Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(533 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


DK
Douglas K.
Greenville, MI
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
great service as usual
our 2nd car and 7 years
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to share with us your recent experience with our Service Department.


JB
Jane B.
Saginaw, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Car fix was very noticeable.
The car was back to it’s peppy self.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and your 5 star review.


SE
Scott E.
Midland, MI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Helpfull
Good service
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience.  We look forward to your next visit.


Verified Customer
Midland, MI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2020 Category: Service
Friendly Service
From the time I arrived at the dealership until I left, I was treated with kind, friendly Service. The car service was provided promptly. Easy in and out. Would definitely return to this dealership for future service.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 02/06/2020

Your kind words are much appreciated, thank you for the 5 star review.  Looking forward to your next visit.


SS
Stephan S.
Saginaw, MI
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Todd Hutter
Todd is what makes Garber's Service so Great
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 01/14/2020

Thank you so much for the great review and kind words about Todd.  We are so happy your experience was a positive one.


SV
Susan V.
Cheboygan, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Recall performed quickly.
Recall performed quickly.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you for your awesome 5 star review.  We look forward to your next visit.


DK
David K.
Midland, MI
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Good service department
Service department staff were great!
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you so much for the great review.  We look forward to working with you again in the future.
Sincerely,
Michelle Murlick
Director of Customer Relations


LC
Lacreta C.
Saginaw, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2019 Category: Service
Great Service EVERY VISIT!!!!
Kate and Todd in service are ALWAYS kind and professional, and will take care of your, even without an appointment. In a time when customer service is a fleeting experience, it is good to know Garber!!!!!!!
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 12/30/2019

Good Morning,
Thank you for your kind words and awesome 5 star review.  We look forward to your next visit.
Michelle
Director of Customer Relations


Verified Customer
Midland, MI
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/23/2019 Category: Service
Great service!
N/a
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 12/24/2019

We greatly appreciate you taking time to complete our survey and look forward to seeing you again.


Verified Customer
Saginaw, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Great service
The staff is always friendly and accommodating. Very informative
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 12/24/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review.  We look forward to your next visit.


CF
Colleen F.
Bay City, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Provides over the top service and treated very well as you wait for your service to be done.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 12/20/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review and the kind words.  We look forward to working with you again.


Verified Customer
Frankenmuth, MI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Help me get a new engine!
I took my car in for regular maintenance and was informed the engine block needed to be replaced only a few thousand miles after my warranty expired. Noting my history of getting my car serviced only at Hyundai dealers, my service rep worked with Hyundai to cover 90% of the cost of a replacement engine. I couldn’t be happier with how my rep kept me updated on the situation and resolved my issue!
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 12/18/2019

We are so glad your experience here was a positive one.  Your feedback is very valuable to our dealership.


JS
Joshua S.
Frankenmuth, MI
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Good service
They did a very good job on repairing my Elantra.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 12/18/2019

We always appreciate positive feedback from our customers.  Thank you for the 5 star review.


BD
Ben D.
Saginaw, MI
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Great staff, great service!
Friendly, helpful and timely!
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 12/18/2019

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Alma, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
God service
Took care of my issue in appropriate amount of time.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for your 5 star review.  We look forward to working with you in the future.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 533 in total