Gary Johnston Truck And Auto Repair Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(137 Reviews)

94% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 2 years ago

Reviews


DW
Donnie W.
Tulsa, OK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2015 Category: Service
Donnie said this business always does a good job. He always recommends them. They treat him nicely and fairly. They are one of the best.

BV
Baldo V.
Oklahoma City, OK
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2015
Great service
had a great experience, we had a front end alignment done on a vehicle . it was done faster than we expected and they even put the 2 best tires on the front axle to maximize the benefit of the service.great repair shop !

CG
Coral G.
Oklahoma
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
Coral said this business was really nice throughout the whole process.

BW
Beverly W.
Tulsa, OK
Chevrolet Lumina
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
Beverly said they give her good service and are all friendly.

SJ
Scott J.
Oklahoma
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2015 Category: Service
Scott said the business did everything he asked for in a prompt manner.

RG
RON G.
Tulsa, OK
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2015
Used car exam
Great team. Worked us in without an appointment. Factory trained mechanics looked over truck for every defect and found two which could be corrected. Thanks Chris and team.

GB
Gary B.
Tulsa, OK
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2015 Category: Service
Gary said this business did what they said were going to do, and the mechanic that worked on his vehicle was excellent. They had a clean, well equipped facility, and he liked every part of his experience with them.

DW
David W.
Tulsa, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2015 Category: Service
David said he did not have a problem and the service was quick.

MS
Mitchell S.
Oklahoma
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2015 Category: Service
Mitchell said this business got after it.

MS
Marty S.
Tulsa, OK
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2015
Great!
They were friendly, fair and fast.

MM
MICHELLE M.
Tulsa, OK
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/09/2015
The service of taking the time out to find the problem that my truck was having
I was just happy that the problems that I have been having in the last 2 years you all found the problem.

DL
DeeDee L.
Tulsa, OK
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2015 Category: Service
Dee Dee said this business was accurate and provided speedy service. They were kind and nice.

MG
MARY G.
Tulsa, OK
Dodge Nitro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2015
they are the friendliest auto repair shop I have ever been too.
I went in because my car had to be jumped, didn't know what was wrong. The first thing they did was check the battery, luckily that was what was wrong. They were very nice while I waited, hot coffee and cable TV to watch, although I didn't have to wait very long. It was a wonderful waiting area, cleanest I've ever seen in a Auto repair shop.

GD
George D.
Tulsa, OK
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2015 Category: Service
George said the business has nice people.

DO
David O.
Jenks, OK
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2015 Category: Service
David said the business is the best place he has ever been to for service.