: Service
Cold weather but a warm atmosphere
Great service and friendly staff
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/31/2020

thank you for your valued feed back, thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit


PD
Patricia D.
Schenectady, NY
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2020 Category: Service
Excellent setvicr
Very confident in bringing my car to Fucillo
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/28/2020

Patricia,

thsnk you for your great feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


LD
Lori D.
Westerlo, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I always have a great experience!
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Lori,

Thank you for the great feedback, We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


RH
Robert H.
Troy, NY
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020 Category: Service
Easy fast service
Nick ,knows my name when I go for service quick in and out even washed off all road salt this time for me great job left very happy!
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/22/2020

Robert,

Thank you for the kind words, We value your loyalty and look forward to your next visit


Verified Customer
Altamont, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
CAR SERVICE
service is professional, no attempt to upsell you needlessly, they give you a live video of your car's inspection so you know exactly what they are talking about. They take you in on time for your appointment and get done when they promise. Very reliable and honest.
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Virginia, 

Thank you for your kind words, We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


JC
Jerry C.
Clifton Park, NY
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Fuccillo Service dept.
Excellent and prompt service on our car.
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/20/2020

Jerry,

Thank you for your great feed back, we value your business and look forward to next visit


AD
Albert D.
Sauquoit, NY
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
service 2019 sonata
Brought in sonata ,got it in right away ordered part did some updates very friendly & prompt would definitely come back
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/15/2020

Albert, 

Thank you for your great feed back, we value your loyalty and look forward to your next visit


DW
Daniel W.
Howes Cave, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
good service
was good,would have been better if had shuttle service or car loaner to run some errands,dan
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Daniel,

Thank you for your feedback, i am sorry that we did not have loaner or shuttle available at the time of your visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


CM
Carole M.
Climax, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
I love my tuson
They are friendly,efficient.
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/13/2020

Carole, 

Thank you for the grear feedback, and i am glad to hear you love your Tucson. We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


NR
Nason R.
Schenectady, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
All our Hyundai vehicles were excellent cars
We have bought three and leased two Hyundai's over the past ten years. Our current model, the Kona, is our favorite in all respects.
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/10/2020

Nason,

Thank you for your great feedback, We appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit