Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,626 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (40)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


JR
Jon R.
Hudson, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2021 Category: Service
Great Dealer to bring your Hyundia
I think Fuccillo has been the best Dealer I have bought a car from and also service for both my Hyundai’s, They also try to give you the best time that works for you when they service your car service also gives you an approximate time when it would be done and they are always great at that and if they are going to be longer they will let you know, so Fuccillo Hyundai and Service Thanks Jon

RB
Rebecca B.
Howes Cave, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2021 Category: Service
good deals great service
grwta cars for the price you pay

Verified Customer
Albany, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2021 Category: Service
Fast, and friendly service.
They had me in, and our with no issues.

JR
Jon R.
Hudson, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
I believe it’s one of the Nicest dealer
I think Fuccillo has been the best Dealer I have bought a car from and also service for both my Hyundai’s, They also try to give you the best time that works for you when they service your car service also gives you an approximate time when it would be done and they are always great at that and if they are going to be longer they will let you know, so Fuccillo Hyundai and Service Thanks Jon

BW
Barbara W.
Feura Bush, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Routine service
Excellent team at Fuccillo Schenectady...very respectful to customer. Very clean business.

Verified Customer
Selkirk, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Boy! Those guys at the service department are ACES!!!

SR
Stephen R.
Schenectady, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Excellent service and done all on schedule.

JM
James M.
Fort Plain, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2021 Category: Service
Great
I was very much impressed on the services.
Nice people .
Friendly atmosphere.
On time services
PG
Phil G. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you so much for your recent service visit with us. We truly value your feedback.  Have a great rest of your day and stay safe!

Philip Gagliardi
Asst. Service Manager
518-382-0274


LB
Louise B.
Ballston Spa, NY
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/25/2021 Category: Service
Service at Fucillo
Service was on time nothing amiss when service finished Love my car!
PG
Phil G. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/27/2021

Thank you so much for your recent service visit with us. We truly value your feedback.  Have a great rest of your day and stay safe!

Philip Gagliardi
Asst. Service Manager
518-382-0274


EM
Erica M.
Schenectady, NY
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service!
Reliable and fast service
PG
Phil G. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you so much for your recent seervice visit with us. We truly value your feedback. 

Philip Gagliardi
Asst. Service Manager
518-382-0274


JD
Joseph D.
Schenectady, NY
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Check engine light
Had concerns about my car but associate Nick Fear assured me that everything would be taken care of and my car was in competent hands. Nick was great in every manner, give that MF a raise.
PG
Phil G. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Thank you so much for your recent seervice visit with us. We truly value yoour feedback. 

Philip Gagliardi
Asst. Service Manager
518-382-0274


DW
Daniel W.
Howes Cave, NY
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
good service
Did what was expected in a timely matter,Nick was excellent
PG
Phil G. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/19/2021

Thank you  for your recent service visit and taking the time to fill out our survey. We appreicate your time and business. We hope to see you for your next service visit!

Philip Gagliardi
Asst. Service Manager
518-382-0274


BW
Barbara W.
Feura Bush, NY
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Routine maintenance
Easy to make an appointment. Staff is respectful. No over sell.
PG
Phil G. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/15/2021

Thank you for your recent service visit and taking the time to fill out a survey. We appreciate your input. We hope to see you in the future for all your service needs! It was a pleasure working with you and your vehicle :)

 Philip Gagliardi
Asst. Service Manager
518-382-0274


PB
Pauline B.
Albany, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
What a truly wonderful place to buy a car!
From first contact with Krystal, then working with salesman, Marquis, and finally closing the deal with Nick at the purchase, Fuccillo was a wonderful, no hassle experience. Krystal was friendly and informative upon contacting the dealership. She then introduced me to Marquis, who talked with me about what I was looking for and informed me of all of the Hyundai Venue bells and whistles, on my test drive and worked to get me the best vehicle possible to truly fit my budget. Then I was introduced to Nick and his financial advisers to come to an price/payment agreement that worked for me. It was truly a pleasure to have gotten such great service. They listened to my needs and provided services with a smile. I highly recommend going to Fuccillo Hyundai of Schenectady for your next vehicle. Hyundai's are made to last and I am thrilled to have a new car to fit my needs. THANK YOU SO MUCH FUCCILLO!
EB
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Pauline,

Thsank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit


JN
Jeremy N.
Schenectady, NY
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Good Employees
Everything was smooth. I was In and out . Nick at the Service desk was Professional and Great. I haven’t had a bad experience yet. I’ve probably had my car for about 2 years now
EB
EDDRINE B. from Fuccillo Hyundai responded on 12/28/2020

Jeremy,

Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your business and look forward to your next visit