Gary Johnston Truck And Auto Repair Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(137 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


AM
AL M.
Tulsa, OK
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2016
Customer Service
I needed shocks on my PU and these guys knocked it out... Gary Johnston puts the meaning back in great customer service

DH
Danny H.
Broken Arrow, OK
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/22/2015 Category: Service
Danny said the employees at this business broke something on his vehicle and he is still waiting to see if they are going to send him the part.

JV
Jim V.
Collinsville, OK
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2015 Category: Service
Jim said the customer service provided by this business was great. He enjoyed his time there, and appreciated the nice way they took care of his vehicle

PB
Paul B.
Tulsa, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
12/21/2015 Category: Service
Paul said he was not satisfied with the services provided by this business because after spending $2600, his vehicle is still not running the way it should be.

TF
Thomas F.
Tulsa, OK
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2015 Category: Service
Thomas said his overall experience with this business was good.

DM
David M.
Claremore, OK
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2015 Category: Service
David said the business did a really good job.

AK
Andrey K.
Maitland, FL
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/16/2015 Category: Service
Andrey said they had good service. They did not tell him any prices or quotes before they did the service.

LC
LYNN C.
Broken Arrow, OK
Toyota Yaris
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015
Very satisfied
I recently had Gary Johnston Truck & Auto change the oil and check out my 2007 Toyota Yaris right before a road trip. I called them last minute but they fit me in & took great care of me. Everyone was very friendly & Chris, the owner, even visited with me while I waited in their very comfortable waiting room. I felt confident & safe on my trip knowing that my car had been checked out by them before I left.
Chris M. from Gary Johnston Truck And Auto Repair Inc responded on 12/14/2015

Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to let people know about your experience. It was our pleasure to serve you. Thanks again! 


DK
DEBBIE K.
Tulsa, OK
Dodge Ram Van
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015
Reliable and Trustworthy!
I'm so pleased to have found a place to help me care for my camper van. They are excellent technicians, work with you in terms of needs and costs, and make sure you are road worthy when you leave.

JM
Jeanne M.
Tulsa, OK
Ford RV Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015
Very efficient
Very friendly, thorough and helpful.

AS
Anna S.
Oklahoma
GMC Jimmy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2015 Category: Service
Anna said this business got right on the problem and fixed it.

BE
BEN E.
Tulsa, OK
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2015
Tundra repairs
Reasonably priced excellent service.

ET
Ed T.
Tulsa, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Ed said they followed up with him and did a very good job on his vehicle.

FC
Floyd C.
Defuniak Springs, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Floyd said the work was very satisfying and really good.

DG
Darrell G.
Tulsa, OK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/30/2015 Category: Service
Darrell said this business was polite and knowledgeable. He appreciated their good attitude.