Overview

Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5Overall Rating 4.76/5rating 4.76

480 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5rating 3.0rating 3.0
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


AW
Artemus W.
Mount Pleasant, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2019 Category: Service
Good service and a friendly environment.
I received a $10 off oil change coupon the day after I got the oil changed on the Kona. The coupon expires in September and I doubt I will need another oil change by then. Do you know if the coupon will be honored after the expiration date? Thank-you for your time.

SB
Sabrina B.
Saginaw, MI
2012 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
They said my car have a recall what is the recalled because it do not drive right like do not want to pick up speed and sometimes pick speed up too fast in my passenger front seat floor keep getting wet up under the mat.

RE
Richard E.
Shepherd, MI
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2019 Category: Service
Todd is back
Always great service no matter who is manning the service desk. But, it is great to have Todd back. He has kept my Genesis R-spec in perfect condition.

CZ
Cynthia Z.
West Branch, MI
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
Top notch service
Friendly fast service
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.  We look forward to your next visit.


DS
Donald S.
Oscoda, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
IN AND OUT IN NO TIME FRIENDLY SERVICE
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We look forward to your next visit.


DL
David L.
Saginaw, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe Xl
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2019 Category: Service
Like It Is
Hyundai Garber is as expected. The service manager set up an appointment for service check and oil change. Those services were completed as expected.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We look forward to working with you in the future.


AR
Annie R.
Saginaw, MI
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/04/2019 Category: Service
Service was great thank you
Very clean and friendly service men
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review and kind words.


DA
Diane A.
Silver Spring, MD
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/01/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent experience. Helping me made THEM happy
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 07/12/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review and kind words. 


JJ
John J.
Clearwater, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/24/2019 Category: Service
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/26/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review.  We look forward to working with you in the future.


MH
Michael H.
Saginaw, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Great job.
They did a nice job.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review.


RS
Robert S.
Midland, MI
2017 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and fast service. They were able to work me in on the same day I called.
Friendly, and good at explaining what needed to be done and finishing the job.

Only thing I regretted was the fact that when I returned home and opened the mail for that day I had a $10 Certificate for Service that is good until Aug. Based on the miles I put on my car I will not need to bring the car back in for additional service until after the coupon expires.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for the great 5 star review. 


RC
Reginald C.
Saginaw, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2019 Category: Service
na
na
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We look forward to working with you in the future.


Verified Customer
Midland, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Friendly and prompt
Their waiting room for service is very comfortable.
Prompt and courteous service personnel.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.  We look forward to working with you in the future.


DH
Dorothy H.
Saginaw, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/11/2019 Category: Service
Employees
the employees are friendly and courteous and serve you in any way they can.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for the great review.  We look forward to working with you in the future.


JG
Janet G.
Chesaning, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2019 Category: Service
GREAT CAR, GREAT SERVICE
Caring, knowledgeable, and courteous
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.  We look forward to working with you in the future.


PT
Peggy T.
Frankenmuth, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
They gave answers and suggested action to cure it
They gave answers and suggested action to cure it
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.  We look forward to working with you in the future.


MB
Maureen B.
Saginaw, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/04/2019 Category: Service
Prompt service and the friendliest employees.
From the minute I arrived I was treated like I was the only customer in the dealership. The service was done on my car and the service rep kept me in the loop the whole time. It was a really delightful experience and everyone was so friendly. The snacks provided were unexpected but really a nice touch.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for the 5 star review.  We look forward to your next visit.


MD
Mike D.
Mount Pleasant, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/03/2019 Category: Service
Was not me
I hope you did not share my information with anyone. I was not there on May 30th and you need to investigate to make sure you did not hand out anything about me. Please get back with feedback. Thanks Mike p.s. You still have my back--see you soon.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you for reaching out, I will look into how our email was attached to a repair order at our dealership.


DH
Donna H.
Spruce, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Great personnel and service!
Excellent diagnostic and quick service, plus friendly personnel...works for me.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.  We look forward to working with you in the future.


DB
Donald B.
North Branch, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2019 Category: Service
Treated like family
Well number is a like the fact that I have been treated with the at most respect when I have been there from the get go. It's like being around family every time..
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/19/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.  We look forward to working with you in the future.


Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 480 in total