Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,506 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LO
Liz O.
Encinitas, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2020
Always a good experience
Kind knowledgeable technicians. Timely service and trustworthy.

MP
Mike P.
Carlsbad, CA
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2020
Insta smog
Called Evan and got my new (to me) vehicle in for a smog as soon as I got there. They have worked on all my vehicles. Spot on.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for taking the time to give us a great review! We appreciate it...

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

DN
David N.
Encinitas, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/15/2020 Category: Service
David said the staff did good work, they stand by their job and they keep his vehicle safe.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/22/2020

Thank you for the 5-star review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

RR
Ron R.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Great Service
Expert car repair at a reasonable price!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for the great review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

RD
Rick D.
San Diego, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/11/2020
Runs Great
My truck is a work horse, and has almost 300K miles. It still runs great thanks to the crew at Furgersons! Thx!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for the positive feedback!! We appreciate the business!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

CH
Carolyn H.
Solana Beach, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2020
This company makes you feel u are part of their family
the service team is always friendly and courteous and explain things in everyday language so you know exactly what are doing and why. They make you feel comfortable and like you are family member maybe their favorite great Aunt!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you Carolyn! Always a pleasure when you come in to the shop!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

LS
Lisa S.
Encinitas, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/08/2020
Great work
Great workmanship
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for the 5-star review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

GK
Greg K.
Encinitas, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/05/2020 Category: Service
Greg said that the service was simple and educational.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for the great review!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

NC
Nancy C.
Encinitas, CA
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/03/2020
Awesome
Service was great !An very complete ,completely check out car!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you so much for the business!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

DH
Doug H.
Carlsbad, CA
Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2020
Great/Prompt Service
I brought my car by for a smog inspection. They a did a great job and it didn’t take long at all.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

That's great! Thak you for the business!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

HM
Henry M.
Solana Beach, CA
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
On Time, Within Budget...AGAIN! 👍🏼
Being a person of few words, the Review Title says it all...
Thank you
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for the continued business!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

TD
Tim D.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2020
Honesty and responsive
These guys are knowledgeable and honest, providing recommendations on what should be done as well as what is not necessary. I trust them with three cars: Audi, Toyota and Honda. Always ready on time with a full written and verbal review of their work, recommendations and they keep your history on file for familiarity as well as making the appropriate suggestions while being considerate and sensitive of costs.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for the wonderful review!! We really appreciate the business!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

BD
Bradley L. D.
Encinitas, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Thanks!!
We had my sons car into Furgerson’s today, they spotted a pretty bad oil leak. I just wanted to say thank you for performing such thorough inspections. This leak could have caused a major safety issue, but because of the keen eye of a great technician we will have it fixed first.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for the continued business!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

LS
Laurel S.
Encinitas, CA
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2020
Always friendly, honest service.
Although the news wasn't too good, I always appreciate the clear, honest explanation of the problem.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for the great review!!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337

Verified Customer
Carlsbad, CA
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2020
Professional & Friendly
These guys are always professional, friendly and straight forward. I get my car smogged here everytime.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 09/14/2020

Thank you for the continued business!

The Team at Furgerson's Garage
(760) 436-3337