Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,442 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


MA
Mark D A.
Encinitas, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Great Service
I was greeted with a welcome and everything was explained. 2 hours later my car was ready and I was pleased with the bill that was very well explained.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 12/06/2019

Thanks Mark! Glad to be of service.

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

GD
George D.
Encinitas, CA
Lexus GS 300 Luxury Perform Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2019
customer friendly, efficient, prompt service, good job
Have been customers for years. Always does a good job with efficient mechanics.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you George, we appreciate your loyalty and patronage

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

AM
Arlene M.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Honest, friendly, good work
My family and I have been going there since 1981. For good reason.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 12/02/2019

Thanks Arlene!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

Verified Customer
Encinitas, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/27/2019
Friendly, professional
Easy to make an appointment, cost and service time are always accurate, friendly and professional employees
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 12/02/2019

Thank you for the great review!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

BD
Bradley L. D.
Encinitas, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
Outstanding service!
As always the guys at Furgersons provided exceptional customer service!
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/26/2019

Thanks Bradley, We appreciate your review!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

JM
John M.
Del Mar, CA
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/25/2019
Friendly service
Service is on time and complete with notes for next time.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/26/2019

Thanks John, glad you were happy!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

LS
Lois S.
Encinitas, CA
Nissan cube
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Thank you!
YOU GUYS ROCK!
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/26/2019

THANKS LOIS!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

PS
Paul S.
Encinitas, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2019
Cobra help
Justin & Tony were extremely helpful with getting my husband’s Cobra replica running again. Able to troubleshoot to find defective ignition switch which was quickly replaced with Factory Five part. Kept us informed each step of the way & babied the “baby”.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/26/2019

Thanks for you great review! Hope to help you with "the baby" in the future

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

Verified Customer
Encinitas, CA
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Quick service
Came in for a smog check. Was told my car would be ready in 1 hour and was ready in 35 minutes. They were great!
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/19/2019

Thnaks for your great review!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

BK
Bob K.
Encinitas, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Great employees!!
35 years of using the Best garage in North County
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/19/2019

Thanks Bob

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

LO
Liz O.
Encinitas, CA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
very responsive and friendly
Been a customer for many years and always have a good experience. Quick turn around repair times friendly staff and dependable .
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/19/2019

Thank you very much Liz!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

DC
Dan C.
Encinitas, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Great Service Experience
My 10 year old Murano needed a major service and Furgerson's completed all of the work in one day. I am very pleased with the attention to detail and customer service provided by Furgerson's. I will continue to use Furgerson's for all of my auto maintenance needs including periodic oil service, smog certification, and battery replacements. Furgerson's quality of work and reasonable pricing are commendable.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/19/2019

Thanks for the great review Dan! 

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

KO
Karen O.
Encinitas, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019
Kind, happy, and helpful people.
I have been going to Furgersons for many years with many different cars and they have always done a great job. The people who work there are so wonderful. I love this place!
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/14/2019

Thank you so much Karen, we really appreciate your kind words and the great review

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

SC
Shawn C.
Encinitas, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Shawn said the staff are good.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/14/2019

Thanks Shawn, we are glad you came in!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

TE
Taylor E.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2019 Category: Service
Taylor said the staff provided good service.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 11/14/2019

Thanks Taylor!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337