Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,470 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (43)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5Overall Rating 3.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5Overall Rating 2.2/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


MW
Michele W.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
I scheduled my car for routine maintenance. The car also had a safety recall notification and I had a headlight out. I was not told that the part for the recall was not available. So I ended up having to go back again. I also discovered after a couple days of the first appointment that I still only had one headlight. I was contacted after my first less than stellar review with an apology. I verbally expressed my unhappiness at the dealer as well. Mistakes happen, and why I am giving them a high rating is their response. They listened, acknowledged my unhappiness and got me in and out in less than the anticipated time. That's good customer service. I have been a customer for 8 years and this is the first incident. I will return.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 10/15/2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments.

We appreciate your service business!!!!!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

RL
Ronald L.
Valley View, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
nice people
always give me a clean car back
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 10/15/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business!

Have a great day!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

MT
Michael T.
Independence, OH
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/12/2020 Category: Service
Service appt
Ian very receptive and professional
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 10/13/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business!

Have a great day!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

MW
Micheal W.
Lakewood, OH
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/11/2020 Category: Service
👍 place and people
Love it
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 10/12/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business!!

Have a great week!!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

AF
Anthony F.
Independence, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/02/2020
Good on addressing my concerns
I appreciate that they contact me back on addressing my concerns in regards to my service

AF
Anthony F.
Seven Hills, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
Service good but lacks in information
Needs to be more explanation in services instead just getting them in and out
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 10/02/2020

Good morning sir-

I read your comments and responses with great interest.

I will work with my staff to improve yours and others service experience.

I will mark your file about this service experience and you can be assured you will receive the experience you expect!

Please accept the next oil change service on us.  

I hope your will rconsider our score.

Thanks-

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

KF
Kathy F.
Cleveland, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020
Awesome team and excellent customer service
I recently purchased a Sonata. I love it! I did not feel pressured. The sales team met my goals immediately and went above and beyond to deliver outstanding customer service and satisfaction.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 10/01/2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your business!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JK
Joseph K.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
I talk about this dealership and its great service department every time we talk about cars. I also brag about what a great product Hyundai cars are.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 10/01/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business!!

Have a great day!!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

Verified Customer
Parma, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2020 Category: Service
Hyundai experience
-
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/25/2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!!

We do appreciate your service business!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

FM
Frank M.
Parma, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Professional and polite service
I was having trouble with my car and was worried not knowing what was wrong. The service department staff made me feel welcomed and wanted to help me get my car fixed. After they ran some test with there technicians they told me it was covered and had it fixed in just a one day. Thank you
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/24/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!!

We do appreciate your service business!!

Have a great day!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

KL
Kenneth L.
Cleveland, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/22/2020 Category: Service
Oil Change and tire rotation
Great please for car service everyone is friendly
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/23/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!
We appreciate your service business!

We look forward to serving you for all of your automotive needs!

Have a good day!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JP
James P.
North Royalton, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness
You are treated like a member of the family. The personnel do not try to up-sell you or repairs and if a repair is necessary they inform you in a very courteous and professional manner as to why the repair or service is needed and a recommended timeline as to when you should have it done if you are not in a position to act right away.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/19/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your servicce business!

Have a great day!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

BM
Beverly M.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/16/2020 Category: Service
Service and product
I like Ganley Haundai Dealership. I purchased three new vehicles since 2015, and will purchase another in the future. The service department has a fantastic manager Ian Freiberg, who will go above and beyond to provide excellent customer service, along with his service team.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/17/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!

Always good to see you!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

Verified Customer
Parma, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
great service
friendly, efficient staff
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/15/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!!

Have a great day!!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

MS
Marcia S.
Parma, OH
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/14/2020 Category: Service
Because they are very helpful.!!!!!!
My review is excellent work here.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 09/14/2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!!

Have a great week!!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com