Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(377 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 16 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Volvo S90
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
G&S auto
Did a great job as ever

TR
TYLER R.
Norman, OK
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2021
Relatively painless transmission flush
Everyone I spoke with was professional and accommodating. It's always nice not to be spoken down to by mechanics. They were very up front with everything, and I never got the feeling they were trying to take advantage or up-sell me. I thought it they were reasonably priced.

Verified Customer
Norman, OK
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2021
dependable, reliable
I know my vehicle will be fixed correctly the first time. I trust them.

TM
TRACY M.
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Excellent customer service
Very knowledgeable and experienced guys!

AR
AVERY R.
Norman, OK
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2021
Respectful
I’m a young woman and always weary of mechanics but G and S had a very respectful staff. They let me know of everything and were straight forward and kind

OH
ORESTJA H.
Norman, OK
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2021
Great Service with honest mechanic
John is the only mechanic I trust in Norman. He does everything honestly and to the best quality and gives honest feedback when you have questions.

BS
BEN S.
Norman, OK
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/17/2021
Wonderful service!
They had great service for a short notice. It was done fast by the best. Good people!

RG
RICHARD G.
Norman, OK
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
07 Ford F150
G & S Automotive always does an excellent job. This time was no exception! The problem was fixed promptly and at a very fair price. It was great to find this knowledgeable, honest mechanic a few years ago. I highly recommend G & S!

TP
TYSON P.
Norman, OK
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Oil and Service
As always, G & S were honest and prompt. Top notch service. Highly recommend!

Verified Customer
INFINITI G25 Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Great service!
We were very happy with the service received. John took the time to research and test multiple things to really determine the root cause of the issue. We appreciate his thoroughness!

Verified Customer
Norman, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2021
Straight forward
Got me in quick, did not try to sell me on additional things. Problem solved

JS
JOE S.
Noble, OK
Ford Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2021
Brakes
They got to me quickly and did a thorough job. Will definitely recommend this shop.

SL
SARAH L.
Norman, OK
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Great Service, Speedy and Reliable
Being new to Norman, I found G&S by pure luck. However, I will be sure to recommend them to friends moving forward. I went in due to some break troubles, and they fixed it that day to get me back on the road safely. They did what they promised, got everything done on time, and there were no unexpected charges or fees. All was done in a professional and friendly manner. Great service.

Verified Customer
Norman, OK
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Honesty
Pleasant and hard-working group. Personable. Trust-worthy.

JM
JEFF M.
Norman, OK
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2021
Nice people
Very knowledgeable and friendly. Leaning more towards an "old school" mechanic like you don't see much.of anymore.
I like that.
I'd recommend to anyone with any kind of car or truck.

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 377 in total