Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,338 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (86)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


CR
Chuan R.
Easthampton, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020 Category: Service
Maintenance
Excellent work Excellent service
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 10/29/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business. 


LB
Lisa B.
Ludlow, MA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
first visit
New to the area, called dealership very helpful, walked me through everything to get my vehicle inspected and serviced.
Did everything I asked for and were exceptionally professional. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 10/28/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business. 


Verified Customer
Greenfield, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/27/2020 Category: Service
Reliable
Good service with a smile
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 10/27/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business. 


Verified Customer
Easthampton, MA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Be aware
If you buy an extended warrantee watch and ask what kind of parts are being put in. Make sure they are not putting on after market parts.
HEATHER B. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 10/30/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business. 


Verified Customer
Palmer, MA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Great Dealership
This is a great dealership. Lots of inventory and very friendly staff. The facility as well as the garage are super clean. They have great deals and warranties. I would recommend if you are looking for a new car.

PH
Patrick H.
Holyoke, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great Service
GV
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


VA
Victor A.
Holyoke, MA
2011 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Top quality service!
The sevice coordinators actually listen and addressed concerns all the customer it doesn't matter if you're having a Genesis serviced or the Hyundai Accent you get VIP status every time no matter who you are or what vehicle you have,
GV
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


EC
Emelin C.
Holyoke, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Exceptional
They will go beyond on service
GV
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 10/20/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


MR
Mark R.
South Hadley, MA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
It the best
The best
GV
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


FV
Felix V.
Chicopee, MA
2019 Hyundai Sonata Plugin Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020 Category: Service
Great place for service
First service went perfect
GV
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 10/14/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


MC
Michael C.
MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2020 Category: Service
Friendly accurate service
I have never had a problem with my service at Gary Rome. Everyone like I said is very friendly and helpful
GV
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


WS
Wayne S.
Holyoke, MA
2020 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Wow
The best people and service anywhere.
GV
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Westfield, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
The young lady that signed me in was very pleasant & said she would try to get me out as soon as possible.
I was very happy with the service, my oil change was done quickly.
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Chicopee, MA
2011 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Recommend
Excellent customer service

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Eh
I had been there a previous date for a recall service. The part needed for my vehicle was not available so she told me that had to order it and that it would be there in two days. Five days later, I still had not received a call to tell me that it had arrived or to schedule to put it in. I had to call them myself and ask. It was there. I don’t know how much longer it would have taken for them to tell me or if they were going to at all, but it’s just inconvenient for someone who has to move their work and school schedule around the appointment.
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 10/13/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.


Verified Customer
Southampton, MA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
Still great!
Been a customer from the beginning and have always had the most positive experiences with this dealership. Both in sales and service...
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Thank you for your feedback we appreciate your business.