Overview

Overall Rating 3.71/5Overall Rating 3.71/5Overall Rating 3.71/5rating 3.71rating 3.71
3.7

( 21 Reviews )

67% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


CR
Claudia R.
FORD ESCAPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Service communication not as good as previous
This time I had to call my service person to find out what was happening and when my call was going to be ready. Also he was not available to go over what was done to my car and I had to ask someone else. Also my engine fault light has come back on several times since leaving service. Usually when I start my car in the morning. If I turn it off and restart the light goes out. Should that be doing that or was something not reset after repair?
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/12/2013
Claudia, First off we would like to apologize for the lack of communication you received. As for the check engine light I will find out on monday morning and get back to you. But we do want to thank you for the review and the time you took to let us know what was going on so we can make things right and make sure your vehicle is running right. We will be in contact with you on monday to get you light issue handled.

HG
Herbert G.
FORD EXPLORER SPORT TRAC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Brake job
The job was done quickly and the truck stops perfectly.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/12/2013
Herbert, Thank you for the review. Please let us know if we can help you in the future. Future Ford of Clovis

KD
Kristen D.
HONDA PILOT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
:O)
:O)
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/12/2013
Kristen, Thanks for the review. Love the smilie face, we are glad that you are very happy. Future Ford of Clovis

SW
Steve W.
FORD F250 PICKUP
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly and courtious.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/12/2013
Steve, Thank you for the review, and if you could let us know how we can improve for you next service we would gladly appreciate it. See you soon. Future Ford of Clovis

RM
Ronald L M.
FORD FUSION
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Sales
Friendly staff making sure you get the attention you deserve
Taking care of your needs not trying to squeeze multiple people in.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/12/2013
Ronald, We would like to thank you for the review that you completed. Also we would like to thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. See you soon for you service needs. Future Ford of Clovis

AM
Adam D M.
FORD F150 PICKUP
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
service was great!
Definitely recommend the staff at Future Ford of Clovis.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Adam, Thank you so much for taking the time for the great review. We really do appreciate your business and the next time you are ready for service let us know. See you soon

DK
Deidre L K.
FORD MUSTANG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2013 Category: Service
service department
overall good service. I did have to wait a while for service though.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Deidre, We thank you for the review and apologize that it took some time last time you we in for service. Please forgive the excessive time and when you are ready for your next service please contact me first so we can arrange to get you in and out quickly. Tracy Gill Service Director Future Ford/Kia of Clovis

BH
Barbara J H.
FORD F150 PICKUP
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Took care of problem
First time problem not fixed...second time...what a difference. The effort was made by the service dept. to make sure the problem was fixed, and it was. Also, appreciate the quick turnaround time.

Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Not too happy with service right now
Last oil change took 3 hours...too long...won't do that again. Last repair, volume paddle on steering wheel changes channel, not the volume. Picked up truck after repaired, still have the problem. Will take it to another dealer to fix.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Barbara, We would like to thank you for taking the time to leaving us a review. I would like to apologize for the excess time it took to get your oil changed in your last service. Also we are sorry that your controls were not fixe correctly. Please let us know what we need to do for you to show you that we value you as a customer. If you would allow us we would like to make things right and make sure that you receive the service you should have got the first time. Please respond to this email or call us at 559-294-6300 and ask for Tracy or Darrell. Hope to hear from you soon. Future Ford of Clovis Service
Tracy G. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/17/2013
Barbara, Thank you for letting me know about the issue. I have left 2 messages on your home phone number. Please contact me so I can make arrangements to resolve this matter. Tracy cel 3514291
Tracy G. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/17/2013
Thank you for the quick reply. We will provide a rental for you when we see you on Monday. Have a great weekend.

BW
Brian W.
FORD F150 PICKUP
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2013 Category: Service
good service but needs to update waiting area..
The service is good helpful staff but needs the facility up dated.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Brian, Thank you for the review and we will be getting a new facility in the next year but we do appreciate you suggestions. Please let us know when you are ready for your next service.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Brian, Thank you for the review and we will be getting a new facility in the next year but we do appreciate you suggestions. Please let us know when you are ready for your next service.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Brian, Thank you for the review and we will be getting a new facility in the next year but we do appreciate you suggestions. Please let us know when you are ready for your next service.

DD
Darrell D.
FORD MUSTANG GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/11/2013 Category: Service
WOW
The service I had was great. It was completed fast and the advisor was friendly and helpfull. Then the advisor then when over what needed to be completed in the future. $90 for air and cabin filter? $700 to change all fluids and filters, not including the rear end. I was shocked.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Darrell, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize that you we shocked about the services and if there is something we could do to help you in the future please let us know. Give us the opportunity to serve your vehicle needs now and in the future.

BP
Barbra P.
FORD MUSTANG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2013 Category: Service
repair work
getting me out when I told them I had to be out
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Barbra, Thank you for the review and giving us the opportunity to serve you. please let us know when you need your next service. see you soon Future Ford of Clovis Service

JQ
Janice E Q.
FORD ESCAPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Personalized Car Care
I have an 100,000 mile policy with Ford and Future Ford knows me and what I need each time I drive up for the Quick Lane service. Recently the person who has been taking car of my car was transferred to a new position. He came up to me the last time I was in and introduced me to the new person who would be handling my car. I have had one issue that wasn't handled with one visit but they followed through until everything was up and running. Thanks Future Ford!
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/12/2013
Janice, We would like to thank you for your continued visits to us for your service and the time you took to review us. You are one of our valued customers and cant wait to see you again in service. Future Ford of Clovis

GK
Gregory P K.
FORD F150 PICKUP
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
friendlyness
keep it up. thanks
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Gregory, Thank you so much for the great review. See you soon

GP
Gina P.
FORD FOCUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Fast, good customer service.
Very happy with my service.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Gina, Thank you so much for the great review. Just let us know when you need your next service.

RA
Robert M A.
Madera, CA
FORD FUSION
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Service Dept.
Since you have separated from Kia your service dept has gone down hill. lack of communication between customer and service advisor is very apparent now.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Robert, I would like to start by thanking you for taking the time to leave us a review. I apologize that we had some communications issues when it came to servicing your vehicle. Please take a moment to tell us what we could do for you to make sure you get the excellent customer service that we should have gave you the first time. We would like to make things right. We value you as a customer and hope to hear from you soon. Future Ford/Kia of Clovis Service
Tracy G. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/17/2013
Robert Thank you for taking the time to talk to me while you were at the race track. I spoke to Matt and he will be glad to help you next time you need service.

SC
Scott K C.
Clovis, CA
FORD ESCAPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Not pushy folk.
They weren't pushy. They were very helpful.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/12/2013
Scott, Thanks for the great review and let us know when you are ready for your next service so we can get you taken care of quickly. Future Ford of Clovis

CM
Carol A M.
Fresno, CA
FORD FUSION
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Service FResno Future Ford
Friendly quick efficient service very satisfied
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Carol, Thank you for the great review.

SG
Simon G.
Fresno, CA
FORD EXPLORER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
The best
Great job
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Simon, Thank you for taking a few minutes to leave us a great review.

ES
Elmer Leon S.
Fresno, CA
FORD FOCUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
theykept your word
gg
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Elmer, Thank you for the great review.

VC
Vonda K C.
Clovis, CA
FORD FIESTA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
customers service
Great
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Vonda, Thank you for taking the time to complete this review. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future. Look forward to seeing you again soon. Future Ford of Clovis Service