Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(180 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


SC
Sheryl C.
Cypress, TX
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Sheryl said she is satisfied with the service she received.

DS
DAVID S.
Houston, TX
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2018
Customer Service
George explained everything accurately that needed to be done. He also gave us different options to choose from, saving us money.

JH
James H.
Cypress, TX
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2018 Category: Service
James said they did what they had to do and they did it right

TM
Terry M.
Texas
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Terry said he would not go anywhere else.

MA
Muaamar A.
Houston, TX
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/20/2018 Category: Service
Muaamar said the service was very good.

RW
RIA W.
Houston, TX
Mazda Millenia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2018
A nother wonderful job done
Wonderful service details as far as repairs go.explaint in every day language so you know what's going on

GA
GEORGE A.
Cypress, TX
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2018
Good!
George, always give me a good service for the right price. He will tell you what needs to be done. When there is multiple problem with the vehicle.

VK
Vera K.
Spring, TX
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/20/2018 Category: Service
Vera said this business has very good service.

AS
Apolo S.
Houston, TX
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2018 Category: Service
Apolo said the experience was very good. The service was very nice and good. He did not have any problems.

TS
TERESA S.
Cypress, TX
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2018
65K mike check up
As always my car is in great condition with Galaxy Auto keeping my car’s best interest . They listen to the issue I describe & offer solutions that make sense. Very reasonable fees.

KR
KRISTIN R.
Cypress, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2018
Great service
Explains everything. Not pushy about getting work done. Very thorough. Excellent care

BM
BECKY M.
Houston, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2018
Always great service at a fair price
We have been customers of Galaxy Automotive for about 10 years and we wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else. George always gives us great service at a fair price. We trust him and he takes care of us like family.

MO
Mauricio O.
Houston, TX
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/17/2018 Category: Service
Mauricio said the facility could not fix the vehicle.

VW
VICKI W.
Houston, TX
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2018
Great Job Done at Galaxy Automotive
My car has needed to be fixed for a year but I haven't found an honest mechanic until today. George gave me a detailed fix this morning and had it completed by the time I got off work. Very honest man and an excellant mechanic. Thank you George.
Vicki W

DS
DAVID S.
Houston, TX
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2018
Peace of mind
George made all the difference, he explained and answered all my questions.