Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

607 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5Overall Rating 4.7777778/5rating 4.7777778
Original
Overall Rating 2.55556/5Overall Rating 2.55556/5rating 2.55556rating 2.55556rating 2.55556
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


FA
Frontino A.
Taos, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018 Category: Service
Great
Thanks
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for your great review we do appriciate taking time to complete the survey see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

SS
Sale S.
Penasco, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people
They are all friendly and on time. They even clean your vehicle when they are done with it.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 09/18/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

WD
Wilkison D.
Santa Fe, NM
2007 Hyundai Azera
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/17/2018 Category: Service
Always great
Service is prompt and well done, on both the service desk and the service on the car.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 09/17/2018

Thank you for your great review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

VB
Valdez B.
Alcalde, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/15/2018 Category: Service
maintenance sevice
The service personal are very professional and friendly, and the service is always done in time.
JOHN M L., Service Manager from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Thank you for completing your survey for us.
It is always good to see you.
As always if you need anything just let me know.
Mike Leary


LJ
Lopez J.
Santa Fe, NM
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Price gone up
Everything was excellent minus the price and them not having any online coupons!
JOHN M L., Service Manager from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 09/15/2018

Thank you for your feed back.
Please let me know what we can do to make you completely satisfied on your next visit.
Mike Leary
mike_leary@fiestaautogroup.com


LA
Lopez A.
Santa Fe, NM
2008 Hyundai Entourage
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Car service (?)
Customer service is excellent. Obe, details everything that is to be done as well as how it was done.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Thank you for taking time to complete the survey we do appriciate the great review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

Verified Customer
Las Vegas, NM
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2018 Category: Service
Hyundai Service
Excellent service & very good customer. They are real professional.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 09/14/2018

Just wanted to thank you for your great review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

FL
Fresquez L.
Santa Fe, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Great Place for Your Next Car
No pressure sales from Jordy. Made things happen quickly. The guys at the service area are on point and quick and friendly!
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review we do appriciate taking your time to complete the survey

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

BA
Benavidez A.
Ribera, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/04/2018 Category: Service
Great service
Every one was friendly!
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 09/04/2018

Thank you for your great review

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

HR
Harlan R.
Taos, NM
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/01/2018 Category: Service
Fiesta Hyundai is great
As always, we had a great experience with Fiesta Hyundai.
JOHN M L., Service Manager from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 09/01/2018

Thank you for the great survey.
Please let me know it you need anything.
We will see you on your next visit.


RA
Romero A.
Santa Fe, NM
2007 Hyundai Accent
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2018 Category: Service
The men are quality professionals.
I trust them to be fair to he) me as a disadvantaged mom and special education teacher.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/31/2018

Thank you for you great review we do appriciate taking time to complete the survey see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

SN
Savoia N.
Los Alamos, NM
2009 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Always such great service and guidance regarding my vehicle maintenance
Friendly staff, waiting area is nice for doing work or just reading (coffee and water provided!). My vehicle is always cleaned, and the repairs/maintenance are always explained...
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for taking your time to complete the survey we do appriciate the great review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

AG
Aragon G.
Santa Fe, NM
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Great place. A little heavy and cheap on the marketing.
The Fiesta Group put out one of those contests giving away stuff - TV, tablet, etc. I apparently won, took some time on my day off to go in, ended up "winning" a vacation to a cheap hotel in a very limited selection of cities. Didn't include travel, food, or attractions. Don't waste your customers' time, especially if they've already bought a new car from you.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/29/2018

Thank you for your wonderful response see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

HP
Hinds P.
Santa Fe, NM
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2018 Category: Service
Prompt courteous service
Always take me on time and prove great service.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/28/2018

Thank you for great review we do appriciate taking time to complete the survey we will see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

RA
Ruse A.
Santa Fe, NM
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/17/2018 Category: Service
Fiesta Hyundai
Appreciate the free Uber ride to my work.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/17/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

Verified Customer
Santa Fe, NM
2007 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
it went great
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for the wonderful response see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

Verified Customer
Santa Fe, NM
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/15/2018 Category: Service
I have owned 2 other hyundais prior an accent and elantra excellent warranty and the drive like a charm. When I purchased there was no pressure
I have recommended to a friend who also bought a vehicle from you I was promised a 100 dollar incentive which was never received so the dealer gave me a free oil change in lieu of worked for me
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/15/2018

Thank you for your great feeback we do appriciate taking time to complete the survey we will see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

SJ
Sena J.
Espanola, NM
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/10/2018 Category: Service
Fiesta Hyundai Teview
Professional and thorough.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for your great response see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

Verified Customer
Santa Fe, NM
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/09/2018 Category: Service
Recall
Service dept flexible in accommodating my schedule. I work ten hour days and he worked eleven to be there when I dropped off and picked up.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/10/2018

Thank you for your wonderful review we do appriciate the review and you taking your time to complete the survey

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100

NP
Nagle P.
Ojo Caliente, NM
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/06/2018 Category: Service
Ovy’s The best
Ovy at the service desk is always courteous and helpful. Quick too. I love going there.
Octaviano V., service advisor from Fiesta Hyundai responded on 08/06/2018

Thank you for the wonderful review see you next visit

octaviano vigil
service advisor
(505)-428-7100