Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,502 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (47)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DM
Daniel M.
Elyria, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021 Category: Service
Great Service
Friendly service advisors and prepared to answer any questions you may have. The actual vehicle service is tops too. I was in and out within an hour. Plus, they know how to treat military veterans!

KL
Kenneth L.
Cleveland, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Oil Change
Great service friendly staff quick in and out service
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 01/19/2021

Good afternoon!

Thank you so much for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

MS
Matthew S.
Parma Heights, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
Oil change
Good service, friendly personnel, able to service my vehicle in a timely manner
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 01/12/2021

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!

Happy and Healthy New Year!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

RP
Raymond P.
Cleveland, OH
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2021 Category: Service
Great service as always
Been here several times for service. Easily made appointments, quickly attended to and great service.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 01/11/2021

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!


Have a great week!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

BW
Brian W.
Broadview Heights, OH
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021 Category: Service
Service
Given a rental, fixed the issue.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 01/09/2021

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

DO
Dion O.
Parma, OH
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021 Category: Service
Love it here
I purchased my car from here and it’s my 2nd Hyundai. I love the cars. The facility is well kept every time I visit. The staff are always polite, knowledgeable and professional.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 01/07/2021

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!

Happy & healthy New Year!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

BM
Beverly M.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
I feel like service department always takes care of me and all my Hyundai vehicle.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 01/04/2021

Good morning!

Thank you for being our great customer and friend!

We appreciate your service business!!

Happy & healthy New Year!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JR
James R.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Above and beyond
Always friendly, prompt service that goes above and beyond!!!
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 12/31/2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!!

Happy and healthy holidays!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

Verified Customer
Middlebrg Hts, OH
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020 Category: Service
SERVICE
GREAT SERVICE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 12/26/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!!

Happy and healthy holidays to you!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

HL
Hung L.
Brookpark, OH
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2020 Category: Service
Good service
Friendly
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 12/22/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!!

Have a great day!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

CM
Cesar M.
Chardon, OH
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020 Category: Service
Spectacular experience
They took greatl care me and did a great job with repairs and gave a loaner it was so much better than when I went to Bedford.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 12/12/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!!

Happy and healthy holidays!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JM
Jessica M.
Brunswick, OH
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Best car buying experience!
Everyone that i worked with was absolutely amazing! Gus went above and beyond to make me feel welcome as i was super nervous to be buying my first car all on my own! I gave him an idea of what wanted ahead of time, & when i got there he had a car up front and it was perfect! Antwan was phenomenal as well! Answered all my questions, told me everything about the car that i could possibly need to know! Smooth all around from beginning to end! Absolutely will recommend anyone looking for a car to come here!!

JD
Joanne D.
Madison, OH
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020 Category: Service
Dependable service.
I always get good, dependable service.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 12/08/2020

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!

Have a good holiday!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JS
Joe S.
Broadview Heights, OH
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2020 Category: Service
always great expierience
A+ service excellent knowledgable staff Ian is no 1
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 12/07/2020

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business!!

Best of health and a good holiday season!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

RB
Robert B.
Cleveland, OH
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/04/2020 Category: Service
Recall
Good dealership .
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 12/04/2020

Good afternoon!

I reviewed your work order to reveal you were in for complimentary recall work.

I also read your comments in our review and I hope you will give us the opportunity to improve your experience in a service visit in the future.  I hope the recall work met your satisfaction!

I hope you might see your way clear to rescore us to 5 of 5 STARS as this our report card to Hyundai.

I'm not sure what more we could have done but I hope you will call me to help us improve or give an explanation you may not have received!!!.  Again, I hope you will rescore us to 5 of 5 STARS, please.

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com