Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(202 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 15 days ago

Reviews


SF
Stacey F.
Cypress, TX
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2018 Category: Service
Stacey said the repairs were done quickly and priced reasonably.

BM
BECKY M.
Houston, TX
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/08/2018
George/Galaxy Automotive always takes great care of us and our vehicles.
I can't recommend them highly enough! We feel like we are treated the way one would treat their family and that's important to us as well as receiving quality work at a fair price.

JF
JAMES F.
Huffman, TX
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/02/2018
Excelent Service
I have been to this place few times but every time I go not disappointed whatever the Job is they have done perfectly and good costumer service

CG
CAROL G.
Houston, TX
Ford Freestar Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2018
Galaxy is the BEST!
George has taken wonderful care of my vehicles for the past 6 years. At times, he''s been there when I needed a shoulder to lean on, like when my mom passed in August 2017. I know George is forthright and not afraid to tell it like it is. He puts up with my quirks, and for this I am most grateful.
As long as I live in this part of Houston, George is my mechanic. Period.

PM
Pat M.
Cypress, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Pat said they stand by what they do.

MJ
Mark J.
Texas
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Mark said the employees are very conscientious and provide good customer service. He thanks them for the good service.

JA
Jackie A.
Houston, TX
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Jackie said the staff treated him fairly. They were able to get his vehicle out on time.

CL
Curtis L.
Houston, TX
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Curtis's wife. She said the staff provides good service.

PA
Paige A.
Houston, TX
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2018 Category: Service
Paige said they did a great job, in a timely manner.

JL
James L.
Texas
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2018 Category: Service
James said he would recommend this business for service.

SR
STACEY R.
Cypress, TX
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2018
Repairs
The stuff at Galaxy Automotive, did a great job on getting my repairs done in a timely manner. They are always polite and helpful.

LK
Les K.
Houston, TX
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Les said the employees were great . They did a good job on his vehicle's oil change.

CL
Curtis L.
Houston, TX
Saturn Outlook
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Curtis said the vehicle is running great and the staff members were very friendly. He was very happy with the service.

RB
Roger B.
Texas
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2017 Category: Service
Roger said he has used this business for years. The service was quick and reasonably priced. The mechanic did exactly what he asked of him.

JM
Josh M.
Texas
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Josh said the staff at this business provided good service the first time around at a fair price.