Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(1,638 Reviews)

ReScore Reviewsβ„’ (74)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
97% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Plattsburgh, NY
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2020 Category: Service
Service
Helpful and courteous.
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/30/2020

Thank you for your review and have a safe day .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

DL
Derek L.
Malone, NY
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Excellent car service
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for your review . We apprciate your business.

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

TC
Tina C.
Port Henry, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Courteous, Friendly, Professional Service!
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you for your review and have a great day .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

RW
Roy W.
Tupper Lake, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Maintenance review
We brought our vehicle in for an oil change and a few scratches were present when we received it back. The service manager, Keith P. , called and made arrangements with us to rectify the situation. He was so apologetic and easy to work with and his professionalism was outstanding. We own two Hyundai's and love them.
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/27/2020

Thank you so much. We will call you in Aprill .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

DM
David A M.
Morrisonville, NY
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Keith Pelerin and Service Team AWESOME
I called yesterday for an oil change and tire rotation and they got me in first thing this morning. Keith was professional and friendly and a pleasure to speak with. He took the time to remember and asked me about a surgery I have had months ago and how was it healing.

And then after the oil change and rotation was completed he came to advise me there was an issue with one of the calipers and before I could even begin to ask questions he said we are getting you set up with a loaner we will get the part in it will be covered we will take care of it... this is a relatively brand new vehicle and the way he simply had everything lined up no hassles no worries was awesome.

Thank you Garvey and the Service Team, and especially Keith, for the tremendous service experience.
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/26/2020

Thank you very much for your review . We appreciate your business . Stay healthy and will talk to you soon .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

RL
Robert L.
Peru, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Treat you Right
They make sure you are treated right and are taken care of.
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for your review and have a great day .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

Verified Customer
Plattsburgh, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
East to get appt. Friendly staff
Very accommodating .
Fast and friendly service.
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for your review and have a good day .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

MW
Mark W.
Saranac, NY
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2020 Category: Service
Great service ------- Poor quality of original product
Totally happy with the service I received. Not totally happy that they replaced a transmission with only 3,400 miles on my new car !!!
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for your review and have a great day .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

Verified Customer
Hogansburg, NY
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Outstanding Service
Outstanding Service πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ
Austin A R., Warranty Administrator from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for your review and have yourself a wonderful day!


CY
Carrie Y.
Altona, NY
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2020 Category: Service
Very helpful
Being stuck at work, they brought me my car to work after work was done on it.
Austin A R., Warranty Administrator from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for your review and have yourself a wonderful day!


DS
Diana S.
Bloomingdale, NY
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
The sales and service staff are always friendly and take care of us and complete our services in a timely manner.
Austin A R., Warranty Administrator from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for your review and have yourself a wonderful day!


MV
Marie V.
Plattsburgh, NY
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Friendly, helpful ,honedt
I have been doing business with Garvey North for years. I have bought at least 5 Sonatas from this dealership. I have had great experience dealing with them and would highly recommend them to friends and family.
Austin A R., Warranty Administrator from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for your review and have yourself a wonderful day!


JB
Jason B.
Champlain, NY
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020 Category: Service
Customer Service
Really enjoy working with Joe in service dept. He really goes above and beyond to make sure the customer is happy with the work being done.
Austin A R., Warranty Administrator from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/23/2020

Thank you for your review and have yourself a wonderful day!


MC
Margaret C.
Plattsburgh, NY
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Friendliness and great work
Always willing to help not long wait times good work
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for your review . We appreciate your business .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com

Verified Customer
West Chazy, NY
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020 Category: Service
Excellent Service
I brought my car in for it service. I was greeted quickly by Joe. He explained what was involved in the service and said it would take approximately an hour. My car’s service was finished within the hour. Joe met with me to explain everything and answered my questions about further service. Thank you Joe for the excellent service.
KEITH P., Service Manager from Garvey Hyundai North responded on 03/20/2020

Thank you for your review . We hope you all have a good day .

Keith Pelerin
Service Manager
Garvey Hyundai North
518-324-1216
keith@garveynorth.com