Overview

Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5Overall Rating 4.81/5rating 4.81

764 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (10)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.399997/5Overall Rating 4.399997/5Overall Rating 4.399997/5Overall Rating 4.399997/5rating 4.399997
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5rating 2.4rating 2.4rating 2.4
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Santa Fe, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/21/2019 Category: Service
Service
Excellent friendly service.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you for your wonderful review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

HA
Hanlen A.
Arroyo Hondo, NM
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/20/2019 Category: Service
Owner
NO Comment
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you for your great review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100
JOHN M L., Service Manager from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/22/2019

Thank you for returning your survey for us.
If you need anything please let us know.
We look forward to your next visit to Fiesta Auto.


JC
Jameson C.
Santa Fe, NM
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/19/2019 Category: Service
Best service department I've ever used
Ovy and the team at Fiesta Hyundai service department are the reason I continue to buy my vehicles and service them at this dealership.
JOHN M L., Service Manager from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/19/2019

Thank you for returning your survey for us.
And thank you for bring a great customer.
We look forward to your next visit to Fiesta Hyundai.


SW
Smyth W.
Santa Fe, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Great
Great Service every time I go in...
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/18/2019

We want to thank you for taking your time to complete the survey thanks for the great review

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

Verified Customer
Santa Fe, NM
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Such nice people!
Service is excellent from making the appointment to organizing ride to and from work!
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/17/2019

Thank you for your wonderful review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

MT
Moody T.
Lynchburg, VA
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
One of the best Hyundai Service locations across the nation.
I travel frequently across the U.S. and always have my car serviced at a Hyundai dealership. Whenever I know I will be in New Mexico I make it a point to have my car serviced at Fiesta Hyundai. The service staff are the greatest (kind, courteous, and conscientious)!
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/12/2019

Just wanted to thank you for taking your time to complete the survey we do appreciate the great review we will see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

HL
Hunt L.
Angel Fire, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Sonata service
Pleasant, organized, and competent service. Service employees give updates along the way as work proceeds. They show you what is wrong with your car. They give you options if there are any. There is no pressure to get something you don't have to have, but they give a thorough appraisal of what your car might need in the future. Ovy and Abel are great! You can have your dog there (common for NM), and they even have water bowls for them.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you for your great review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

VB
Valdez B.
Alcalde, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
tucsun service
As always; the service department does a great job.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/11/2019

Thank you again for your wonderful review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

BB
Burks B.
Santa Fe, NM
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
Brought my car in for a recall and to have scheduled service. Service consultant Ovy Vigil was outstanding, very professional and knowledgeable. Had info and paperwork ready and provided status during service. Definitely recommend.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Just wanted to  thank you again for the great review and taking time to complete the survey see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

PT
Patterson T.
Santa Fe, NM
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/09/2019 Category: Service
Good, thorough, friendly service.
Abel, my contact was absolutely terrific, as was my mechanic. I will not let anyone else in Santa Fe work on my Hyundai going forward.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/09/2019

Thank you for your great review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

FM
Fleur M.
El Prado, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/04/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Fast and friendly and they washed it!
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/05/2019

Thank you for your wonderful review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

UJ
Urbina J.
Espanola, NM
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
04/03/2019 Category: Service
Great Service
The reason I bought a Hyundai is the warranty--nobody beats that and the service I get is great. They let me know what I need and the price, never any guessing.
I love my Sonata and own a Santa Fe which is still going strong!
JOHN M L., Service Manager from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/03/2019

Thank you for returning your survey.
If you have time can you please let us know what we can do to earn a 5 on your next visit.
We look forward to your next visit to Fiesta.


HH
Hufford H.
Santa Fe, NM
2003 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Ovy
Ovy is a very personable and professional customer service agent. I always enjoy working with him. He is very knowledgeable about my Elantra , knows just what the problem is and works to make a quick and accurate fix. He works very hard.

You can be very proud to have him represent your dealership.

Harriett Hufford
JOHN M L., Service Manager from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/02/2019

Thank you for returning your survey.
And for the great comments about Ovy.
He takes pride in all his customers .
We look forward to your next visit to Fiesta.


WD
Wilkison D.
Santa Fe, NM
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019 Category: Service
Key replacement & program
As usual Ovi handle our problem easily and efficiently.
JOHN M L., Service Manager from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for completing and returning your survey for us.
Please let us know if we can assist you.
We are looking forward to your next visit to Fiesta.


DA
Duran A.
Santa Fe, NM
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2019 Category: Service
Excellent service
Always great service
JOHN M L., Service Manager from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for completing and returning your survey for us.
Please let us know if we can assist you.
We are looking forward to your next visit to Fiesta.


OG
Olivas G.
Santa Fe, NM
2009 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/30/2019 Category: Service
courteous, prompt and friendly staff
I was pleased with the way my request for service was handled by the staff.
JOHN M L., Service Manager from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for completing and returning your survey for us.
Please let us know if we can assist you.
We are looking forward to your next visit to Fiesta.


LA
Lopez A.
Santa Fe, NM
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I am very fortunate that I can take my vehicle to be serviced every time I have an issue no matter how small. The brake light was burnt out. I was in and out in no time. Most importantly, I am treated as of I were a new customer. The employees are extremely gracious and polite. I want to say thank you for all that you do.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you for your great review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

Verified Customer
Santa Fe, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Thank you. It is always a pleasure to go to Fiesta Hyundai.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Thank you for your wonderful review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

GS
Goldstein S.
Tesuque, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/26/2019 Category: Service
Great service
Very fast and friendly
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 03/26/2019

Just wanted to thank you again for the great review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

JN
John N.
Santa Fe, NM
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Service department is good
Service department knows what it is doing. Fast and courteous.
ABEL S., Express service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for your great review see yoiu next visit