Overview

Overall Rating 3.71/5Overall Rating 3.71/5Overall Rating 3.71/5rating 3.71rating 3.71

21 Reviews

67% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 years ago

Reviews


DF
David F.
Clovis, CA
KIA SORENTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Future Kia Auto Service
Future Kia Service Department:
Excellent as always!!!!
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
David, Thank you so much for taking the time to review us and giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know when you are ready for your next service. Future Ford/Kia of Clovis

JN
Jerome H N.
Fresno, CA
FORD F150 PICKUP
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
good service
friendly staff
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Jerome, We would like to thank you for the great review. Please let us know when you are ready for your next service. Future Ford of Clovis Service

AD
Alison D.
Madera, CA
FORD EDGE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
It was great!!
They did a really good job! Great service!
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Alison, We are really glad that you were happy with the service that you received. We would like to thank you for taking the time to review us. Please let us know when you are ready for your next service. Future Ford of Clovis Service

O
Omni Womens Health
Fresno, CA
FORD EXPEDITION
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
my service advisor Sean is one smart guy when it comes to cars.
Sean's customer service is the best
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Thank you so much for the review. I really appreciate it. If there is anything else i can do for please don't hesitate to ask. Please let me know when you need your next service. Sean Askew Service Advisor

DS
Diana A S.
Fresno, CA
FORD TAURUS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful people
Great service. Adding a car wash after being serviced like other companies do and other owners did would make it even better.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Diana, We would like to thank you for the opportunity to serve you and thank you for taking the time to review us. Your suggestion has been noted and we will look into what it would take for that to be added to our service. Please let us know when you are ready for your next service. See you soon Future Ford of Clovis Service

RS
Russell A S.
Arroyo Grande, CA
FORD ESCAPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Fast in, fast out
No appointments on Saturday, but was still in and out with a short period of time!
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Russell, Thank you for taking the time to review us. And we would also like to thank you for giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know when you are ready for your next service. Future Ford of Clovis Service

NA
Norine A.
Madera, CA
FORD EDGE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Professional
good service
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Norine, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please let us know when you are ready for your next service. See you soon. Future Ford of Clovis Service

BH
Brian H.
Fresno, CA
KIA SORENTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
friendly and helpful
took kia in for service, was informed that there are a couple of recall notices not even out yet. they took care of the problems right then and there. thanks
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Brian, Thank you for bringing your Kia into our service department and giving us the opportunity to earn your business. Also thank you for taking the time to review us. Please let us know when you are ready for your next service. Future Ford/Kia of Clovis Service

PK
Philip M K.
Lakeshore, CA
FORD F150 PICKUP
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Good and bad
Service did not check transmission as requested. Did get 45K service and that was OK
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
We apologize that we did not get that checked. Could we set up a time to get that taken care for you? We would like to take care of this for you and make sure you get everything that you were excepting.

RI
Rick I.
Clovis, CA
FORD F250 PICKUP
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
service
They put an effort in to it
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Rick, Thank you for taking the time to review our service. If there is anything you need in the future please don't hesitate to give us a call and we will get you taken care of. Future Ford of Clovis Service

SM
Sondra M.
Oakhurst, CA
FORD FREESTAR
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
great customer service from all staff
My car was fixed in a timely matter and the shuttle staff was great as well. Upon arrival I was taken care of immediately with professionalism.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Sondra, Thank you for giving us a chance to earn your business and we would like to also thank you for taking the time to review our service. Hope to see you soon for your next service. Future Ford of Clovis Service

LA
Lonnie A.
Clovis, CA
FORD F150 PICKUP
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/11/2013 Category: Service
customer service is the way to grow business
As always, Future Ford Service Dept. steps up to excel in what they do best!
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
I wanted to make sure that we took care of your service needs when you were here. it looks like you would recommend us but only gave us one star for service. please let me know what we could have done better, so we can improve in the future.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/12/2013
Thank you for the response please rescore us if you could.

CP
Christopher P.
Sanger, CA
FORD RANGER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
05/11/2013 Category: Service
zero effort.
made the least attempt to resolve the issue,had no idea about their own ford vehicle,left parts unhooked and fuse boxes wide open.my truck died in parking lot and u couldent find the problem...just sad.ford needs to recall these 1999 ford ranger flex fuel.cause you cant fix them.im already going to media about this verry common issue ford chooses to denie
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Christopher, We would like to thank you for the time you took to give us a review. It looks like we did not provide you with the service we strive to give all of our customers. We would like to apologize for the issues that you are dealing with on your ford ranger. Is there something we could do for you to show you that you are a valued customer and that we really do value your business? Please let us know Future Ford of Clovis Service
Tracy G. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/17/2013
Christopher, thanks for taking the time to speak with me. The EEC relay has a high failure rate. Its frustrating that your truck worked perfect for the technician. I'd suggest replacing the relay and driving. Let me know if it solves your concern.

JK
Julie M K.
Clovis, CA
FORD FUSION
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Best service department!!
Robert in the service department took such good care of me when I had to bring my car in. Even though it was almost closing time he made arrangements to help us get home and kept in contact with me on my cars progress!!! Great service!!! Thank you Robert! :)
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Julie, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we are doing. We really do appreciate your business. Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future. Robert Clark Service Advisor