Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(202 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


KT
Keith T.
Houston, TX
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2018 Category: Service
Keith said the auto technician was very helpful. He was informative and polite. He enjoyed his visit at the facility very much.

VB
Virginia B.
Houston, TX
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/26/2018 Category: Service
Virginia said that the staff at the facility did a good job and that she recommends them for service.

CD
Chuck D.
Houston, TX
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2018 Category: Service
Chuck said they did a great job.

CS
CYNTHIA S.
Houston, TX
Ram 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018
Fuel Filter and rear end oil change
George, always does great work!

AA
Ana A.
Houston, TX
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2018 Category: Service
Ana said the staff was friendly. They explained things well. They were timely, and they did a great job. She is super happy.

BL
Byron L.
Texas
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/18/2018 Category: Service
Bryon said the service was good but he didn't get everything he asked for.

SR
STACEY R.
Cypress, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018
New transmission
George has been so great when I needed anything done to my truck. He always listens to me. He has never treated me like is was stupid because I'm a women. He set down and discussed the options I had to replace my transmission and when my truck come back he drove it and didnt like the way it drove so he sent it back till it was done right. I'm so happy to have someone who would look after me like my truck is his.

SD
Scott D.
Houston, TX
Ford Flex
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2018 Category: Service
Scott said George does a great job.

EK
Emekall K.
Texas
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2018 Category: Service
Emkall said the staff members had great customer service skills.

MC
Marvin C.
Cypress, TX
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/12/2018 Category: Service
Marvin said George only looked at his vehicle for five minutes. George told him what was wrong with it and gave him a price. He was under the impression that if George could fix it, it would add to the price. He wouldn't recommend this business to anybody because of the way George came off.

JR
Julian R.
Texas
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2018 Category: Service
Julian said the price was very good and the person got the job done very quickly. It's done right the first time.

AB
Andrew B.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Andrew said he knows the staff well. They are good to him and his vehicles. They provided good service.

KH
Kris H.
Houston, TX
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2018 Category: Service
Kris said he would recommend the business for service.

HL
Ho L.
Cypress, TX
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/17/2018 Category: Service
Ho said the staff were honest.

SO
Samuel O.
Houston, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Samuel said the business is very reliable and he has been working with them for quite some time.