Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(617 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


BB
Barry B.
Michigan
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Barry's wife. She said every time she has gone there they have gotten her in right away. They've taken care of her at a reasonable price. They are wonderful.

PV
Paige V.
Saint Johns, MI
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Paige said she receives quality care from Kurt.

MH
Mark H.
Michigan
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2019 Category: Service
Mark said when he received his vehicle the battery was drained.

FB
FRED B.
Dewitt, MI
Saturn Aura
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Honesty, integrity.
Gary's Garage is the only place I will take my car to have work done. The mechanics there are knowledgeable and they do quality work. What's more, Gary's Garage is fair and honest.

JG
Jesica G.
Michigan
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/11/2019 Category: Service
Jesica said her service visit with this business was good, it could have been better, but overall, it was pretty good.

JS
JACK S.
Saint Johns, MI
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2019
out come and service
I have always been impressed and happy with all the work Gary's Garage as done for me. They fix it right the first time and have answered all my questions and concerns. It is great to find a mechanic
that knows how to fix your vehicle and stand by their work. Thanks

AS
ANDY S.
Saint Johns, MI
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2019
Gary's garage is very convenient
Every thing was done to my expectations.

DK
Dennis K.
Saint Johns, MI
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2019 Category: Service
Spoke with Pat. She said everything from the business was up to the expectations.

MU
Matt U.
Saint Johns, MI
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2019 Category: Service
Matt said his experience was good and the staff was straight forward and had a good turnaround.

JL
Jamie L.
Michigan
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2019 Category: Service
Jamie said that they fixed her vehicle. She would recommend this business for service..

BD
Brandon D.
Saint Johns, MI
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/02/2019 Category: Service
Brandon said this business has been good so far. He just got his vehicle repaired a few days ago. He liked the service and has had no problems.

AA
Adam A.
Michigan
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/26/2019 Category: Service
Adam said the business is really honest, nice and straight up.

PK
Pete K.
Michigan
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Pete said the business always did a good job.

GB
GARY B.
Saint Johns, MI
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/19/2019
Without a set appointment you provided fast service.
The problem was identified and repaired in a very reasonable time period.

KA
KIRK A.
Ovid, MI
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2019
LS Engine Replacement
Rather than replace my '08 Impala SS, and because I recently had the transmission rebuilt, I had Gary's Garage in St. Johns replace the motor. The experience was without a doubt profession through-and-through. The new engine came with a 3 year/100k warranty standard and was replaced within a week. I've driven the car for three days and have had no problems whatsoever. They basically gave me a two-year old car for pennies on the dollar. Many thanks to everyone there.

Displaying Review 46 - 60 of 617 in total