Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,511 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (141)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5Overall Rating 2.6/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


KV
Keri Ann V.
Agawam, MA
2022 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2021 Category: Service
A delight to work with!
I just leased my 3rd car with Gary Rome Hyundai and have had a positive experience every single time. Nothing about the people or place in general feels as though they’re pressuring you or just trying to get you into a car and kick you out. Ive always worked with Larry Goldberg and he’s patient, kind, and knowledgable.
MM
MERISSA M. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/29/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. 


CC
Christine C.
Easthampton, MA
2020 Hyundai Palisade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/28/2021 Category: Service
The service
On July 23,2021, a young man in your service department by the name of Felix helped me. He went above and beyond to help me. Would you please recognize his outstanding service to me.

Thank you
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/29/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. 


JB
Janet B.
Thorndike, MA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2021 Category: Service
excellent service
service and personnel were excellent
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. 


RS
Robert S.
Warren, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2021 Category: Service
Service
Gary Rome has great service always friendly let you know if any other repairs are needed which will save you time and money.There personal are true professionals.They are experts in there field.Would recommend them to anyone.
KV
Kiara V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/26/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. 


RT
Robert T.
Holyoke, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
Service at Gary Rome is always exceptional.
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/24/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. 


RK
Ruth K.
Chicopee, MA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
The staff
I have gone to Gary Rome for service and I am pleased with how I am treated there every time i go there. The sales person who has helped me when I bought my vehicle is very good and always says hello and and asks if he can help me in any way and I would recommend that if you are buying a vehicle go to see Jack E as he is the best person to help you with your purchase.
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/24/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. 


SJ
Stanley J.
Springfield, MA
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
07/23/2021 Category: Service
No personnel
Someone to work on my car was not available at scheduled appointment time.
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/24/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. We'll have someone reach out to you from our customer success team shortly. 


Verified Customer
Broad Brook, CT
2021 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Super friendly
From the salesmen to the techs, everyone is super friendly and helpful! 10/10 recommend servicing your vehicle with Gary Rome Hyundai!
MERISSA M. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. 


SW
Stephen W.
Holyoke, MA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Outstanding, courteous, service..
Overall great experience.
MM
MERISSA M. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/23/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. 


MW
Mark W.
Palmer, MA
2020 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Friendly people, great service
Over all great service
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/24/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. We'll have someone reach out to you from our customer success team shortly. 


Verified Customer
Ludlow, MA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Value, Excellent Service
Friendly informative staff, nothing but positivity after purchasing & servicing my 2020 Kona
MERISSA M. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/22/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. 


CC
Claudius C.
Springfield, MA
2019 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2021 Category: Service
Caring peoples who are concerned about our needs.
It’s the very best service shop, I have ever experience! There is no place better than Gerry Rome!! I have experience other repairs shop and dealer ship, I will never go back to them! I’m Very satisfied with Gerry Rome Hyundai!!!
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/22/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it.


MF
Mark F.
Ludlow, MA
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Great people to deal with.
They were very easy to deal with and did a great job
KV
Kiara V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it.


CR
Charles R.
Holyoke, MA
2020 Hyundai Venue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2021 Category: Service
Great stuff.
Professional and timely service. Friendly and courteous staff. Repeat service is definitely expected at a later date.
AP
AMANDA P. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/16/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it. 


FM
Felix M.
Holyoke, MA
2019 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2021 Category: Service
Excellent service
I spoke Patrick Hamel was take care for me time my appointment service was a excellent job service.
KV
Kiara V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 07/15/2021

Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We really appreciate it.