Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(545 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (2)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
Original
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


DN
Deborah N.
Bay City, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/29/2020 Category: Service
Great Service; Great People
This dealership continues to provide great service for my vehicle. The service team is one of the best I have encountered and continually strive for excellence in service.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/29/2020

Good Morning, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.  Your kind words and continued business are greatly appreicated.


JJ
John J.
Clearwater, FL
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

We truly appreciate your 5 star service review.  We look forward to your next visit.


DS
Donald S.
Oscoda, MI
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2020 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE SUPER HELPFUL PEOPLE
FAST SERVICE GREAT STAFF
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/23/2020

We truly appreicate your 5 star review regarding your service visit. 


TS
Teresa S.
Saginaw, MI
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2020 Category: Service
Good work quick service.
I scheduled an appointment. Katie was ready for me when I arrived. She said about 45 min.-1:00 hr. I was done in 45 minutes and got a nice car wash.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/22/2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with Katie and our Service Department.  We look forward to working with you in the future.


FH
Fred H.
Midland, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service team
Friendly, talented and professional service team that I trust. My next car will be a Hyundai because of the care after the sale.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/15/2020

Thank you for the great 5 star review and kind words.  We look forward to working with you again in the future.


LY
Laura Y.
Saginaw, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
My Sonata
They stand behind their products and support their customers! Service is quick and efficient...all the time! We love Garber Hyundai!
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review and the kind words regarding your experience with us.


AW
Artemus W.
Mount Pleasant, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020 Category: Service
They answered all my questions.
I like the Hyundai Kona.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

We appreicate you taking the time to share your recent experienc with us.  Thank you for the 5 star review.


RE
Rebecca E.
Saint Johns, MI
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Excellent service
I highly recommend Garber. I was already so impressed with my car buying experience but when I went in for an oil change I was treated so well. The CSR at the desk was so friendly (and funny). They have a nice waiting room that I didn’t even have to stay in too long. The garage is very clean and easy In/out. My daughter came with me and even made a comment when we left about how great the customer service was.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 05/26/2020

Thank you for the awesome review and sharing your experience with us.  We look forward to your next visit.


Verified Customer
Midland, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020 Category: Service
Great customer service and car service!
Great customer service and car service!
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 03/13/2020

Thank you for the kind words and awesome 5 star review.


Verified Customer
Saginaw, MI
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/07/2020 Category: Service
Service staff is friendly yet very professional
My service was GREAT the service Manager Brandon and Katie are very professional at what they do and friendly which is so hard to come by these days. The waiting room is very clean and offer free coffee and water and other goodies as well
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you so much for the great reviw.


DK
Douglas K.
Greenville, MI
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/03/2020 Category: Service
great service as usual
quick service and great work
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 03/11/2020

Thank you for the awesome 5 star review.  We look forward to your next visit.


Verified Customer
Mount Pleasant, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/27/2020 Category: Service
Courteous and Fast Service
I purchased my Hyundai Sonata almost 5 years ago. Whenever I have needed to schedule service, I am able
to get an appointment within 24 hours. I appreciate their prompt service with a friendly smile
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 02/28/2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us regarding your service visit.  We look forward to working with you in the future.


DK
Douglas K.
Greenville, MI
2017 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
great service as usual
our 2nd car and 7 years
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

We appreciate you taking the time to share with us your recent experience with our Service Department.


JB
Jane B.
Saginaw, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Car fix was very noticeable.
The car was back to it’s peppy self.
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for sharing your experience with us and your 5 star review.


SE
Scott E.
Midland, MI
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/11/2020 Category: Service
Helpfull
Good service
Michelle M. from Garber Hyundai responded on 02/17/2020

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your recent experience.  We look forward to your next visit.


Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 545 in total