Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
4.7

(4,067 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (74)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5Overall Rating 4.3/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
96% Business Response
Latest Review about 20 hours ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Holyoke, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Awesome service. Felix was so professional. I have bought my last 3 cars from Gary Rome.

PB
Patrick B.
Holyoke, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Yearly inspection
Quick, efficient, and easy!

DS
Donna S.
Westfield, MA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2020 Category: Service
Service
Clean, efficient facility. Excellent service. Everything explained. (and the popcorn is awesome)

Verified Customer
Springfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Great comeback!
So nice to have Dave back in the Service Dept.!

RN
Robert N.
Chicopee, MA
2012 Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
job well done
did a great job

Verified Customer
Wilbraham, MA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Tire problem
Great service, Friendly people!!!
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you we appreciate you business.

Geo Vazquez
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Springfield, MA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Helpful Staff
I requested some additional services. Staff were excellent, gathering information, keeping me informed of issues, costs and time needed.
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you we appreciate you business.

Geo Vazquez
Service Manager


TM
Thomas M.
Springfield, MA
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2020 Category: Service
I'm back
I skipped the prior 3 service milestones as a result of poor service and indifferent treatment from the Service Manager. This time the work was done on time and service associates were extremely helpful as was the Manager. I have 2 vehicles and will bring both back for service. If the old service quality is back so am I. Not to mention I have bought 3 vehicles and leased another from Gary.

LP
Loretta P.
Westfield, MA
2002 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2020 Category: Service
Low- beam headlight problem.
I BEGAN TO HAVE A PROBLEM WITH THE LOW-BEAM HEADLIGHTS SO I TOOK IT TO GARY ROME TO HAVE IT CHECKED OUT. IT SEEMS THEY GO ON AND OFF AT WILL. JUST THE LOW BEAMS. THEY CHECKED IT OUT, BUT COULDN'T FIND THE PROBLEM AND ASKED ME TO BRING IT BACK NEXT WEEK. I HAVEN'T BEEN ABLE TO CALL THEM BACK YET. I WAS VERY PLEASED THEY TOOK THE TIME TO CHECK IT, BUT THEY WERE UNABLE TO COME UP WITH AN ANSWER TO MY PROBLEM. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE MECHANIC WHO CHECKED IT OUT AND HE ALSO ASKED A FEW OTHERS FOR THEIR INPUT TO NO AVAIL. I WILL KEEP MY EYES ON THEM AND WILL CALL AND MAKE ANOTHER APPOINTMENT NEXT WEEK AS I WAS TOLD. IT MEANS I HAVE TO LEAVE MY CAR THERE OVER NIGHT AND I WASN'T ABLE TO DO THAT THIS WEEK. THANK YOU!
Loretta Piper

JF
Joanne F.
Somers, CT
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Fast polite clean
Fast and not too expensive .

TC
Teresa C.
Westfield, MA
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Honest, knowledgeable, friendly service team
Thank you Kristen for the good care and for getting my Santa Fe in and out!
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you we appreciate you business.

Geo Vazquez
Service Manager


Verified Customer
Somers, CT
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/14/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
Can’t beat a Hyundai or Gary Rome
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you we appreciate you business.

Geo Vazquez
Service Manager


VL
Vashawn L.
Springfield, MA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2020 Category: Service
The service
Great work
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you we appreciate you business.

Geo Vazquez
Service Manager


Verified Customer
West Springfield, MA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
A good place for auto service
Very professional service department.
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you we appreciate you business.

Geo Vazquez
Service Manager


LL
Lynn L.
Feeding Hills, MA
2012 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/12/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Yes I would
Geovanni G V. from Gary Rome Hyundai responded on 02/20/2020

Thank you we appreciate you business.

Geo Vazquez
Service Manager