Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(2,547 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (62)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
94% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 8 hours ago

Reviews


WR
Willard R.
Middlebrg Hts, OH
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service dept.
Personal attention.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 06/15/2021

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!!

Have a great day!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

Verified Customer
Mayfield Heights, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021 Category: Service
Professional
Great customer service
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 06/07/2021

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your responses!!!

We appreciate your service business and friendship!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

BH
Bradley H.
Parma, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/31/2021 Category: Service
Very good Service
They do a great job with warranty service jobs and are extremely helpful
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 06/01/2021

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and respones!

We do appreciate your service business!!

Have a great week!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

NM
Natasha M.
Cleveland, OH
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2021 Category: Service
Good service
I would recommend this dealership the service was good and quick.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 05/29/2021

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!!

We do appreciate your service business!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JV
Joachim V.
Cleveland, OH
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2021 Category: Service
Recall and 55K Mile Service
Hyundai Ganley is a great dealership and they always have taken great care of my car.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 05/24/2021

Good afternoon-

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business and friendship!!



Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

DF
Debra F.
Parma, OH
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/18/2021 Category: Service
GANLEY HYUNDAI OF PARMA
Everyone from my salesman Rocco to the service department is just so friendly and helpful. Matt in Service took care of me and my vehicle and was so very nice and informative but professional at the same time. He is definitely an asset there at Ganley.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 05/18/2021

Good afternoon!!!!

Thank you so much for your kind comments and responses!!!

We do appreciate your service business and friendship!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

SC
Sandra C.
Parma, OH
2021 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/14/2021 Category: Service
Friendly & efficient service
This was my first experience at this location and everyone was so friendly and pleasant!
They were able to finish my service in under an hour! very efficient!
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 05/14/2021

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business and friendship!!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

AM
Amy M.
Brecksville, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Wonderful personal service
The staff was courteous, honest and helpful. I left with a wonderful new car at a price I was happy with.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 05/13/2021

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!!

We do appreciate your business and friendship!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

AB
Alvin B.
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Kind and friendly atmosphere
They get you quickly and get you out even faster. Great service department
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 05/13/2021

Good afternoon!!

Thanks for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business and friendship!!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

KL
Kenneth L.
Cleveland, OH
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
Oil Change & Tire Rotation
As always I receive great service from checking in to checking out. Quick and proffesional
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 05/11/2021

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We appreciate your service business and friendship!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

BM
Bridgette M.
Broadview Heights, OH
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021 Category: Service
service
Pleasant, competent service!
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 05/11/2021

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your responses!

We appreciate your service business!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

JC
Joseph C.
Brecksville, OH
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021 Category: Service
quick service
Thank you for the quick service
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 05/06/2021

Good mroning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business!!

Have a great day!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

DM
Dustin M.
Wooster, OH
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/29/2021 Category: Service
After buying from Ganley Hyundia I won’t go anywhere else
I’m on my second Hyundia, started with an Elantra that I leased and then bought a Tucson. After dealing with other dealers then finding Ganley Hyundia I won’t go to any other dealer. From the buying process, getting my vehicle serviced it was Exceptional. I live over an hour away from that dealer and will make the trip every time.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 04/29/2021

Good afternoon!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service business and friendship!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

LB
Lesley B.
Copley, OH
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021 Category: Service
friendly fast service
I drive from Akron for the exceptional service. They are honest on maintenance and pricing. wouldn't go anywhere else
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 04/24/2021

Good morning!

Thank you for your comments and responses!

We do appreciate your service buisnesss!!

Have a great day!!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com

EQ
Emily Q.
Cleveland, OH
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/23/2021 Category: Service
I’m not sure how to feel
The service was fine. The employees are great. I’m just disappointed in the overall experience that included no offer to drive me to my place of employment after they found out it would be much longer for my car to be fixed since they had no tire in stock, but had already put the car on a lift and taken the tire off. I had to call an Uber which took way longer than it would have to drop me off (my work is 5 min drive to the dealership). Just a bummer.
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 04/23/2021

Good afternoon-

I read your review and comments with great interest.

Typically, we offer shuttles.  I'm sorry we didn't.  I know I had sent my porter for the tire.

I would be happy to reimburse you for your Uber costs!!!!

Our 3 of 5 STAR grade is our report card to Hyundai and Senior Management so it is our goal to improve our service processes to achieve 5 of 5 STARS each 'report card'.

I hope you will contact me as I will prepare a reimbursement!  Also, I hope you might reconcider rescooring us to 5 of 5 STARS with a promise of the service you expect!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 04/24/2021

Pleasew get in touch!

I only wish I would have known you needed a ride!

We will reimburse you!

Please re-consider our grade!!!!!

Thanks!!!

Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com
IAN W F., Service Manager from Ganley Hyundai of Parma responded on 04/30/2021

Hello!

I was hoping to hear from you!

I will be happy to reimburse you for the UBER!!!!!

Please call me or stop in!!!!


Ian W. Freiberg
Service Manager
216-749-2525
ifreiberg@ganleyauto.com