Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,476 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5Overall Rating 4.2/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5Overall Rating 1.8/5
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 minutes ago

Reviews


KB
Kathy B.
Encinitas, CA
MINI Cooper Hardtop
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
They are family operated and I have known the owners for over 22 years when their children were at my preschool
They are fair and reasonable and always friendly and extremely knowledgeable! They know what is wrong with my Mini Cooper and it helps me immensely!
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you Kathy! Glad to be of service.

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

DC
Donald C.
Carlsbad, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Great service as always!
Friendly staff and great service!
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/15/2020

Thanks Donald!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

ML
Michelle L.
Encinitas, CA
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Review
The communication is terrific
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/15/2020

Thank you Michelle, we appreciate your input.

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

Verified Customer
Encinitas, CA
Ford Explorer Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/02/2020
Nice people
Been having my SUV serviced here for years. Always fast, friendly service.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you very much!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

DS
Denise S.
Encinitas, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
Excellent service! Quick and fair!
I had tried a different facility for my smog inspection for my Honda CRV. I had every confidence in Fergusons because of all the referrals. I will go to them for any future work because they reassured me it would be fair and quick service. My vehicle passed inspection the first test. Thank you so much.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/06/2020

Thank Denise, we appreciate your business.

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

MW
Matthew W.
San Marcos, CA
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Matthew said that the staff saw him last minute, everyone was really friendly and did exactly what he needed.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you Matthew!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

DS
Debbie S.
Carlsbad, CA
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
First Visit to Allen's Wrench
Yesterday was the first time I had ever been to Allen's Wrench. I was very pleased with their service of my 2006 Toyota Sienna. I had an oil change and safety trip check. They also recharged my air conditioner at no extra charge. I will be definitely be returning for future service needs.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you Debbie

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

CB
Chassie B.
Encinitas, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Helpful, communicative and trust worthy
I’ve had my car serviced here for a couple of years now and I’ve always had a great experience. The team is friendly, knowledgeable and i don’t feel like they try and sell me something i don’t need. They also answer all my questions (which is a lot). I highly recommend them.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you Chassie, we really appreciate your feedback and kind words. Hope to see you in the future

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

DD
Don D.
Encinitas, CA
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
small shop, great service
They took care of my car on time, prompt service, very fair price. Very friendly service !
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 12/19/2019

Thank you Don, glad to be of service!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

MT
Mary T.
Carlsbad, CA
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019
Great experience....as usual!
Courteous and honest. That's why we have Furgersons service all our vehicles. They have been our 'go to' place for last 17 years
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 12/19/2019

Thank you Mary! Its always a pleasure to see you and your family.

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

BD
Bradley L. D.
Encinitas, CA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Prompt Trustworthy Service
Thanks Justin for taking care of my daughters car while we were out of town. Furgersons always has first class service at a reasonable price!
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 12/19/2019

Thanks Brad!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

Verified Customer
Encinitas, CA
Mazda Mazda3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great customer service!
I had a strange situation and they were very responsive and willing to work with me!
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

AS
Adam S.
Encinitas, CA
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Adam said the business was good.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 12/19/2019

Thank you Adam!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

RB
Rusty B.
Cardiff By The Sea, CA
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
Neighborhood Heros
Always good to see Tom, Evan, Justin and Suzanne (where ever she was hiding.) I thought there might have been an issue with
my Nissan that i'm trying to get to 300,000 miles (10,000 short), but Tom listened to what I described to him and I walked out of
the garage with a "easy on my pocket" experience. How can you not like going to the garage in your "Neighborhood" and feeling good
about trusting the people who work there time and time again. It's how it's supposed to be when you live here in Encinitas/Cardiff/
Leucadia.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you Rusty! we are honored by your kind words.

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337

MH
Matt H.
Carlsbad, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Service was on time and communication was great throughout.
Service was on time and communication was great throughout.
Tom M., Service Manager from Furgerson's Garage responded on 12/11/2019

Thank Matt!

Tom Morrell
Service Manager
760-436-3337