Overview

Overall Rating 3.71/5Overall Rating 3.71/5Overall Rating 3.71/5rating 3.71rating 3.71
3.7

( 21 Reviews )

67% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


DA
Danny R A.
Clovis, CA
FORD EXPLORER
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/12/2013 Category: Service
Oil change
Quick service
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/12/2013
Danny, Thank you for the review, Please let us know how we can improve for your next service with us. Future Ford of Clovis

SW
Steve W.
FORD F250 PICKUP
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Great service
Friendly and courtious.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/12/2013
Steve, Thank you for the review, and if you could let us know how we can improve for you next service we would gladly appreciate it. See you soon. Future Ford of Clovis

DK
Deidre L K.
FORD MUSTANG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2013 Category: Service
service department
overall good service. I did have to wait a while for service though.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Deidre, We thank you for the review and apologize that it took some time last time you we in for service. Please forgive the excessive time and when you are ready for your next service please contact me first so we can arrange to get you in and out quickly. Tracy Gill Service Director Future Ford/Kia of Clovis

BW
Brian W.
FORD F150 PICKUP
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2013 Category: Service
good service but needs to update waiting area..
The service is good helpful staff but needs the facility up dated.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Brian, Thank you for the review and we will be getting a new facility in the next year but we do appreciate you suggestions. Please let us know when you are ready for your next service.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Brian, Thank you for the review and we will be getting a new facility in the next year but we do appreciate you suggestions. Please let us know when you are ready for your next service.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Brian, Thank you for the review and we will be getting a new facility in the next year but we do appreciate you suggestions. Please let us know when you are ready for your next service.

BP
Barbra P.
FORD MUSTANG
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2013 Category: Service
repair work
getting me out when I told them I had to be out
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/11/2013
Barbra, Thank you for the review and giving us the opportunity to serve you. please let us know when you need your next service. see you soon Future Ford of Clovis Service

JQ
Janice E Q.
FORD ESCAPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Personalized Car Care
I have an 100,000 mile policy with Ford and Future Ford knows me and what I need each time I drive up for the Quick Lane service. Recently the person who has been taking car of my car was transferred to a new position. He came up to me the last time I was in and introduced me to the new person who would be handling my car. I have had one issue that wasn't handled with one visit but they followed through until everything was up and running. Thanks Future Ford!
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/12/2013
Janice, We would like to thank you for your continued visits to us for your service and the time you took to review us. You are one of our valued customers and cant wait to see you again in service. Future Ford of Clovis

SC
Scott K C.
Clovis, CA
FORD ESCAPE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
05/11/2013 Category: Service
Not pushy folk.
They weren't pushy. They were very helpful.
Darrell S. from Future Ford of Clovis responded on 05/12/2013
Scott, Thanks for the great review and let us know when you are ready for your next service so we can get you taken care of quickly. Future Ford of Clovis