Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,394 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (106)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5Overall Rating 2.5/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SH
Susan H.
Southampton, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2021 Category: Service
SERVICE
BEST SERVICE DEPT
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/25/2021

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Westfield, MA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/23/2021 Category: Service
Service
I would personally look at the shuttle drivers and really decide if they are an asset to your company or a liability. Service department however, is good.

Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Shuttle Driver
Be warned the shuttle drivers that picked me up were awful. Disrespectful and were not conscious of the road. The worst ride of my life!!!!
FELIX V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

We apologize for this expierence. Somebody from the dealership will be reaching out soon 


Verified Customer
Feeding Hills, MA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Made it right.....
Tech forgot to return wheel locks after service. After bringing up concerns and the fact I live 30 minutes away, Service department made it right and offered complimentary oil change and to mail them to me.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/19/2021 Category: Service
Forgotten wheel locks
Happy with service overall. I'm not happy that tech forgot to return wheel locks. I have to drive 30 minutes one way to get back. They should have offered to mail them back
SARAH L R. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/19/2021

I'm sorry about your experience, a service advisor will be with you shortly.


JS
John S.
Chicopee, MA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2021 Category: Service
Can’t beat EXCELLENT!
These Folks are consistently excellent over the years with three new car buying experiences. Wouldn’t think of having service done anywhere else.
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/17/2021

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


CR
Chuan R.
Easthampton, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
Friendly customer service, they go about and beyond for the customers
Excellent customer service all the time.
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


CW
Carrie W.
Russell, MA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2021 Category: Service
As always, excellent service.
They are always quick, and friendly.
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Chicopee, MA
2021 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2021 Category: Service
Service
Very good service and salesperson
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/16/2021

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


CC
Claudius C.
Springfield, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2021 Category: Service
Respectful, caring people!!
They make you feel comfortable and relax. Just like going to see one of your friends, I’m very happy with the Rome family!
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/15/2021

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


BW
Brian W.
Longmeadow, MA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2021 Category: Service
New building is very nice. Everyone is very professional and nice
Excellent service
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/12/2021

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


LK
Leslie K.
Palmer, MA
2016 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
Review
I don’t have to wait long and the employees are nice and knowledgeable.
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Westfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2021 Category: Service
New rating
Sarah really cares about her customer service and I hope I have the chance to talk with her again next time I take my car in

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Pricing downfall
I have had my car for a year, so I was going back to get an inspection, oil change, and tire rotation. I now know that the only reason I went there was because when they were fixing my speakers last time, the buckles in the back seat were under the seat and they forgot to pull them through, so no one could use my back seat until they were fixed, but went back to them because they said they would fix it no problem for me. Although they fixed that, as I got my inspection, the lady came out to me, and instead of pulling me aside and telling me what my car needed to pass inspection, she announced in front of everyone in the waiting room to the point people were looking at me. I am not car savvy and wanted to consult someone else since I was alone. I felt obligated to say yes to $45 windshields and a plate bulb since it made more of a scene than i wanted it to. The plate bulb I understand, but I have never been told I needed new windshield wipers to pass. They worked fine on the way over, and I have passed inspection with wipers WAY worse than my current ones (which again still work fine). I was able to stop the sticker since I found windshield wipers cheaper online, so it was nice they didn’t charge me for the inspection since I stopped it in time, but the whole process was a hassle. I simply recommend going elsewhere for inspections. They also charged an environmental fee with no explanation as to what it was for exactly. The oil change and tire rotation were all done fine.
SARAH L R. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

An advisor will be with you shortly.


Verified Customer
Belchertown, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Terrible slow uncompleted servise
XXX
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Belchertown, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/09/2021 Category: Service
Geo and his team are amazing
Many years of happy service.
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Chicopee, MA
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
02/08/2021 Category: Service
!
The time of car getting looked at was very reasonable.
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/10/2021

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Ware, MA
2008 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/02/2021 Category: Service
Nice facility
Clean, neat facility. Easy to get to.
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/03/2021

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.