Overview

Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5Overall Rating 4.84/5rating 4.84

377 Reviews

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


CH
Chris H.
Oregon, WI
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/07/2018
Great, honest!
Love the fact that i felt involved in the fixing of my car with the link they send you via text with pics of the problem ares!

TB
Tammy B.
Albany, WI
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/03/2018
Friendly people and sophisticated service!
This small business is as friendly and caring as you world expect. They are also every bit as sophisticated as a big business. They provide links to your service checklist, complete with photos of any issues for you to be able to see first hand. They manage your vehicle's needs so that you don't have to. I am impressed by Gary Wille's friendly staff and professional service every time I go there.

JN
Jeff N.
Oregon, WI
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/02/2018
Great service
It's always a pleasure to do business with these guys. Dave and Tyler are great.

CN
Christine N.
Evansville, WI
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/31/2018
Excellent Service. A++
Very friendly. They helped make a difficult situation a whole lot better! Thank You! :)

On a side note - State Farm SUCKS!!

KE
KATHY E.
Oregon, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/30/2018
Good service but ask first
The work performed was good but the extra work done was unexpected and not approved. The time you rotated my tires without me requesting them be rotated was irritating. This time you charged for a reset without letting me know. I changed my cabin filter myself is discovering you had been going into my glovebox to photograph it to convince me to change it. I did not care for that either.

RB
Rachele B.
Madison, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/27/2018 Category: Service
Rachele said the staff provided good service but she was canceled on twice in a row this most recent visit.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CD
Chris D.
Brooklyn, WI
Scion tC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2018
Long time customer
Amazing staff, each visit feels like visiting your family. There always super friendly and helpful. They have been our families mechanic shop for 5 years now I wouldn't have it any other way. There the best!

RL
Richard L.
Oregon, WI
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2018 Category: Service
Richard said he has gone to this business for over 30 years.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

SA
Stacey A.
Oregon, WI
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/13/2018 Category: Service
Stacey said this business did a very good job. Even though it's not part of their business, they were also able to repair her horse drawn carriages, because they know about fixing wheels and brakes.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

CC
Carol C.
Oregon, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2018
Great customer service
Tyler is a nice addition to GW. He is the Service Advisor with something extra. His background is also an Auto Technician. He won't steer you wrong. No pun intended. Great customer service. He is the best. Thank-You Tyler!

AS
AL and BARB S.
Oregon, WI
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/02/2018
Brakes, etc.....
From the previous visit, tech said we'd need from, maybe rear brakes too, on our 70,000 mile car. So, made a appointment to have this done , along with a needed oil change. Estimate approved by us. Car returned with all work performed exactly on estimate... no unexpected "add-ons", and at approximately at the time the car was promised...

Very pleased with the work and the easy appointment process.... as usual..
.

KE
KATHY E.
Oregon, WI
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/27/2018
Great explanations on work being done, needed to be done, and recommended maintenance needed.
Nice to have free loaner.

LS
Lola S.
Oregon, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/21/2018 Category: Service
Spoke with Lola. She said every time she has used the business, they have been so good. They have been able to get her in quickly. They have been friendly and caring. She is very satisfied.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

BO
BRENDA O.
Oregon, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018
Thanks for the service
As always, friendly employees, and great service.
I called at the last minute for an appointment and received service the same day.
Thanks

BK
BARB K.
Oregon, WI
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018
Everything is always
We can always get an appointment that works for us, things are done well, communication is great and the price is right.

KC
Kevin C.
Oregon, WI
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/14/2018 Category: Service
Kevin said the repair was done well and the pressure is still good.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

JB
JACK and NANCY B.
Oregon, WI
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/09/2018
Regal/Terrain Service
Gary Wille's Auto and Tire Center continues to provide outstanding service. The professional expertise and personal attention of the staff is exemplary.
s

EF
ERIC and KATIE F.
Oregon, WI
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2018
Great service @ GW!
GW gave me great service as usual. Tyler was great. I work in a clinic and it is hard for me to talk on my phone. But I can text and
he was able to text me and be very responsive via text messaging. AWESOME!

RM
Roger M.
Oregon, WI
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/08/2018 Category: Service
Roger said the service was good. His vehicle was done, but he wished it would have been done sooner.
This review was collected via phone interview by Customer Research Inc.

MO
Melissa O.
Waunakee, WI
Nissan Murano
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/06/2018
Top Notch Service
Amazing attention to detail and overall top notch customer service!

Displaying Review 101 - 120 of 377 in total