Overview

Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5Overall Rating 4.78/5rating 4.78

576 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5rating 4.7777778
Original
Overall Rating 2.55556/5Overall Rating 2.55556/5rating 2.55556rating 2.55556rating 2.55556
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


TP
Theodore P.
Santa Fe, NM
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/19/2018 Category: Service
Very Satisfied
Ovi makes the whole service process simple, easy and efficient. He explains car things to me in ways I can understand!
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/19/2018

Just wanted to thank you for the great review we will see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

OJ
Ortiz J.
Santa Fe, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/17/2018 Category: Service
Service
Service writer was very helpful and courteous.
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/17/2018

Just wanted to thank you for your great review we will see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

KT
Kim T.
Las Vegas, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/16/2018 Category: Service
Fiesta service department
Fiesta service department did an excellent job. Especially, customer agency, I believe his name orby was so wonderful.
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/16/2018

Thank you for your wonderful response we will see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

AL
Armijo L.
Santa Fe, NM
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Attention to my service needs.
very courteous and helpful.
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

Thank you for your great response we do appreciate taking your time to complete the survey  

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

BA
Benavidez A.
Ribera, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/10/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Will be going back to get my car serviced again.
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/10/2018

We want to thank you for taking time to fill out the survey and for the great response

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

TA
Tinkle A.
Santa Fe, NM
2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/05/2018 Category: Service
Pleased again
Once again I was treated with respect and in a timely manner. The required service was explained well and fairly priced.
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/06/2018

We thank you for the great review and taking your time to complete the survey we will see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

WJ
White J.
Santa Fe, NM
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/03/2018 Category: Service
great customer service!
i can’t thank mike and octavio enough for their dedicated and thorough service! my check engine light came on just before a planned road trip ...they went above and beyond to ensure that i was on the road safely and on schedule.
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/03/2018

Thank you for the great review we do appriciate taking your time to fill out the survey see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

HG
Huckabee G.
Santa Fe, NM
2014 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/02/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Fast, friendly and courteous service.
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 07/02/2018

Thank you for your great response

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

Verified Customer
Albuquerque, NM
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/30/2018 Category: Service
Great Service!
Thanks for all you do!
JOHN M L., Service Manager from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 06/30/2018

Thank you for returning your survey.
let us know if you need anything
Looking for to your next visit


Verified Customer
Villanueva, NM
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Service manager was most helpful, friendly and provided additional service recomendations.
good service nice and helpful peple
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Just wanted to thank you for your great review we will see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

CB
Cockrell B.
Las Vegas, NM
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/29/2018 Category: Service
Very friendly and service is great
Really good
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 06/29/2018

Thank you for the great review and taking time to complete the survey we will see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

RR
Rossow R.
Los Alamos, NM
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Quick, efficient service.
Although I arrived without an appointment, Ovy was able to slide me in and get my repairs and service done promptly. During the service the technician noticed my serpentine belt was quite worn which was not surprising since my Elantra has almost 150,000 miles. I ordered a belt which I had installed today. I was very pleased with their efficiency and courtesy.
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 06/26/2018

We do apriciate your wonderful response and taking time to fill out the survey we will see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

OT
Ortega T.
Santa Fe, NM
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Get the job done by the promise time
Would like more service specials
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your great response see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

MA
Meyer A.
Santa Fe, NM
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2018 Category: Service
Great service as usual
Getting service at Fiesta Hyundai is always a no-worry experience. Ovy, in particular, makes it very easy.
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 06/25/2018

Thank you for your wonderful response we do appreciate taking time to complete the survey see you next visit  :)

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

AJ
Albright J.
Eagle Nest, NM
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2018 Category: Service
Above average dealer
Good service department
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 06/21/2018

Thank you for your great review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

WC
Wagner C.
Santa Fe, NM
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Professional and friendly staff.
Nice waiting area. Relatively short wait for oil change.
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Just wanted to thank you for the great review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

RD
Roybal D.
Pecos, NM
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Very happy like always. Ovi,, Abel and the techs do a great job!!
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you again for your wonderful response we do appriciate you taking time to fill out the survey

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

SL
Sperling L.
Santa Fe, NM
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/20/2018 Category: Service
Helpful and honest service
Fiesta Hyundai is a friendly shop that gives me reliable service.
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 06/20/2018

Thank you for your great review see you next visit :)

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

LS
Law S.
Tesuque, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
oil change
good service
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review we do thank you see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

MA
Martinez A.
Santa Fe, NM
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2018 Category: Service
Great as usual
Its always great to take my car into Hyundai, the service staff is so nice and Friendly. Ovy makes sure you are aware of everything they are doing to your vehicle and explains the services if needed. He is wonderful and very helpful. I always recommend family and friends to look into Hyundai if they are looking for new cars because of this dealership.
OCTAVIANO V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 06/18/2018

Just wanted to thank you for taking your time to fill out the survey and giving us a great review see you next visit :)

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100