Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,482 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


JT
Joh T.
Encinitas, CA
Porsche Cayenne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2020 Category: Service
Joh said this business has a courteous staff and fast service.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for the kind words!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

BD
Bradley L. D.
Encinitas, CA
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
No Appointment, No Problem!!
I needed a Smog Check and minor service performed with no appointment, The staff at Furgersons got me in and out first thing this morning. Thanks for always being there for my family!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/18/2020

That's great to hear...thank you for the amazing review!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

EH
Eloise H.
Carlsbad, CA
Chevrolet El Camino
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Good communication and results
Tom at Fergersons is clear in what needs to be done or not. He explains. The work is done in a timely manner. Updates are frequent.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

DG
Dan G.
Del Mar, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
No surprises
On time service.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

Verified Customer
Del Mar, CA
Ford Transit Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Great service
Justin is very helpful, accommodating, and resourceful! Furgersons gets the jog done!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/18/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

PK
Phyllis K.
Encinitas, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Excellent service!
I always take my car in for service here. They check everything out and make recommendations, but also let you know what things can wait, if you need to. Last service, Tom called me several times to update me and went beyond to call Honda to check out how much a part for the interior would cost. I appreciate their honesty and real concern to serve you and your car!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/12/2020

Thanks Phyllis! We really appreciate the loyalty and continued support throughout the years.

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

ST
Solomon T.
Oceanside, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Honest and professional
Our experience at Fergusons was hands-down the best we’ve had with auto repair. We’ve been to the dealerships as well as several other repair shops and will be using Fergusons for our family and company vehicles solely. Price for diagnostic was fair and after they did it Justin called us with clear information on what was going on and what needed to be done to repair our truck as well as additional things they could do while it was taken apart to save us money in the future but never a feeling of being upsold or pushy. The work was done quickly and professionally and we are very happy with the results! We will be referring Fergusons to anyone we know who needs vehicle repair. Thanks guys for the good work and for getting us in and out quickly so we could put the truck back to work.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for taking time to give us such an amazing review! I will definantly share this with the rest of the staff. Thanks again!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

AP
Amanda P.
Encinitas, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
Fast friendly and professional!
Always fast friendly and professional service! Have always had an excellent experience with this place. Thank you to everyone at Furgerson’s Garage
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/12/2020

Thank you for the amazing review!!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

KB
Kim B.
Carlsbad, CA
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Always great!
Fergusons is the best! It’s a very well run business with the nicest guys working there. They have totally earned my trust over the years by keeping our cars running perfectly.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/09/2020

Thank Kim, this is really great to hear!!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

Verified Customer
San Diego, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/06/2020
Brake job and smog
Great service and work! Thx!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

RP
Russ P.
Encinitas, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2020
Diagnosed with accompanying photos of the problem parts- Great!
Lexus blew an oil hose.While in for a repair they inspected the car and found a few item that needed fixing. They provided photos which made the reality of the needed repair clear. Job was done and car runs great. I do use Furgersons exclusively.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/09/2020

That's great news! Thank you for the awesome review!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

TC
Tom C.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
In and ouf
Furgersons was able to work me in without an appointment, text me updates, and get me out same day. Amazing service. I am not worthy.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/09/2020

You are worthy and one of our best customers! Thank you for the continued support!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

CC
Candace C.
Vista, CA
Lexus RX 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
Candace said the business was the best, they were awesome. She stated she really appreciates the great service and feels safe bringing her vehicle in there. Evan the service writer was fantastic with giving her all the information she needed to make the choices done on her vehicle.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you for the great review!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

KB
Kathy B.
Encinitas, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020
Kathy B
As usual the best service, , confident and pleasant staff, thanks Evan thanks Tom and thanks to all who helped on my mini coooer!
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you so much, I will definantly pass it on to the staff!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337

JG
James G.
Encinitas, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
James said he is quite happy with this business and he is happy with their service. He got a discount for his smog check and his daughter uses them too.
Brad and C., President/Owner from Furgerson's Garage responded on 03/09/2020

Thank you!

Bradley L. Dow II
President/Owner
(760) 436-3337